Things children ask.

s@int

Things children ask.

Postby s@int » February 11th, 2011, 1:01 pm

This particular Sunday sermon....'Dear Lord,' the minister began, with arms extended toward heaven and a rapturous look on his upturned face. 'Without you, we are but dust....' He would have continued but at that moment my very obedient daughter who was listening leaned over to me and asked quite audibly in her shrill little four year old girl voice, 'Mom, what is butt dust?'

I just received this in an email,thought I'd share,I think it's funny.

Re: Things children ask.

Postby sharkman121 » February 11th, 2011, 1:07 pm

know wat "thought" made a man do.

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2011, 1:07 pm

Postby sharkman121 » February 11th, 2011, 1:11 pm

Death-Row wrote:last night i dream i was climbing up a tree but.......

it end up being a 2

Postby Sky » February 11th, 2011, 1:27 pm

sharkman121 wrote:know wat "thought" made a man do.

No, but I know the man who thought it was a fart.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 11th, 2011, 1:55 pm

Sky wrote:

ent rollingstock told u dont tell anyone?

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2011, 2:05 pm

Rahtid wrote:
Sky wrote:

ent rollingstock told u dont tell anyone?

Quite the contrary sir.

I told him, "tell everyone!"

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 11th, 2011, 2:34 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Death-Row wrote:last night i dream i was climbing up a tree but.......

it end up being a 2

llllllllllllllllllllllllllllooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Postby TRAE » February 11th, 2011, 4:15 pm

i feel lame jokes coming in

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 11th, 2011, 4:31 pm

TRAE wrote:i feel lame jokes coming in

that was yours? :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby Stephon. » February 12th, 2011, 12:49 pm

:rofl: :rofl:

1win for Rahtid

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » February 12th, 2011, 2:06 pm

So it's fasting month so we are in the mosque,getting ready to breakfast,the Iman's speaking to everyone before he starts the pray to break the fast,

When my 3year old nephew ask me what's that? ( in the tea plate ) To which i reply a cockroach (we refer to dates as that) and in the middle of the pray and silence my nephew goes Auntie why are we eating COCKROAHES .. lol ..

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » February 12th, 2011, 2:14 pm

^Reasonable question

Postby Trini Hookah » February 12th, 2011, 2:15 pm

Aphrodite wrote:So it's fasting month so we are in the mosque,getting ready to breakfast,the Iman's speaking to everyone before he starts the pray to break the fast,

When my 3year old nephew ask me what's that? ( in the tea plate ) To which i reply a cockroach (we refer to dates as that) and in the middle of the pray and silence my nephew goes Auntie why are we eating COCKROAHES .. lol ..

You gonna put that on a jersey too?