Re: Some good lines for the V-Day card

Postby gastly369 » February 11th, 2011, 10:21 am

I thought that I could love no other
Until, that is, I met your sister.

I want to feel your sweet embrace
But don't take that paper bag off of your face

Roses are red, violets are blue, sugar is sweet, and so are you.
But the roses are wilting, the violets are dead, the sugar bowl's empty and so is your head

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2011, 10:21 am

*gyul you face like ah typewriter, and yuh ass bumpy like de highway, so suck mih c0ck or walk the fokk home*

Romantic ain't it?

rossi

Postby rossi » February 11th, 2011, 12:32 pm

^^ raisin bamsee?

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » February 11th, 2011, 12:34 pm

ghahah, that sugar one might get yuh in trouble :shock:

Postby tr1ad » February 11th, 2011, 12:36 pm

eh dahlin

yuh wuh bull?

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2011, 12:50 pm

tr1ad wrote:eh dahlin

yuh wuh bull?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Maybe, wha yuh offerin? :|

devrat

Postby devrat » February 11th, 2011, 12:55 pm

Did you fart?
cuz you blew me away

Are yer parents retarded?
cuz ya sure are special.

Do you have a library card?
cuz I'd like to sign you out.

Is there a mirror in yer pants?
cuz I can see myself in em.

If you was a tree I were a Squirrel,
I'd store my nuts in yer hole.

You might not be the best lookin girl here,
but beauty's only a light switch away.

If yer gunna regret this in the mornin,
we kin sleep til afternoon.

Yer face reminds me of a wrench,
every time I think of it my nuts tighten up

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2011, 12:58 pm

Postby tr1ad » February 11th, 2011, 12:58 pm

ah doubles an a bull

Postby rollingstock » February 11th, 2011, 1:01 pm

tr1ad wrote:ah doubles an a bull

Scene.

Meet mih by Mariana's :wink:

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 11th, 2011, 4:06 pm

gyul yuh lookin jus like yuh smellin, fresh

give and take, drops panty like nuttin

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » February 11th, 2011, 4:13 pm

devrat wrote:Yer face reminds me of a wrench,

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » February 11th, 2011, 5:55 pm

1ploi

Postby shogun » February 11th, 2011, 6:14 pm

lol @ ched

Postby gt4tified » February 14th, 2011, 1:53 pm

devrat wrote:Did you fart?
cuz you blew me away

Are yer parents retarded?
cuz ya sure are special.

Do you have a library card?
cuz I'd like to sign you out.

Is there a mirror in yer pants?
cuz I can see myself in em.

If you was a tree I were a Squirrel,
I'd store my nuts in yer hole.

You might not be the best lookin girl here,
but beauty's only a light switch away.

If yer gunna regret this in the mornin,
we kin sleep til afternoon.

Yer face reminds me of a wrench,

1threadsave!

Postby Bizzare » February 14th, 2011, 1:58 pm

devrat wrote:Yer face reminds me of a wrench,

Postby TRAE » February 14th, 2011, 2:10 pm

i gave my girl a card saying---

On Face of Card: I will give you my heart
In card: If you give me your body

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 14th, 2011, 2:30 pm

great thread!!

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2011, 3:25 pm

as vybz kartel said: come here gyul leme make yuh belly swell!!!!

rossi

Postby rossi » February 14th, 2011, 3:43 pm

What if yuh gyul tell yuh she pregnant today?

Postby janfar » February 14th, 2011, 3:55 pm

Roses are red,
violets are blue,
I have a fackin gun so get yuh arse in de car.

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2011, 3:58 pm

hole eh cork, stick could pelt during 1st trimester plus dey does be extra horny.

rossi

Postby rossi » February 14th, 2011, 4:00 pm

and what about when she 7 months Slacker? yuh beatin it still?

Postby nervewrecker » February 14th, 2011, 4:07 pm

yuh ask if she come today & tell me she preggers, if she come today & tell me she 7 months along I telling she go by who full yuh.

& fyi a lil brush is recommended, I not too sure till how far along nah. Never had to go through this so I dont know.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 14th, 2011, 4:21 pm

tr1ad wrote:ah doubles an a bull

Scene.

Meet mih by Mariana's :wink:

Marianna's boy? Everybody does see yuh when yuh driving out from there. It right on the main road. Go down by boogie's instead.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat: