Shipping from asia

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 9th, 2011, 12:34 pm

Anyone ships car parts from asia? Specifically singapore or thailand?
Which shipping agency do you guys use?

Im looking to ship two small packages (steering rack and a cable) back to trinidad from either country above but the two places Ive spoken to insists I sent my goods to the US and then find another shipper to move to trini.

Thanks.

Re: Shipping from asia

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 9th, 2011, 1:01 pm

hmmmmm......call P.A.S cargo ..they gave me a lcl rate sometime ago

Postby foss » February 9th, 2011, 1:03 pm

can you bring in maybe 2 asian wimmin for me?

let me know.

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 9th, 2011, 1:33 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:hmmmmm......call P.A.S cargo ..they gave me a lcl rate sometime ago

Can you direct me to an email addy for them?

Im not close to a TSTT directory for a few weeks.

foss wrote:can you bring in maybe 2 asian wimmin for me?

let me know.

Dey does import that where I dey

alleykat2020

Postby alleykat2020 » February 9th, 2011, 2:55 pm

foss wrote:can you bring in maybe 2 asian wimmin for me?

let me know.

:rofl: Slacker....

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » February 9th, 2011, 3:01 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Can you direct me to an email addy for them?

http://tntyp.com/

Postby foss » February 9th, 2011, 3:26 pm

LikaStick wrote:

he asked for an email addy if i'm not mistaken :roll:

Postby Chimera » February 9th, 2011, 3:31 pm

I had read somewhere that laparkhan was doing lcl's from asia, not sure though

http://www.laparkan.com/caribbean-locat ... gents.html

But by the time you hadda pay different agent fees and unstuffing and restuffing fees at different ports, yuh mite as well pay for the whole container in the first instance....I learn that the hard way

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » February 9th, 2011, 3:52 pm

foss wrote:
LikaStick wrote:

search b4 you type all the requested info is on the site... :roll:

Postby foss » February 9th, 2011, 3:53 pm

LikaStick wrote:
foss wrote:
LikaStick wrote:

yeah okay :roll:

todd61

Postby todd61 » February 9th, 2011, 8:10 pm

this is the only pas cargo i know http://pascargousa.com/ just got some stuff from them but i think they only ship from the us.

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 9th, 2011, 9:37 pm

LikaStick wrote:

Cheak your email, lemme know if it works k 8-)

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 9th, 2011, 10:23 pm

foss wrote:
LikaStick wrote:
foss wrote:
LikaStick wrote:

yeah okay :roll:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 10th, 2011, 9:47 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:hmmmmm......call P.A.S cargo ..they gave me a lcl rate sometime ago

Can you direct me to an email addy for them?

neither am i :lol: :lol: :lol:

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » February 11th, 2011, 8:00 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
LikaStick wrote:

Cheak your email, lemme know if it works k 8-)

it did....thank you thank you....
ummm can i has more.... :oops:

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » February 11th, 2011, 10:25 am

foss Thailand does have plenty lady boys eh (shemales) so watch yuh self lol