bandit now try to break in meh house

mediahouse

bandit now try to break in meh house

Postby mediahouse » February 9th, 2011, 1:56 am

12:20 am today i was sleeping and hearing luvas crackling sounds nah like if you sliding out the luvas from the frame. And yes we still have luvas in we house incase you wondering.

I wake up and see ah man with ah cap taking he time and sliding out d luvas i start to bawl police i goin n call d police. Well d man run i called the police about 12.35 . I live 5 minutes from the chag police station and up to now ah officer cant come......

Any one knows where to get cctv 4 cameras system reasonable ???

Re: bandit now try to break in meh house

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 9th, 2011, 2:07 am

raptor or team_loco had iirc

But, Id get some safer windows first.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » February 9th, 2011, 2:12 am

hard lucks dey , pm raptor for the cameras and yea get a gun while you're at it too, shoot they mc then call police.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » February 9th, 2011, 2:32 am

up to now police eh come and its 2.31 i should of said i have ah gun and i gonna shoot he MC . see how fast the babalon day come .........

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » February 9th, 2011, 2:32 am

up to now police eh come and its 2.31 i should of said i have ah gun and i gonna shoot he MC . see how fast the babalon da come .........

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » February 9th, 2011, 2:38 am

mediahouse wrote:12:20 am today i was sleeping and hearing luvas crackling sounds nah like if you sliding out the luvas from the frame. And yes we still have luvas in we house incase you wondering.

I wake up and see ah man with ah cap taking he time and sliding out d luvas i start to bawl police i goin n call d police. Well d man run i called the police about 12.35 . I live 5 minutes from the chag police station and up to now ah officer cant come......

hmmm could of been much worst .............in terms of the police , waste of time ...get a stun gun / 2 million V taser for under 1000$ or if u have d money get a tuner to hook u up with a license for a rifle and buy one ..... and well d cheapest option is to buy a used pipe (not recommended)

Postby kurpal_v2 » February 9th, 2011, 3:23 am

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
mediahouse wrote:12:20 am today i was sleeping and hearing luvas crackling sounds nah like if you sliding out the luvas from the frame. And yes we still have luvas in we house incase you wondering.

hmmm could of been much worst .............in terms of the police , waste of time ...get a stun gun / 2 million V taser for under 1000$ or if u have d money get a tuner to hook u up with a license for a rifle and buy one ..... and well d cheapest option is to buy a used pipe (not recommended)

X2 one time I bought a used pipe from soundwave and it was bent and had a leaking valve seal.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » February 9th, 2011, 3:33 am

Use the piece of pipe, and crack it on your head.......this day and age you have LOUVERS in your bedroom?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » February 9th, 2011, 4:40 am

well all d windows have louvers its not a recent built house so back in the days everytin was louvers. 4.30 am no police yet and i live 5 mins away from d station

i may buy ah taser online i seen some

Postby pugboy » February 9th, 2011, 5:24 am

its "louvres"

anybody using them should be robbed

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » February 9th, 2011, 5:40 am

pugboy wrote:its "louvres"

i didnt realise we have a spell checker in the forum and i eh so fortunate like you to have other window types :|

Sully

Postby Sully » February 9th, 2011, 5:59 am

I find it ironic that someone who's name is mediahouse asking about where to purchase cameras.

PriceSmart had a 4camera CCTV system for around $3300.

Postby pugboy » February 9th, 2011, 5:59 am

well i bet you wil try to change them now that you been unfortunately robbed

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » February 9th, 2011, 6:02 am

lol well actually the name mediahouse was chosen because we have many websites that we advertise on this forum, it has nothing to do with news , or papers or tv etc. Just a generic name to advertise all our websites...

Postby Damien » February 9th, 2011, 6:14 am

You coulda let the man come in , now he cya jump up this year again.

If its a flat house then change the windows and put some burglar proofing as well and next time you call the police tell them you are going to kill the man surely they would off reached faster or tell them you is ian alleyne nephew

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » February 9th, 2011, 6:22 am

mediahouse wrote:well all d windows have louvers its not a recent built house so back in the days everytin was louvers. 4.30 am no police yet and i live 5 mins away from d station

i may buy ah taser online i seen some

I remember I called the Chaguanas Police Station once around 1am, they told me to run up the road and wake up a policeman who lives twelve houses away, eventually they came an hour later. Don't have too much faith in the police, put your own security in place.

m6

Postby m6 » February 9th, 2011, 6:34 am

Check W2J for your CCTV cameras, he have a wide range and good price too!!!

Postby RASC » February 9th, 2011, 6:52 am

What a difference 8 months makes. A crime could happen and no one blames the gov't . Just amazing frankly :D

Postby Sky » February 9th, 2011, 7:51 am

Mudboy wrote:

Use the piece of pipe, and crack it on your head.......this day and age you have LOUVERS in your bedroom?

On top of that, he bawl out police. Thas girl behaviour. You must have some sort of sporting goods in your house man. A tennis racket, a hockey stick, a sports and games sunil gavaskar bat. Wait quietly until he take out enough to start climing in and CRACK 'IM.
When he leave there he must have something print out on him. Wilson, Grays, Puma, something!
Depending on the police, steups.
And if he have a gun, pass under the window quick when you crack 'im. When he stick his gun hand in pointing to where you were, CRACK 'IM AGAIN!!

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » February 9th, 2011, 8:18 am

how is CCTV going to stop the bandit?

put an alarm

cheaper and a better deterrent

Postby janfar » February 9th, 2011, 8:25 am

RASC wrote:What a difference 8 months makes. A crime could happen and no one blames the gov't . Just amazing frankly :D

the content of threads has drastically changed in the last six months... not surprised though...

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » February 9th, 2011, 8:27 am

Sky wrote:
Mudboy wrote:

On top of that, he bawl out police. Thas girl behaviour. You must have some sort of sporting goods in your house man. A tennis racket, a hockey stick, a sports and games sunil gavaskar bat. Wait quietly until he take out enough to start climing in and CRACK 'IM.
When he leave there he must have something print out on him. Wilson, Grays, Puma, something!
Depending on the police, steups.
And if he have a gun, pass under the window quick when you crack 'im. When he stick his gun hand in pointing to where you were, CRACK 'IM AGAIN!!

lol firstly i eh playing action hero , when them sheit happens you does freeze

Up to now police eh come its 8.27 am

we live in a country where pizza and KFC can reach our house faster than the police! sigh!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 9th, 2011, 8:31 am

hire me nah? build over all the windows/doors, and we can install it!!!! the next bandit cant come in so easy!!

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » February 9th, 2011, 8:33 am

Ent police was on ah go slow...

memphis78644

Postby memphis78644 » February 9th, 2011, 8:39 am

boy uh could ah wait for to put he foot to climb over an dem break it off den put sum pepper in he eye an put he by the road if he cant see he cant say who do him dat

memphis78644

Postby memphis78644 » February 9th, 2011, 8:40 am

boy uh could ah wait for to put he foot to climb over an dem break it off den put sum pepper in he eye an put he by the road if he cant see he cant say who do him dat

Postby Team Loco » February 9th, 2011, 8:44 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:raptor or team_loco had iirc

But, Id get some safer windows first.

yeah, i could give you a good system. pm me if interested. thanks kurpal

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 9th, 2011, 9:20 am

mediahouse wrote:
pugboy wrote:its "louvres"

i didnt realise we have a spell checker in the forum and i eh so fortunate like you to have other window types :|

Shoulda install vista as the new type of windows.. They cyar brek dat atall.
Secondly, you started the story and talkeded abt luvahs cracking.
How dat reach in the story?

Also, try installing some virus protection for your windows.It have all kinda designs for them now that are also user friendly.

suzieboy

Postby suzieboy » February 9th, 2011, 10:19 am

Sully wrote:I find it ironic that someone who's name is mediahouse asking about where to purchase cameras.

PriceSmart had a 4camera CCTV system for around $3300.

they might thief that an all :lol: :lol:

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » February 9th, 2011, 10:35 am

[/quote]we live in a country where pizza and KFC can reach our house faster than the police! sigh![/quote]

So the plan is call KFC or Pizza first, so yuh have backup on the outside, then use the bat or hockey stick or better yet a spear gun, then call the police....

Or just connect a lil extenison cord directly to each side of the louvre brackets