The OFFICIAL TV Sitcoms THREAD

GoS

The OFFICIAL TV Sitcoms THREAD

Postby GoS » February 7th, 2011, 9:04 pm

Mike & Molly how all yuh find that does go?

Re: Mike and molly

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 7th, 2011, 9:05 pm

fat chick she moms and sister cud get it

Postby Sky » February 7th, 2011, 9:20 pm

I love her sister lol.
Alarm gone off.
She ask for the code.
Moms say is the house number.
She gone outside to see it lol.
She come back in.
Gone out again to see again cuz she head gone.

Postby AllTrac » February 7th, 2011, 9:21 pm

no love for fat chics.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 7th, 2011, 9:22 pm

are they brother and sister involved in some sort of incestuous relationship???

Postby AllTrac » February 7th, 2011, 9:22 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:are they brother and sister involved in some sort of incestuous relationship???

Bezman

Postby Bezman » February 7th, 2011, 9:26 pm

i find it's real head! saw mike (cant remember real name in real life) stand up comedy friday gone and it was real good too..

Postby K74T » February 7th, 2011, 9:32 pm

they fat in real life too?

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » February 7th, 2011, 9:33 pm

dry comedy no humour .. prefer two and a half men

Postby AllTrac » February 7th, 2011, 9:34 pm

MonsterPower wrote:dry comedy no humour .. prefer two and a half men

win!

or watch old Friends reruns 8-)

eh fcuk allyuh eh doh be on Friends! 0X

Postby sMASH » February 7th, 2011, 9:37 pm

^^ friends, too old to be gettin on like dat... much rather the class over them.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » February 7th, 2011, 9:46 pm

this is my order:

1) Big Bang theory
2) 2 1/2 Men
3) How I met your mother
4) Mike and Molly
5) Family Guy

it depends sometimes by season...

Postby Trini Hookah » February 7th, 2011, 9:53 pm

horse.sheit.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 7th, 2011, 9:56 pm

Bezman how you go put M&M over Family Guy dan? :|

Yofoot

Postby Yofoot » February 7th, 2011, 10:20 pm

Mike and Molly is good but I think there are alot of good comedy on TV now.

This is how I rate the recent TV shows:
1) Big Bang Theory
2) Community
3) Glory Daze
4) Modern Family
5) Two and a Half Men

In terms of older shows, I does still laugh till I cry with Seinfeld.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 7th, 2011, 10:24 pm

Seinfeld was utterly boring and stupid to me.....but that's just me....

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » February 7th, 2011, 10:25 pm

this is my order:

1)Smallville
2)Big Bang theory
3) 2 1/2 Men
4)The New Adventures Of Old Christine
5) Clod Case
6)Mike & Molly..

8-)

Postby Mark! » February 7th, 2011, 10:28 pm

HIMYM!

Postby K74T » February 7th, 2011, 10:34 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Bezman how you go put M&M over Family Guy dan? :|

x2 :?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » February 7th, 2011, 10:38 pm

i love nearly all sitcoms posted so far,but Blackadder ftmfw

jusme

Postby jusme » February 7th, 2011, 10:38 pm

what abt that epic failure called the middle?

shady23

Postby shady23 » February 7th, 2011, 10:41 pm

Big bang theory
How I met your mother.

Win.

Postby K74T » February 7th, 2011, 10:43 pm

New adventures of old christine ftmfw

and oh yeah

:hitit:

Yofoot

Postby Yofoot » February 7th, 2011, 10:59 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:Seinfeld was utterly boring and stupid to me.....but that's just me....

Yeah I have a few friends that really don't like Seinfeld. I just liked how it was really about nothing and the characters are actually real aholes.

jusme wrote:what abt that epic failure called the middle?

I actually really like that show, hey i am a Scrubs fan so seeing the Janitor is cool.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » February 7th, 2011, 11:13 pm

Marsh_TT wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:Bezman how you go put M&M over Family Guy dan? :|

x2 :?

although some of my best laughs have come from family guy, i honestly have not been looking out for it. i dunno if i getting old, but i stop watching cartoons :?

i would switch from family guy to watch mike and molly unless its a new family guy episode, i dunno...

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 8th, 2011, 1:00 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:Seinfeld was utterly boring and stupid to me.....but that's just me....

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

i used to say that when i was young & didnt catch what was going on but now that i got more mature & understand it imho its without any doubt : 1 of d funniest sitcoms of ALL TIME !

DL it from d 1st 1 , watch it , then come back see if u say d same thing , how they come up with such hilarious scenarios is mind boggling , those writers were pure geniuses

whole world love 2.5 men but im not a fan , rather watch old reruns of friends than that

undisputed funniest sitcom in recent time is big bang theory ....

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » February 8th, 2011, 1:41 am

Mike and Molly...bleh

Big Bang Theory...oh hells yeah!

:shock: :twisted:

Postby st7 » February 8th, 2011, 2:16 am

never see mike and molly nah

but community, modern family, the middle, himym, 2.5 men, big bang theory, the office, outsourced, it's always sunny in philly, sh1t my dad says, family guy, cleveland show, bob's burgers, the simpsons are the current sitcoms i watch XD

PS. modern family = al bundy's happy ending XD

luke skywalker

Postby luke skywalker » February 8th, 2011, 3:55 am

Yofoot wrote:Mike and Molly is good but I think there are alot of good comedy on TV now.

This is how I rate the recent TV shows:
1) Big Bang Theory
2) Community
3) Glory Daze
4) Modern Family
5) Two and a Half Men

In terms of older shows, I does still laugh till I cry with Martin

Fixed.............................. oh yeah what he said

GoS

Postby GoS » February 8th, 2011, 5:33 am