sound of a B16B ?

L.K.H

sound of a B16B ?

Postby L.K.H » February 3rd, 2011, 10:32 pm

what header make a B16A sound like a WRX ?

red_dragon

Re: sound of a B16B ?

Postby red_dragon » February 4th, 2011, 7:18 am

^ post gettin more and more ridicules
today wrx sound tomorrow rotors .. what next ?

doh waste money on a header
just throw some water down in your plugs

L.K.H

Postby L.K.H » February 4th, 2011, 8:18 am

bro like u was a nissan man before? Never heard a civic sounding like a wrx? then u is a now come.If u don't know have nothing to say!!!!!!!

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » February 4th, 2011, 9:23 am

excuse me sir please sell dat honda. u dont deserve it

Postby r3iXmann » February 4th, 2011, 9:53 am

L.K.H wrote:bro like u was a nissan man before? Never heard a civic sounding like a wrx? then u is a now come.If u don't know have nothing to say!!!!!!!

wtmc :|

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » February 4th, 2011, 2:22 pm

L.K.H wrote:bro like u was a nissan man before? Never heard a civic sounding like a wrx? then u is a now come.If u don't know have nothing to say!!!!!!!

how u know had a b14 with a H22 and exhaust from a rx7 3rd .. car sounded just like a RX
Bess

what gain u have from a civic sounding like a WRX none

BTW check the megan header should get you the sound you want :roll:

g unit

Postby g unit » February 4th, 2011, 4:35 pm

LOL wtmc for real

ok wat i wanna know L.K.H is how does the title of the post match this topic? what engine you really got? B16B or B16A?

shady23

Postby shady23 » February 4th, 2011, 5:24 pm

This has to be the most asinine post I ever see on this forum :|

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 4th, 2011, 7:33 pm

You born stupid or you taking classes ?

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » February 4th, 2011, 10:01 pm

L.K.H wrote:what header make a B16A sound like a WRX ?

Check D**L STAR on d forum he does carry them kinda headerzz :lol: :lol: :lol:

L.K.H

Postby L.K.H » February 4th, 2011, 10:10 pm

thank u mr. dragon thats all u had to say !!!!!!!! Mr.keving MCc do u have a honda if not shut D f.... up .Mr.r3ixmann & Mr.g unit sounds like u own a boxkart.Mr. shady &Mr Outsider u guys should stick to taxi work because thats all nissan is good for .........................wtmc

Postby r3iXmann » February 4th, 2011, 10:45 pm

yeah, i have a box cart :lol: :lol:

shady23

Postby shady23 » February 4th, 2011, 10:57 pm

Men like he is the reason everybody does bash honda yes.

What a fool.

Gx7

Postby Gx7 » February 4th, 2011, 10:58 pm

L.K.H wrote:thank u mr. dragon thats all u had to say !!!!!!!! Mr.keving MCc do u have a honda if not shut D f.... up .Mr.r3ixmann & Mr.g unit sounds like u own a boxkart.Mr. shady &Mr Outsider u guys should stick to taxi work because thats all nissan is good for .........................wtmc

O gawg O :shock: :lol: :drinking:

g unit

Postby g unit » February 5th, 2011, 2:09 am

my box kart have VTEC yo, das the difference. 0X 0X

Postby rollingstock » February 5th, 2011, 8:22 am

Buhwhadebomboclat :lol:

Postby S_2NR » February 5th, 2011, 8:31 am

lol..what?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 5th, 2011, 8:38 am

how can I make my v6 sound like a big block v8????

Postby janfar » February 5th, 2011, 8:44 am

i can haz evo dat sounds like spongebob pweeze!!!

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » February 5th, 2011, 8:46 am

shudn't u be doing S.E.A practice tests?

jusme

Postby jusme » February 5th, 2011, 8:57 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:

shudn't u be doing S.E.A practice tests?

doh be on d man na jed, he jus wanna sound good when nex he get an opportunity to pull mummy's honda out of d driveway

Postby A172 » February 5th, 2011, 8:59 am

boxcart > L.K.H.'s ride

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 5th, 2011, 9:27 am

wonder if I pee in one ah dem brita filter jug thing.......hmmmmmmmm.....

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 5th, 2011, 9:34 am

L.K.H wrote:Mr Outsider u guys should stick to taxi work because thats all nissan is good for .........................wtmc

Hummm... I feel ah PH man with ah jop low almera on crimz take way yuh gyal... 1pat... *hands L.K.H bottle of Lanate*!.. Knock yuhself out

Postby Rooki3 » February 5th, 2011, 9:54 am

shady23 wrote:Men like he is the reason everybody does bash honda yes.

What a fool.

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 5th, 2011, 10:27 am

had to be ah honda man rofl

have you tried looking it up in this book?

Postby Trini Hookah » February 5th, 2011, 10:31 am

so how much rice yuh have on yuh Honda dey bai?

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 5th, 2011, 11:03 am

once one of my plug wires got wet on the b16a and it sounded like a wrx.

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » February 5th, 2011, 11:10 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:once one of my plug wires got wet on the b16a and it sounded like a wrx.

nice one!!

Postby bluesteel29 » February 5th, 2011, 11:22 am

:? :| :lol: :lol: :lol:

this might be another mod that ur looking for