P.N.M reconstruction initiative.

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2011, 7:13 pm

Great scenes here from the recently conducted walk about by the Leader of the Opposition Dr. Keith Rowley and the MP for San Fernando East Mr. Patrick Manning here.
Getting around and letting the people of T&T that they have not been forgotten in these extremely dark and worrisome times.

With our leaders now wasting our time with Grand Piano, perpetually lying to the public, appointed their friends and colleagues to sensitive posts, lack of concern for the drug issue in T&T and the wanton disregard for CLICO policy holders, Honest Maxi and Taxi drivers and the PSA...it is great to know there is a party out there that cares. It understands it's mistakes and is moving to correct them-inject new blood and heal old wounds amongst themselves.

8-)

Re: P.N.M reconstruction initiative.

Postby Stephon. » February 3rd, 2011, 7:17 pm

manning is a handsome ole man inno

GoS

Postby GoS » February 3rd, 2011, 7:23 pm

manning them having meeting in the pleasantville community center man come to shake meh hand but it was full ah grease i say wah we guh do he hug meh i feel the man gay

Postby Stephon. » February 3rd, 2011, 7:27 pm

but you well disrespectful :|

Postby bushwakka » February 3rd, 2011, 7:48 pm

Postby rollingstock » February 3rd, 2011, 7:55 pm

RASC wrote:appointed their friends and colleagues to sensitive posts

This never happened then?

Boy leh me go and cut up some bhaji dey. Dem chirren have to get their breakfasses in de morning.

Postby Stephon. » February 3rd, 2011, 7:58 pm

^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2011, 8:05 pm

Balisier House is also reporting strong consistent figures of persons signing up for the party DESPITE the landslide loss at the last general election.
I suspect these number would only increase as more of these nationwide tours occur.
We need to regain the trust of the people, and rework the internal constitution.

Things appear to be on the up and up/ There's no way to go but up following such a defeat. Good Job so far.

Postby pete » February 3rd, 2011, 8:05 pm

Hope they have shoes that cud last the next 4 years :lol:

Postby rollingstock » February 3rd, 2011, 8:07 pm

RASC wrote:Balisier House is also reporting strong consistent figures of persons signing up for the party DESPITE the landslide loss at the last general election.
I suspect these number would only increase as more of these nationwide tours occur.
We need to regain the trust of the people, and rework the internal constitution.

Things appear to be on the up and up/ There's no way to go but up following such a defeat. Good Job so far.

I signed up :wink:
Can't be too careful, i hases all de partee cards, still have mih njac card 2, guaranteed wukk despite who in power :idea:

Postby Stephon. » February 3rd, 2011, 8:07 pm

pete wrote:Hope they have shoes that cud last the next 4 years :lol:

nine.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » February 3rd, 2011, 8:10 pm

As per usual when Manning chooses to walk his rottweiler in the streets it usually attracts a lot of pot hounds,but this has to be a record.

shady23

Postby shady23 » February 3rd, 2011, 8:15 pm

Lulz have ensued.

Postby Stephon. » February 3rd, 2011, 8:15 pm

Skanky wrote:As per usual when Manning chooses to walk his rottweiler in the streets it usually attracts a lot of pot hounds,but this has to be a record.

woah gad ouiiiii
:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby Damien » February 3rd, 2011, 8:18 pm

Rofl

Postby bushwakka » February 3rd, 2011, 8:20 pm

Damien wrote:

Rofl

damn right....cuz the PP not going back in power after this....i dunno who turn it wud be...buh not them

Postby SUPAstarr » February 3rd, 2011, 8:23 pm

now this is a great move by the PNM to try to rebuild supporter confidence

Postby Stephon. » February 3rd, 2011, 8:27 pm

If vote brought change at all, then voting would be illegal, I personally see it as who we rather thief we money.. oh gosh ah gone

Postby Bizzare » February 3rd, 2011, 8:27 pm

Stephon. wrote:

nine.

Postby Stephon. » February 3rd, 2011, 8:30 pm

k    

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » February 3rd, 2011, 8:32 pm

So does this mean we might see a certain tuner that took every single opportunity to bash this party like a Good Friday bobolie resurface and make his rants again?

Postby MG Man » February 3rd, 2011, 8:35 pm

RASC wrote:Great scenes here from the recently conducted walk about by the Leader of the Opposition Dr. Keith Rowley and the MP for San Fernando East Mr. Patrick Manning here.
Getting around and letting the people of T&T that they have not been forgotten in these extremely dark and worrisome times.

With our leaders now wasting our time with Grand Piano, perpetually lying to the public, appointed their friends and colleagues to sensitive posts, lack of concern for the drug issue in T&T and the wanton disregard for CLICO policy holders, Honest Maxi and Taxi drivers and the PSA...it is great to know there is a party out there that cares. It understands it's mistakes and is moving to correct them-inject new blood and heal old wounds amongst themselves.

that worries me a bit
How can they understand their mistakes when Patos and Bulldog walkin hand in hand......didn't the intelligent PNM vote consider Patos to be the root of the party's troubles?
Didn't the Bulldog vent his frustration and disgust toward Patos while the Party was in power?

RASC you know I doh really dig up much in these threads, but that point really intrigues me.....understanding mistakes, taking corrective action and injecting new blood, yet Patos is Mister Happy-Smiling?
What's your take on this?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » February 3rd, 2011, 8:37 pm

RASC wrote:Great scenes here from the recently conducted walk about by the Leader of the Opposition Dr. Keith Rowley and the MP for San Fernando East Mr. Patrick Manning here.

that walk look like a dark and worrisome time...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 3rd, 2011, 8:41 pm

ha if rowley feel he go remain leader eh......

but could they not hire any buses to transport their supporters to this event as per their normal show of massive support?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 3rd, 2011, 8:55 pm

I enjoy listening to Dr. Amery Browne......Hinds, I have some questions concerning him and Roget...and some millions

Postby nervewrecker » February 3rd, 2011, 9:22 pm

when they were in power they were never to be seen but now they know to walk around & hear what people have to say when they not in power.

let dem haul dem MC.

in other news, in my 26 years of life we have never gotten a 24 hour water supply. now valves have been installed to govern flow & a new line run to serve us. I grow up fulling water by pipe stan, is the first time in my 26 years of life that I can walk into the bathroom & take a shower anytime I feel like it.

what you have to say bout that rasc? & this whole trace is level PNM supporters eh, PNm till dey dead.

Postby Stephon. » February 3rd, 2011, 9:27 pm

It still have places without a constant water supply? Even when I was living Laventille I had water 24/7. Glad you getting water round the clock now though, it sucks that in 2011 people still have to full bucket.

Postby nervewrecker » February 3rd, 2011, 9:29 pm

RASC wrote:appointed their friends and colleagues to sensitive posts

This never happened then?

Boy leh me go and cut up some bhaji dey. Dem chirren have to get their breakfasses in de morning.

Least Hazel have ah degree? :roll:

Anyhow de real man i want to see rise in the PNM is Fitzgerald Hinds, de man is simply brilliant.

Dr. Amery Browne is doing quite well for himself and is a very pleasant young man.

and she make a statement 'de breeze eh blow to move de clouds so all de rain fall over port of spain & caused such ah epic flood'? Because she have a degree that eh mean she smart, my assistant doing she masters & she filing papers. Hazel eh qualified to cut grass in people yard self.

altec

Postby altec » February 3rd, 2011, 9:30 pm

last pic of the first post... nobody find that the fella in the center with the red and black polo look like two ah dem chile? He resemble both ah dem

Postby Bizzare » February 3rd, 2011, 9:32 pm

slacker_jack wrote:in other news, in my 26 years of life we have never gotten a 24 hour water supply. now valves have been installed to govern flow & a new line run to serve us.

Yea daz tru. They have been in power for the past 26 years. No one else is to be blamed. :roll: