Scott Drug Report

Re: Scott Drug Report

Postby janfar » February 5th, 2011, 1:35 pm

can i have the link too if available please.

Maxxx

Postby Maxxx » February 5th, 2011, 4:15 pm

If unable to post on the forum, pm the link to me too please

Postby Cjruckus » February 5th, 2011, 4:18 pm

if it is posted on the forum Certain Forum members with deep political ties will have it removed.

That same member says that we the PNM members of the forum are JEALOUS of their sudden rise to power.

If that is not flabbergastery then I don't know what is.

Postby Cjruckus » February 5th, 2011, 5:17 pm

pioneer wrote:That's the word of neverseecomesee's

United lost today ent?

Postby wagonrunner » February 5th, 2011, 5:57 pm

can i be pm'd it too please.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » February 5th, 2011, 7:47 pm

Please pm the report to me also.

Postby Cjruckus » February 5th, 2011, 9:01 pm

how come the government doesnt publish this report?

seems like it would be a fairly popular read.

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » February 5th, 2011, 11:20 pm

all pm's sent to those who asked. you fellas owe me

Postby SUPAstarr » February 5th, 2011, 11:31 pm

word!!!!!! downloading nao

Postby eliteauto » February 5th, 2011, 11:31 pm

we do indeed thanks

Smokey

Postby Smokey » February 5th, 2011, 11:59 pm

someone pm it to me plz

Postby janfar » February 6th, 2011, 3:57 am

pios... stop spoiling the story till everybody read nah... i on dial up still... :(

snowman

Postby snowman » February 6th, 2011, 4:38 am

OH gad. Will read it in between The Chelsea vs Liverpool and The SuperBowl. Today is like Christmas to me ah swear.

*Senses inner-nerd approaching*... *hides*

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 6th, 2011, 6:14 am

pm me please

Postby 16 cycles » February 6th, 2011, 7:14 am

thanks for the link !!!

gonna take a read....

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 6th, 2011, 8:34 am

pm link please

Postby Cjruckus » February 6th, 2011, 10:09 am

Thanks for the link..

Im going to go balls out and post it here for the hour.

http://pdfcast.org/download/scott-drug-report.pdf

Who vex. Loss.

At least im going down in a blaze of glory

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 6th, 2011, 10:28 am

thanks man

Postby AllTrac » February 6th, 2011, 10:38 am

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » February 6th, 2011, 10:40 am

Cjruckus wrote:Thanks for the link..

Im going to go balls out and post it here for the hour.

http://pdfcast.org/download/scott-drug-report.pdf

Who vex. Loss.

At least im going down in a blaze of glory

Postby K74T » February 6th, 2011, 12:02 pm

Once more, thanks again!!

Thread could be gone and i eh guh care

cuz i gots teh report

Postby SUPAstarr » February 6th, 2011, 12:49 pm

Ok, i skipped some bits an only recognise the names, Borroughs, Ramesh Maharaj an his brother, dole chadee an ummm thaz it, they talk a lot bout pirouges, , who are the other big names in this???

Postby janfar » February 6th, 2011, 2:54 pm

I read the report but nowhere did it state the names on any current ministers involved in drugs. Only one supposedly saying someone should be dead.

Which of the businessmen's names which were called are presently financiers to the present govt???

Postby SUPAstarr » February 6th, 2011, 3:06 pm

Thats what i would like to kno

Postby Cjruckus » February 6th, 2011, 3:09 pm

7.36 The Commission was informed that Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj made contact with the criminal element in the first part of last year when he was seeking to have revenge taken on one Spencer who had kicked and beaten him in a restaurant. Maharaj was deeply humiliated and said that he would pay any amount of money to deal with Spencer. The man who was to act on behalf of Maharaj was to obtain a car and a driver from Chaitram Gayah to carry out his mission. Subsequently, Suruj Rambachan, who, was described as a big man in the ONR Party and Chairman from Siparia, was said to be insisting that the man be killed. The evidence also disclosed that Ramesh Maharaj had offered the "hit man" a .38 revolver and that he had -given him sums of money from time to time and a tour of the area which Spencer lived but it is not known that the "hit man" eventually received the sum of $35,000 which he wanted. It would appear that the "hit man" did not complete the job he was offered resulting in the classic case of the biter being severely bitten.

Postby SUPAstarr » February 6th, 2011, 3:18 pm

i read that, anythin else

Postby Cjruckus » February 6th, 2011, 3:23 pm

havent had time to read through it and put together the parts.

Postby brams112 » February 6th, 2011, 6:12 pm

how come the pee on them was not in this report too?a goverment in power for five years and they did so much?i say sanitized report to hide the real culprits who left,,,,,scott report was done during nar days and inplicated the pee on them that is why we had event in 1990,,,cover up

Postby SUPAstarr » February 6th, 2011, 6:13 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
pioneer wrote:Then why the government of the day (back then) and present governments get so emo when they hear bout it?

cocoa in de sun?

Ministers currently in office name get call for shady dealings they had and continue to have.

The inquiry was meant to uncover the reason there was rampant drug abuse in T&T. Within that report it was uncovered that there were two factions in the TTPS working for columbian drug cartels. The report begged the government to purge the police service and they did nothing.

The truth offends.

And no, PNM was NOT in power back then. Some of you in serious denial.

however one or two PNM ministers were linked to corruption in the police force. When the mark buss it lead to the commissioner of police resigning at the time.

Lookin for all this hype an only Ramesh an Suruj name call, CHED FAIL

BUT YOU WERE RIGHT ON HOW IT EXPOSED EXACTLY HOW THE DRUG TRADE FLORISED...

Postby pete » February 6th, 2011, 6:14 pm

57 MB? wtf.. nobody had doPDF self to reduce the filesize?