men underarm deodorant and you.

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 12:21 pm

which one allyuh does use? gel or stick? deodorant, anti antiperspirant or spray?
Ive tried all different brands (gel only) but it does still leave marks and spots on the underarm on my tshirts :? even tho some say it wont leave marks. Ive tried Gillette, Speed Stick, right guard etc

Re: men underarm deodorant and you.

Postby tr1ad » January 27th, 2011, 12:21 pm

wam yuh roll on roll off?

Postby Team Loco » January 27th, 2011, 12:24 pm

i use aluminum free brands. the crystal type

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 12:24 pm

talk nah. Black disinfek does damage clothes?

Postby ronsin1 » January 27th, 2011, 12:24 pm

stupes I doh use any why mask the scent

Postby tr1ad » January 27th, 2011, 12:25 pm

blak disenfek and a drop ah pine sol does wuk wonders

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 12:25 pm

team loco, whut???

devrat

Postby devrat » January 27th, 2011, 12:26 pm

^^^Trac yuh hadda put it on and stand up with yuh hands in the air for 5 min for it to dry.

Postby wagonrunner » January 27th, 2011, 12:27 pm

used to use Image, now Image

Always anti antiperspirant. preferred the stick, but pennywise didn't have @ the time. and metrobraid didnt want to use his inside links to help the cause.

Postby tr1ad » January 27th, 2011, 12:28 pm

devrat wrote:^^^Trac yuh hadda put it on and stand up with yuh hands in the air for 5 min for it to dry.

dais d trick she uses to get into yuh wallet?

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 12:28 pm

devrat im sure u made a sensible contribution and more than likely you offered a remedy to my issue but for the love of god i really cant read any of your post, all i see is your av and all i could think about is tittay fcuk.

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 12:30 pm

wr, why u prefer de stick over gel? longer lasting?

Postby Rainman » January 27th, 2011, 12:30 pm

tr1ad wrote:
devrat wrote:^^^Trac yuh hadda put it on and stand up with yuh hands in the air for 5 min for it to dry.

woooooo gouddddddddddddddddd

Postby rollingstock » January 27th, 2011, 12:31 pm

:wink:

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 12:33 pm

boy ah would ah try de AXE eh but i think de only thing they have going for them is the marketing. Anyone tried Adidas line of men care products?

devrat

Postby devrat » January 27th, 2011, 12:35 pm

tr1ad wrote:

:| Oh yeah....Trac make sure you alone at the time eh!!!!!

Heartless guyanese and mexiKant :?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 27th, 2011, 12:36 pm

If talcum powder works for the guntresses, why won't it work for you? Take some Shower to Shower powder and spray it in abundance under there.

devrat

Postby devrat » January 27th, 2011, 12:38 pm

pioneer wrote:degree

buh a hear that does take 10 years to get!!

Postby cinco » January 27th, 2011, 12:40 pm

adidas does smell nice :lol:
i prefer the clear stick
the gels get crust and stink on the tshirt underams

Postby foss » January 27th, 2011, 12:41 pm

I use the Gillette Gel deodorants.

Easier application than the stick (the stick feels like rubbing a piece of chalk :? ),
just let it dry for a few mins before putting on yuh juhsey and it lasts.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » January 27th, 2011, 12:42 pm

Limacol and Alcolado Glacial works wonders.

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 27th, 2011, 12:45 pm

Postby wagonrunner » January 27th, 2011, 12:50 pm

AllTrac wrote:wr, why u prefer de stick over gel? longer lasting?

now started using my 2nd (bottle) of gel. when i last tried them, gel used to feel more easily removable.
current batch wukkin however. i taking a lil stroll after work these days, and the jersey is wetter everywhere else. :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » January 27th, 2011, 12:51 pm

both never left and residue on my clothes

Postby UML » January 27th, 2011, 12:53 pm

hard luck meh degree stock sell out :|

Postby AllTrac » January 27th, 2011, 12:54 pm

ahhhh de old spice is worth a try.
But superstar u does smell kindda funky tho so forget de residue lets deal with de scent first, get something stronger :S

Postby SUPAstarr » January 27th, 2011, 12:56 pm

that y i went to old spice, yuh will tell mih later if it wukkin

Postby K74T » January 27th, 2011, 12:57 pm

and also:

Anton