rossi

Thieves steal from clothing store (Maraval) better quality

Postby rossi » January 22nd, 2011, 8:52 am

Updated video thanks to "Options"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=
Last edited by rossi on January 24th, 2011, 8:57 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Footage of thieves stealing from a clothing store in Mar

Postby Stephon. » January 22nd, 2011, 9:03 am

Disgusting.

Postby shogun » January 22nd, 2011, 9:07 am

And is to go an party i'm sure eh!...jail they arse.

Postby Stephon. » January 22nd, 2011, 9:10 am

Isn't that by R-H-D tech?

Just noticed judging by the outside camera, but wtf they could have at least bought something after he tried on all the clothes! A socks self!

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » January 22nd, 2011, 9:12 am

dude hidden cameras and poor quality=Nothing. I prefer big ugly cameras watching to act as a deterrence and hidden to cover blind spots or sumting like dat.... But ppl nah eash nah....

Postby teems1 » January 22nd, 2011, 9:21 am

pioneer wrote:dem kinda people doh BUY nuttin...dey want everything for free...then dey blame society for makin dem thief :roll:

:shock: :shock:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 22nd, 2011, 9:51 am

why do people continue to buy low ass crappy resolution cameras???

these 3 could be any gunta and guntress

surveillance fail

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » January 22nd, 2011, 9:54 am

When someone stole my bold 2 last year, one of my friends made me feel a lot better by telling me this..

Don't worry about it, he has your phone for now, but those people will generally end up with their brains spilled on the sidewalk in a matter of weeks. :D The truth always makes you feel much better

Postby Damien » January 22nd, 2011, 10:27 am

shameless

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » January 22nd, 2011, 10:33 am

shoplifters
plying their trade.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 22nd, 2011, 10:35 am

pioneer wrote:dem kinda people doh BUY nuttin...dey want everything for free...then dey blame society for makin dem thief :roll:

well wha yuh expect from dem kinda ppl. free HDC house so they cud use their elephant sized brain n buy the biggest CRIMS they cud find to fit in their almeras and b14's. i slap chop in dey mc! god is watching ya'll!!!

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2011, 12:13 pm

jeepers wrote:dude hidden cameras and poor quality=Nothing. I prefer big ugly cameras watching to act as a deterrence and hidden to cover blind spots or sumting like dat.... But ppl nah eash nah....

thats the bess bit, prevention better than cure.

setta big cameras so they won't even bother to try to steal

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 22nd, 2011, 12:50 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:

they went back a 2nd time too eh - wdmc

big tanty walking with 3 jeans stick up between she legs normal

funny comment was 'sorry for whoever have to wear these after' - lol .... :lol:

Humes

Postby Humes » January 22nd, 2011, 1:38 pm

zer0xp wrote:When someone stole my bold 2 last year, one of my friends made me feel a lot better by telling me this..

Don't worry about it, he has your phone for now, but those people will generally end up with their brains spilled on the sidewalk in a matter of weeks. :D The truth always makes you feel much better

I woulda feel better getting my expensive phone back. Man brains on a floor somewhere eh recuperating my thousands of dollars.

Postby nemisis » January 22nd, 2011, 1:51 pm

It look like video was recorded with two webcams the store owner bought originally for playing in yahoo chat rooms....

Postby S_2NR » January 22nd, 2011, 4:13 pm

wtf..them rel dutty..

wish i cudda see the faces..

like that camera need a flash to see them face.. :lol:

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » January 22nd, 2011, 4:25 pm

they look like the same ppl frm the hardware store vid

nismoid

Postby nismoid » January 22nd, 2011, 4:30 pm

pioneer wrote:Yupp they all turn up dead, stealing is a disease. One day they will steal from the wrong person (eg. a drug dealer) and end up dead. Hence i feel no remorse when some people are murdered, nothing happens in a vacuum.

preach brother preach

Postby Chimera » January 22nd, 2011, 4:37 pm

tantie real shove dem jeans up she dress normal normal yes..lol

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » January 22nd, 2011, 5:07 pm

Yeh them ppl disgusting...it happened in my moms store downstairs
This is the original link who ever dont like the annoying music .. can mute it LOL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LCL8nPJ7 ... r_embedded
Doent make sense compressing an already compressed video
Police have the original videos which is a much better quality offcourse

Postby Stephon. » January 22nd, 2011, 6:01 pm

With the amount of stuff they took I wouldn't be surprised if they have a "stall" on Charlotte Street.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » January 22nd, 2011, 6:43 pm

rel people of FB condoning this act.
- "well they have to do, what they have to do to feed them chilren"
- " carnival coming up, you have to do anything to get good clothes in truth"
- " Dem have rel skills, kudos"

wdmc, this society really need a purge yes

Postby Bizzare » January 22nd, 2011, 6:49 pm

Shango_13 wrote:rel people of FB condoning this act.

Hoss well these people have to do what they have to do, plus with carnival coming up so you have to do anything to get good clothes in truth and you might wanna feed your kids while you're at it. BTW, they gotz some mad skillz to pull this sheit of yo !!

If you can't agree with me, think of it like this. Say you had an STD and you had no money to purchase medication. Thats literally a dying need right?? What would you have done..... :shock: :shock:

I can bet yo ass is in agreement now eh?? :) :)
Last edited by Bizzare on January 22nd, 2011, 6:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Stephon. » January 22nd, 2011, 6:50 pm

Shango_13 wrote:rel people of FB condoning this act.

By chance does those people have "gaza" in their names? Or names with more than 5 words? And more than 30 brothers/sisters under siblings? You know how those kind of people are, they related to their best friend, their best friend's cousin etc. etc. etc.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » January 22nd, 2011, 10:07 pm

pioneer wrote:Have someone monitor the video if they come back, purposely leave them alone, give them chance to do their deed. Put all kinda random ting for dem to take, thieves take without thinking if they need it or not. Then lock the door and call the police or release some dogs.

I could have sworn at 3:00 that the owner caught on to it and locked them in.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 22nd, 2011, 10:38 pm

and it'll get worse as they MUST attend ALL fetes!!!!

rossi

Postby rossi » January 23rd, 2011, 12:15 am

Why wasn't there a sales clerk to monitor them? Was the clerk sick on that day?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » January 23rd, 2011, 12:59 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:and it'll get worse as they MUST attend ALL fetes!!!!

wasa fete is next week. they might pass back :lol:

Postby redmanjp » January 23rd, 2011, 3:20 am

Humes wrote:
zer0xp wrote:When someone stole my bold 2 last year, one of my friends made me feel a lot better by telling me this..

I woulda feel better getting my expensive phone back. Man brains on a floor somewhere eh recuperating my thousands of dollars.

if only tstt/digicel does actively trace d cell tower or gps (for smartphones) yuh would be able to but they doh care if yuh lose it u comin back for another phone

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 23rd, 2011, 6:47 am

They should get 5-10 years for that kinda sheit