Car stolen last night at gun point Central!!

Duplicolor

Car stolen last night at gun point Central!!

Postby Duplicolor » January 10th, 2011, 7:12 am

Last night in chaguanas around 1030pm in Penco lands a black PCM Honda Accord was stolen at gun point, a family husband and wife and 2 little boys where held at gun point where they robbed while entering the garage.Thankfully no one was shot but the dad got a little banged up.All valuables where stolen along with a handbag with cell phone, laptop, DSI XL, kids sneakers.

The car right now is believe to have a broken side mirror when they ran into the post while driving it out of the yard.

Anyone who sees the car abandon or burnt looking like the new honda accord please post or call. Any help will be great full.

I plead with my fellow tuners and there families, carnival is close.. Please be extra careful there will be alot of petty crimes.

this was a VERY CAREFUL family, but i guess no matter how hard u try... we're never gonna be safe..

have a blessed day guys
Last edited by Duplicolor on January 13th, 2011, 9:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Car stolen last night at gun point Central!!

Postby cinco » January 10th, 2011, 7:17 am

ah fed up tell people stop going gunpoint people does always get rob dey

on a serious note u might want to post the whole car plate just in case it still around/abandoned

Postby S_2NR » January 10th, 2011, 7:30 am

they thiefin d new accord now..but wdmc!

Spirit R

Postby Spirit R » January 10th, 2011, 7:47 am

What is the registration number?

Duplicolor

Postby Duplicolor » January 10th, 2011, 7:50 am

PCM 9303

rxforever

Postby rxforever » January 10th, 2011, 8:40 am

wat we really comin to in this country....no compassion for one another.....in front two kids too.....come on people we need to take our sweet country back....

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » January 10th, 2011, 9:10 am

KILL A Bandit For A Safer Tomorrow

KABFAST!

happy 2011

Duplicolor

Postby Duplicolor » January 10th, 2011, 9:32 am

what u think the chances are of getting the car back in a good condition? or they might scrap,crash or burn it?

Postby Trini Hookah » January 10th, 2011, 12:09 pm

#1. What that family involved in so that someone would wanna burn it?

#2. You really classify this as a "petty" crime? :|

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 10th, 2011, 2:17 pm

what would they want with a new honda accord?

Postby Bizzare » January 10th, 2011, 2:25 pm

Sometimes its the lives the victims live unknowingly to their families...... Never know what the father was/is into........ Still doesn't justify criminal activity...... If is all innocent people sorry about that and hope there valuables are returned in one way or the other

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » January 10th, 2011, 3:35 pm

sorry to hear that. At least everyone is safe.
What the police say? Should have installed GPS tracking device.

Duplicolor

Postby Duplicolor » January 10th, 2011, 6:13 pm

They demanded keys for the corolla but i guess cus the accord was already started with all the screaming an commotion they just wanted to leave with what ever they got...

not everyone has to be involved in something to be a victim ...

the police....personally i dont trust.. and well they will do what they can. they took over an 1hr to respond to the call with hesitation. :|

im just asking for fellow tuners to be safe out there an keep an eye out for the car

I dont know whats going on in this country, just heard to that A Grandparent was stab in his neck and robbed while waiting on his grand child to over from primary school (in vistabella).

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » January 10th, 2011, 7:36 pm

We need this man

Robbing people infront of kids, not tolerated.

quiot

Postby quiot » January 10th, 2011, 9:11 pm

agreed with comment above

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » January 11th, 2011, 3:27 am

Duplicolor wrote:They demanded keys for the corolla but i guess cus the accord was already started with all the screaming an commotion they just wanted to leave with what ever they got...

not everyone has to be involved in something to be a victim ...

the police....personally i dont trust.. and well they will do what they can. they took over an 1hr to respond to the call with hesitation. :|

im just asking for fellow tuners to be safe out there an keep an eye out for the car

I dont know whats going on in this country, just heard to that A Grandparent was stab in his neck and robbed while waiting on his grand child to over from primary school (in vistabella).

Any description on the bandits? Race, height etc...
yeah police corrupt the biggest criminals in this country taking bribe ,extortion. that is why crime cant solve Police and criminals best of friends.
new accord is big money ~300k up

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » January 11th, 2011, 5:55 am

waaayyyssss....An Accord dey tek! nah...
I was jus seeing one yesterday saying "dat car real big and bess"
steups, every time i thinkin' to buy an Asian car...someone steals one..

Sterling sevices...here i come

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » January 11th, 2011, 6:37 am

Safer being
[/img]http://www.ridelust.com/wp-content/uploads/nissan-cube-1.jpg[/img]

If someone accidently steals that piece of sheit, they return it with a note saying they feel sorry for you.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 11th, 2011, 8:12 am

man say he gonna buy a FIAT yes :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 11th, 2011, 8:15 am

fkn horrible.....glad that the family remained in relatively good physical condition!!!!!!!!!!

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » January 11th, 2011, 8:45 am

vrampersad14 wrote:man say he gonna buy a FIAT yes :|

that is where i am..at the edge of it all...

Postby redmanjp » January 11th, 2011, 5:34 pm

these days GPS better than alarm yes- assuming you also have rapid response

Duplicolor

Postby Duplicolor » January 11th, 2011, 5:44 pm

2 bandits, African decent, very slim, one was bald head... one had on a mask an the other used his tshirt to hide his face

Postby Stephon. » January 11th, 2011, 7:22 pm

When I buy my Vitara I keepin it home yes, I go buy it and travel everywhey, cuz like is everything they thiefin now oui. Best ah even buy anudda b14 knowin i aint safe anyhow

Postby Trini Hookah » January 11th, 2011, 7:32 pm

^ Buy ah Galant :|

urabus

Postby urabus » January 11th, 2011, 8:08 pm

penco lands...isnt there like a security patrol for that area, that the residents pay for?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 11th, 2011, 9:27 pm

time to start organising money fuh all dem carnival fete!!!

Postby Morpheus » January 12th, 2011, 1:23 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:time to start organising money fuh all dem carnival fete!!!

^^And Valentine's gift for their baby mommas :evil:

Duplicolor

Postby Duplicolor » January 12th, 2011, 10:16 am

well there are signs the watch is in effect............. but prob everybody was sleeping that night or partly deff.... or if anyone was looking, saw the gun an thought of their safety 1st... i dunno

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » January 12th, 2011, 11:29 am

evo-STI-k wrote:KILL A Bandit For A Safer Tomorrow

KABFAST!

Doh say that RASC and PNM will get vex with you.