Hilton Ole years

pyromaniax

Hilton Ole years

Postby pyromaniax » December 30th, 2010, 1:59 am

2nr's i need to get 3 more tickets for Jamboree's Ole Year's Night Party @ The Poolside in Hilton

i know this may be impossible but if anyone selling any or know of anyone/anywhere i can get more tickets from plz let me know asap! :drinking:

Re: Hilton Ole years

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 2:06 am

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » December 30th, 2010, 2:09 am

thx redman10!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 30th, 2010, 2:45 am

enjoy, but have a safe drive home.....designate a driver if needs be!!!!!!!!!!1

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 2:50 am

pyromaniax wrote:thx redman10!

no prob..

~Vēġó~ wrote:enjoy, but have a safe drive home.....designate a driver if needs be!!!!!!!!!!1

Postby A172 » December 30th, 2010, 5:58 am

hyatt > hilton

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 30th, 2010, 6:42 am

Good price too. I was expecting closer to $1,000 or something such madness.

Postby ronsin1 » December 30th, 2010, 7:31 am

why would one want to pay to bring in the new year. is this some kind of status symbol.
I believe the best way to bring in the new year is at home or even at some close friends.

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » December 30th, 2010, 7:37 am

alyuh fackers eh have a family....stay home wit ur family bai....

u no how much chirren starvin for a plate of food rite now and u wa spend $1000 for a lime ...hope u proud of yourself yes

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 30th, 2010, 7:40 am

ronsin1 wrote:why would one want to pay to bring in the new year. is this some kind of status symbol.
I believe the best way to bring in the new year is at home or even at some close friends.

Careful with what you say. You will offend the "shottas" who need to be seen at these parties.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 30th, 2010, 9:03 am

DTAC wrote:Good price too. I was expecting closer to $1,000 or something such madness.

Hilton not hosting it.
It's a private party; hence the price

Postby foss » December 30th, 2010, 9:18 am

crazychinee wrote:
DTAC wrote:Good price too. I was expecting closer to $1,000 or something such madness.

Hilton not hosting it.
It's a private party; hence the price

well if its a private party, shouldn't one be on a guest list or have an invite?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » December 30th, 2010, 9:22 am

steups
people lost all values yes
carnival time coming up. u have a million and one parties during that time
wham people dont know how to appreciate the few people who actually care for them?
no instead they want to run out and play posers for camera to post to facebook
"look at me , i at the hilton"
trinis beyond dotish yes
and when god forbid they dead on the road due to some drunk driver, the only ones that will truly miss u is your family

Postby foss » December 30th, 2010, 9:24 am

jhonnieblue wrote:steups
wham people dont know how to appreciate the few people who actually care for them?
trinis beyond dotish yes
and when god forbid they dead on the road due to some drunk driver, the only ones that will truly miss u is your family

sense, you make it.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » December 30th, 2010, 9:24 am

trinis beyond dotish yes

^^ @ your name
Leave dem na, some people like a buffet sandwich bar.

Alexy

Postby Alexy » December 30th, 2010, 9:31 am

foss wrote:
trinis beyond dotish yes

sense, you make it.

^ x2. no place like home

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 9:52 am

trinis beyond dotish yes

X3! hit d nail on d head here! :roll:

Postby foss » December 30th, 2010, 9:54 am

redman10 wrote:
trinis beyond dotish yes

you don't mean toilet? :|

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 9:59 am

foss wrote:
redman10 wrote:
trinis beyond dotish yes

you don't mean toilet? :|

wat? :?

Postby A172 » December 30th, 2010, 10:46 am

cud make some wine and toast it for ole years with all the grapes in this ched :|

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2010, 11:02 am

ronsin1 wrote:why would one want to pay to bring in the new year. is this some kind of status symbol.

mitsuboi wrote:alyuh fackers eh have a family....stay home wit ur family bai....

u no how much chirren starvin for a plate of food rite now and u wa spend $1000 for a lime ...hope u proud of yourself yes

trinis beyond dotish yes

SOOOOOOOOOO!!!

just because allyuh choose to stay home everyone must choose to do the same? you telling people how to spend their money?? I plan to spend my money with close friends and family in the hilton party, how i choose to bring in my new year is MY business, to each his own, im not going to turn up meh nose on anyone on their decision. When yuh buying yuh rum in de grocery whole year yuh doh think about de hungry children? when yuh paying in villa whole year yuh doh think about de hungry children?? OOOORRRR as is de old year into de new year yuh feeling holier than thou if you frown on other peoples decision and give the hungry a thought for one day of the year. Im sure some of the people going to these fetes have given more charity throughout the year more than anyone of you throughout your life time. boy UDFR!!!

Postby foss » December 30th, 2010, 11:04 am

AllTrac wrote:
just because allyuh choose to stay home everyone must choose to do the same? you telling people how to spend their money?? I plan to spend my money with close friends and family in the hilton party, how i choose to bring in my new year is MY business, to each his own, im not going to turn up meh nose on anyone on their decision. When yuh buying yuh rum in de grocery whole year yuh doh think about de hungry children? when yuh paying in villa whole year yuh doh think about de hungry children?? OOOORRRR as is de old year into de new year yuh feeling holier than thou if you frown on other peoples decision and give the hungry a thought for one day of the year. Im sure some of the people going to these fetes have given more charity throughout the year more than anyone of you throughout your life time. boy UDFR!!!

:shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » December 30th, 2010, 11:10 am

trac flip de switch yes :shock:

Postby ronsin1 » December 30th, 2010, 11:10 am

AllTrac wrote:

mitsuboi wrote:alyuh fackers eh have a family....stay home wit ur family bai....

trinis beyond dotish yes

SOOOOOOOOOO!!!

WTF boy trac we hit ah nerve there :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 30th, 2010, 11:11 am

personally i prefer to be home.

but if allyuh cyah afford it, doh hate nah!

Postby tr1ad » December 30th, 2010, 11:12 am

aye aye doh be on villa dey fadda

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2010, 11:15 am

tr1ad wrote:aye aye doh be on villa dey fadda

my apologies, you are right, cause infact, you feeding hungry children indirectly :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » December 30th, 2010, 11:15 am

alyuh rellll boldface in dis ched oui :lol: :lol:

jus cuz d man goin out an lime fuh d ole years..

is he money :|

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2010, 11:19 am

sharkman121 wrote:
is he money :|

this is what i saying, and I not even going this year, i going to another party, my personal choice.
First thing they would say is we killing people on de road but this is the 3rd time i going there and every year i designated a driver, once i spent the night. Parties and fetes dont kill people on the road its irresponsible drivers that do.

Postby A172 » December 30th, 2010, 11:21 am

AllTrac wrote:

trinis beyond dotish yes

SOOOOOOOOOO!!!

LMAO :lol: :lol: hoss I now tellin pios 'bout trinis and dey played out, predictable fcukin sheep mentality anytime an event of this percieved "nature" pops up.....nobody eh tell these nobodies nun bout how dey spending dey ole years but dey quick to pull de attention whore/ shotta card if dey see somebody else spending theirs at such an event even when iirc, all de man do was ask for some info...de fcuk :?

I wah hear dey reasoning for why a pleb like me shouldn't be in de hyatt tomm. nite.......oops I forget, shotta ting :roll: