The end...

rambo22

The end...

Postby rambo22 » December 29th, 2010, 9:43 pm

Is anyone reading bout the Super Volcano in Yellowstone Park and the end of the world in 2012?

Re: The end...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 29th, 2010, 9:44 pm

rambo22 wrote:Is anyone reading bout the Super Volcano in Yellowstone Park and the end of the world in 2012?

No.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » December 29th, 2010, 9:46 pm

enlighten us

Postby S_2NR » December 29th, 2010, 9:53 pm

que :?: :?

Postby Rainman » December 29th, 2010, 9:57 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
rambo22 wrote:Is anyone reading bout the Super Volcano in Yellowstone Park and the end of the world in 2012?

No.

Postby shogun » December 29th, 2010, 9:58 pm

Yes 'rambo22' ...enlighten us.

Rofl @ this btw Image

Postby Trini Hookah » December 29th, 2010, 10:01 pm

sigh.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » December 29th, 2010, 10:21 pm

Sh!t happens then you die... live it up!

Postby K74T » December 29th, 2010, 10:25 pm

intriguing!!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 30th, 2010, 12:16 am

intruiging!!!

Postby Trini Hookah » December 30th, 2010, 12:27 am

iz we to deads?

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2010, 12:34 am

gord is ah trini

Postby K74T » December 30th, 2010, 12:44 am

hide yo manicouz 0X

GoS

Postby GoS » December 30th, 2010, 12:58 am

i enter and was expecting something about he get horn from he bf and he going to end himself, all this for ah facking volcano

Postby foss » December 30th, 2010, 1:05 am

zcarz wrote:intruiging!!!

this.

Marsh_TT wrote:intriguing!!!

this, not so much.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 30th, 2010, 1:08 am

foss whey yuh avatar dan :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 30th, 2010, 1:09 am

is america to dedz fuss den......

Postby foss » December 30th, 2010, 1:09 am

it geh bandit dan

sweetness_defined

Postby sweetness_defined » December 30th, 2010, 1:54 am

i tell meh man i want to marry before 21/12/2012, but i think he think i mad yes...

Postby S_2NR » December 30th, 2010, 1:56 am

sweetness_defined wrote:i tell meh man i want to marry before 21/12/2012, but i think he think i mad yes...

ok then... :|

Postby Trini Hookah » December 30th, 2010, 2:02 am

sweetness_defined wrote:i misspelled my own name this week .. and had a good laugh

sweetness_defined wrote:i tell meh man i want to marry before 21/12/2012, but i think he think i mad yes...

i doh give him wrong :|

Postby Rainman » December 30th, 2010, 6:58 am

You have a computer with an internet connection in the kitchen? Baller!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » December 30th, 2010, 7:46 am

there is no scientific fact to prove that the yellowstone eruption will happen in 2012 - Infact it may go on for a few thousand years again before anything happen.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » December 30th, 2010, 2:19 pm

did a bit of reading on this, along with alot, and i say alot of other stuff thats bascially a ticking time bomb for the end of the world.

as they said above tho, sheit happens, then u die lol

Postby Hook » December 30th, 2010, 2:33 pm

no link no care...thread lock in 5...

Postby noshownogo » December 30th, 2010, 2:37 pm

I dare yuh to lock this thread

The end.