T'was the night Before Christmas ( TriniTuner Style)

dark_lord_tnt

T'was the night Before Christmas ( TriniTuner Style)

Postby dark_lord_tnt » December 23rd, 2010, 12:00 am

Twas the night before Christmas, when all through trinituner
Not a creature was stirring, except a moderator.
Some were all drunk laying in drains with care
Others sober and hiding and riddled with fear.

sMASH was nestled all snug in his bed,
While visions of 7 Virgins danced in his heads.
And megadoc in his ‘kerchief, and his teddy in his lap,
Was trying to figure out, how he can nap.

When out on the road there arose such a clatter,
QG sprang under his bed he didnt care what was the matter.
Bullets came through the window, it gave a loud crash,
Put holes in the shutters and it messed up his stash.

Dead men laid on the road, Half a Dozen or so,
Thought of a river of blood a the sight below.
When, what to Kasey wondering eyes 6 hours after should appear,
But 3 policemen all stinking of beer.

Drunk was the driver, puking and sick,
Bizzare knew from that moment he had to hide and quick.
More rapid than a horse did this guy run,
Couldn't find a better place to hide his weed, except between the legs of a nun!

"2 guns! 5 clips!, 1 grenade and Drunken!
He tripped! ,He slid , He fell all broken!
Kasey on the top of the porch! Smash on top of the wall!
Observing! Mackoing! Mackoing! at all!"

As empty as wallets that before the bullets did fly,
No one saw nothing, afraid they would die.
When the police came in their direction away they flew,
"I aint see nothing" ,, "I aint see nothing too".

Police asked smash where were you ? "Sleeping on the roof"
Police asked Kassy where were you ? "Licking my hoof"
The police turned his head, and was turning around,
When the rum kicked in and he hit the ground with a bound.

Covered in Mud, from his head to his foot,
And his clothes were all tarnished with cigarette ashes and soot.
A bundle of condoms stuck on his back,
that looked like it came from a criminals crack.

His eyes-how they were red!
Chewing on his ham and bread.
The Government forgot he had to be paid.
So he saved it from yesterdays raid.

MegaDuck sat with his pipe, grinding his teeth,
And the smoke it encircled while hugging his wreath.
He had a long face and a big empty belly,
People were so broke, they couldnt even afford coconut jelly!

One in The Government chubby and plump, looked like an old elf,
Everyone will laugh as they see him, in spite of their self!
A wink of his eye and a twist of his head,
Soon gave you knew you were going to be dead.

He speaks not a word, and does no work,
An idiot, a donkey, a monkey, a jerk.
Couldnt tell the difference between his backside and his nose,
He has 10 fingers and 11 toes.

When you read this dont laugh and whistle,
You could be next victim of a gun or a missile.
But now I say this as My words Go out of sight,
Merry Christmas to all, But do not sleep tonight!

Re: T'was the night Before Christmas ( TriniTuner Style)

Postby Cjruckus » December 23rd, 2010, 12:05 am

this thread sucks ass,
should have given it a pass
must I say in before the lock
cause the creator can suck a Caulk.

Postby sharkman121 » December 23rd, 2010, 12:05 am

:| :| :|

Postby tr1ad » December 23rd, 2010, 12:08 am

wow

serious failure in here

Postby K74T » December 23rd, 2010, 12:17 am

oohhgeed

MasterShake

Postby MasterShake » December 23rd, 2010, 12:21 am

pew pew

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 23rd, 2010, 12:26 am

I sleepin normal normal....

Postby RASC » December 23rd, 2010, 12:28 am

WOW this was lame :|

Postby Trini Hookah » December 23rd, 2010, 12:30 am

is this 2nr Christmas or Ghetto Christmas?

devrat

Postby devrat » December 23rd, 2010, 12:37 am

T'was the night before, the night before Christmas
and the servers were already carrying a heavy load
when dark_lord_tnt posted his crap
and everyone told him.....Up The Fcuking Road.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 23rd, 2010, 12:38 am

I nominate devrat for ched save of the season :)

Postby sharkman121 » December 23rd, 2010, 12:42 am

devrat wrote:T'was the night before, the night before Christmas

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 23rd, 2010, 12:54 am

nicely done devrat....

Postby bluesteel29 » December 23rd, 2010, 1:20 am

Postby K74T » December 23rd, 2010, 1:22 am

bada bing bada boom,
devrat save we from instant gloom.

lil ting ah try nah, but devrat save d ched

Postby mero » December 23rd, 2010, 1:26 am

tough crowd in here bai..man mustbe take whole year to write he jingle and instant flame oui

still sheit nonetheless, UDFR

Humes

Postby Humes » December 23rd, 2010, 1:57 am

pioneer wrote:my word...wtf is this?

Postby sharkman121 » December 23rd, 2010, 2:07 am

mero wrote:tough crowd in here bai..man mustbe take whole year to write he jingle and instant flame oui

Yunnastan... why alyuh men so boi :lol:

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » December 23rd, 2010, 5:10 am

Aren't jingles' every other line supposed to rhyme though
Last edited by Halfbreed07 on December 23rd, 2010, 5:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby A172 » December 23rd, 2010, 5:12 am

n00bs giving the OP competition yes

Postby cinco » December 23rd, 2010, 7:23 am

but it's not the night before christmas..... :|

Postby crazybalhead » December 23rd, 2010, 7:58 am

Twas the the thrursday before and christmas eve eve
When I took my black berry in a place to relieve
And I started my wifi and tuner was my goal
But I opened this thread and saw sheit here...

AND NOT IN THE BOWL!

Postby Damien » December 23rd, 2010, 8:19 am

The night before christmas you shoulda just pee and go in you bed

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » December 23rd, 2010, 8:26 am

winn^

Postby Mark! » December 23rd, 2010, 8:29 am

them people names changed throughout the story and ting yes

Majestic12

Postby Majestic12 » December 23rd, 2010, 8:35 am

Wha de mudda azz iz dis SHEIT...!!! dark_lord_tnt trippin' on eggnog a little too early or what???

AND SHAME on ME for reading all of it too. :oops:

triniangie

Postby triniangie » December 23rd, 2010, 8:43 am

Kish

Postby Kish » December 23rd, 2010, 9:27 am

lord. men like snipers oui.

was interesting but shoulda include more of the popular tuner folk. and shorter.....

GoS

Postby GoS » December 23rd, 2010, 9:41 am

t was the night before christmas and all through the old talk forum where the trolls where be trolling the hottgyal giving change like ah slot machines, duane playing cheap as usual ,tr1ad being ah #$%@ normal thing doh , devrat save the thread , and uml finally get laid

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » December 23rd, 2010, 9:42 am

sharkman121 wrote:

t'was the night before the night before the night, before Christmas
not a creature was sturring, except for a rat

well dun padnah