The NLCB Lotto Jackpot

$h@dy

The NLCB Lotto Jackpot

Postby $h@dy » October 9th, 2009, 10:55 am

Honestly speaking what would you do if you were to win the lotto jackpot of 5 million dollars?

I would be so dumb struck i would'nt know how to react.

Postby SUPAstarr » October 9th, 2009, 10:57 am

i wud come on tuner an say FCUK DUANE!!!!

not that i hav a reason, it jus seems like the appropriate thing to do

Postby crazybalhead » October 9th, 2009, 10:58 am

I wouldn't do a damn thing, would just try to figure out how best to make it grow.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » October 9th, 2009, 11:00 am

get it out of trinidad, so yuh dont become the next kidnap victim :)

`psycho

Postby `psycho » October 9th, 2009, 11:02 am

buy ah small house / invest de rest ah de money to pay property tax :mrgreen:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 9th, 2009, 11:03 am

crazybalhead wrote:I wouldn't do a damn thing, would just try to figure out how best to make it grow.

Story of your life eh CBH?

Postby hydroep » October 9th, 2009, 11:07 am

Gi' mih family some,

Gi' some charities some,

Inves' d res'... 8-)

nick1323

Postby nick1323 » October 9th, 2009, 11:08 am

buy a r35 and invest in something to make more money

Computerman

Re: Lotto Reaction

Postby Computerman » October 9th, 2009, 11:09 am

$h@dy wrote:Honestly speaking what would you do if you were to win the lotto jackpot of 5 million dollars?

Quit my job, buy a nice little place on an Acre of land, and play playstation games all day! :D

200sx

Postby 200sx » October 9th, 2009, 11:12 am

charities 1st

family 2nd

buy d nex flight to japan an shop like ah woman in ah JC Penny year end SALE

Postby sharkman121 » October 9th, 2009, 11:28 am

Postby AllTrac » October 9th, 2009, 11:49 am

i would pay out meh carnival costume loan

vin123

Postby vin123 » October 9th, 2009, 12:04 pm

1. buy a r34
2. have a big "thankyou prayers"
3. donate most of it to charity.
4. invest some
5. build a race/drift/drag track

Postby honda hoe » October 9th, 2009, 12:08 pm

vin123 wrote:1. buy a r34
4. invest some

keep $20 to buy an arithmetic for dummies

Postby noshownogo » October 9th, 2009, 12:10 pm

:lol: i want to know...de man say 5milli not 50

Postby crazybalhead » October 9th, 2009, 12:10 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:I wouldn't do a damn thing, would just try to figure out how best to make it grow.

HAHA!!!! HOHO!!! HEHE!!!! And all that good stuff...

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » October 9th, 2009, 12:15 pm

I wouldn't let anybody know.

Postby tr1ad » October 9th, 2009, 12:18 pm

i gwan go to wukk nekkid

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 9th, 2009, 12:25 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

HAHA!!!! HOHO!!! HEHE!!!! And all that good stuff...

Bleh!

vin123

Postby vin123 » October 9th, 2009, 12:47 pm

honda hoe wrote:
4. invest some

for you? lol :P

noshownogo wrote::lol: i want to know...de man say 5milli not 50

r34 = 350k
how much to build a race track? 1-2mil?
donations to charity = 1 mil

I still have more than $20 to get a copy of arithmetic for dummies for u honda hoe :D

Postby tr1ad » October 9th, 2009, 12:48 pm

1-2 mil to build a race track ROFL

vin123

Postby vin123 » October 9th, 2009, 12:53 pm

well i dunno lol enlighten me..

Postby tr1ad » October 9th, 2009, 12:55 pm

vin123 wrote:well i dunno lol enlighten me..

rule of thumb....
doh kno doh say.....

estimated 5 mil to build a proper facility

Postby crazybalhead » October 9th, 2009, 12:58 pm

I going and ask hotgyull to be the deputy. :oops: :oops: :oops:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » October 9th, 2009, 1:01 pm

Go Ask UDECOTT..

vin123

Postby vin123 » October 9th, 2009, 1:02 pm

tr1ad wrote:

rule of thumb....
doh kno doh say.....

estimated 5 mil to build a proper facility

okey dokes...that's alot....well 5 mil str8 to the track lol
sry dey honda hoe :D

Postby honda hoe » October 9th, 2009, 1:10 pm

vin123 wrote:
honda hoe wrote:
4. invest some

for you? lol :P

noshownogo wrote::lol: i want to know...de man say 5milli not 50

r34 = 350k
how much to build a race track? 1-2mil?
donations to charity = 1 mil

I still have more than $20 to get a copy of arithmetic for dummies for u honda hoe :D

MOST OF 5 MILLION IS 1 MILLION????

LMAO

aR&D

Postby aR&D » October 9th, 2009, 1:19 pm

With TT$5million and Keeping my existing job until i see ROI

1. Convert TT$3M to US$ (TT$3M / 6.35 = $472,440.94) and open an Oppenheimer or Charles Schwab Account - Technology and Precious metals

2. Pay off the Principal amount on my mortgage, readjust my payments for the same period to pay off from my existing salary - whatever interest incurred thus far and saving the different to a UTC US Account.

3. Develop remaining properties into rental units and convert the entire block into a gated one.

4. Buy agricultural land in Guyana and develop it. Plant Vegetables, Fruits and poultry. Manage a Wholesale to export-market venture, from this as well as feeding "myself" from it

5. Buy agricultural land in Trinidad. Plant Vegetables, Fruits and poultry. Manage a Wholesale to market venture from this as well as feeding "myself" from it.

6. Aid in the Funding of a land purchasing project for the Mandir i attend.

7. Spruce up existing home - interior only. The outside will remain as well kept and inconspicuous as it currently is.

Postby Country_Bookie » October 9th, 2009, 3:48 pm

Buy some shares in Shanghai Construction Company and CH Development.

DrunkenMaster16

Re: Lotto Reaction

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 9th, 2009, 4:43 pm

$h@dy wrote:Honestly speaking what would you do if you were to win the lotto jackpot of 5 million dollars?

I would be so dumb struck i would'nt know how to react.

To Quote from the movie Office Space.

Peter Gibbons: What would you do if you had a million dollars?
Lawrence: I'll tell you what I'd do, man: two chicks at the same time, man.
Peter Gibbons: That's it? If you had a million dollars, you'd do two chicks at the same time?
Lawrence: Damn straight. I always wanted to do that, man. And I think if I were a millionaire I could hook that up, too; 'cause chicks dig dudes with money.
Peter Gibbons: Well, not all chicks.
Lawrence: Well, the type of chicks that'd double up on a dude like me do.
Peter Gibbons: Good point.
Lawrence: Well, what about you now? what would you do?
Peter Gibbons: Besides two chicks at the same time?
Lawrence: Well, yeah.
Peter Gibbons: Nothing.
Lawrence: Nothing, huh?
Peter Gibbons: I would relax... I would sit on my ass all day... I would do nothing.
Lawrence: Well, you don't need a million dollars to do nothing, man. Take a look at my cousin: he's broke, don't do sheit.