evo-STI-k wrote:In todays GuaRDIAN
Page A18-
17 year old KECHAN SINGH was caught drivign under the influence only having his liscence for A FEW WEEKS.
he was only banned for 6 months from driving??
STEUPS!
I find the magistrate should have taken away his damn permit until hes 21 as an example to all other youths.
We really are NOT serious about crimes in this country!
rainman wrote:Look kechan![]()
Page A18-
17 year old KECHAN SINGH was caught drivign under the influence only having his liscence for A FEW WEEKS.
STEUPS!
I find the magistrate should have taken away his damn permit until hes 21 as an example to all other youths.
rainman wrote:Look kechan![]()
src1983 wrote:How come no one was charge for selling a 17 year old alcohol?????
White CZ4A wrote:probably some corrupt thing as usual...
may have known the magistrate or some sheit..
cause man getting their license taken away for 3 years and thing...how this man get a 6 month ban
src1983 wrote:How come no one was charge for selling a 17 year old alcohol?????
~Vēġó~ wrote:more reason for me to re-affirm my commitment to sobriety....
janfar wrote:dey should hang him...
rollingstock wrote:He should be jailed!
We the occupants of cellblock 3c would welcome him, nothing closer to a pu-c than a young Indian bottom.
Rooki3 wrote:rollingstock wrote:He should be jailed!
We the occupants of cellblock 3c would welcome him, nothing closer to a pu-c than a young Indian bottom.
Page A18-
STEUPS!
crazychinee wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:In todays GuaRDIAN
Page A18-
STEUPS!
I agree.
A 17 year old drunk driving? Jail..and 3 years no permit, full stop.
These magistrates being jokers with the law now. Things such as shoulder driving, breaking red lights etc should be instant 3 year suspension, and a night in jail.
nothing closer to a pu-c than a young Indian bottom.
Lance wrote:rainman wrote:Look kechan![]()
hahahahaha
shogun wrote:How this name get so popular now?
Look he sellin' http://www.trinicarsforsale.com/databas ... 7-6149#top