TriniTuner mobile version

Kish

TriniTuner mobile version

Postby Kish » December 11th, 2010, 8:25 pm

http://www.tapatalk.com/plugin.php

i'm currently using tapatalk for forums like xda and mobilism.org. basically it makes browsing and replying on forums much faster and simpler for those smartphone owners.

Re: Just a suggestion to benefit the mobile tuners

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 12th, 2011, 12:02 am

UPDATE: TriniTuner Mobile App now available
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=494445

We just implemented tapatalk for trinituner 8)

the tapatalk app is not free though :(

Tapatalk
Browse our forum quickly from your mobile device.

Download it for Blackberry here
http://software.crackberry.com/product. ... -Forum-App

Download it for Android here
https://market.android.com/details?id=c ... vity&hl=en

Download it for iOS (iPhone and iPad) here
http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tapatalk ... 80732?mt=8

Postby M_2NR » October 12th, 2011, 12:07 am

BESS!!! thanks bai (trying out now)

Postby S_2NR » October 12th, 2011, 12:11 am

niceee!

Postby BrotherHood » October 12th, 2011, 12:13 am

Nice one

Just a suggestion to benefit the mobile tuners

Postby M_2NR » October 12th, 2011, 12:31 am

A a check ting. We big in d dance.
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1318393840.941933.jpg

Postby S_2NR » October 12th, 2011, 12:39 am

working bess here!
good work duane. 8-)

Postby sharkman121 » October 12th, 2011, 1:09 am

how do i do this for my berry?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 12th, 2011, 1:24 am

sharkman121 wrote:how do i do this for my berry?
I posted it above

Download the tapatalk app for blackberry here
http://software.crackberry.com/product. ... -Forum-App

the tapatalk app lets you check trinituner for PMs, posts, reply, subscribe etc very quickly since it doesnt load a web page

Postby Kenjo » October 12th, 2011, 2:14 am

sueweeeet!!!!!!!! I will download it when I get home from work later.this will make posting definitely a lot faster.I remembered Duane said it would have been implement soon in a past PM

Kish

Postby Kish » October 12th, 2011, 4:48 am

Very nice. Good work. And you can change the thread title or new one to advertise it if needed.

Postby r3iXmann » October 12th, 2011, 6:57 am

bess!

Postby tr1ad » October 12th, 2011, 7:21 am

Blip blip zigga zow....fellas dis mean no Xmas bonus
Sigh

Postby rfari » October 12th, 2011, 8:58 am

two words: BO DOW! welldone.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 12th, 2011, 9:52 am

Not bad at all. Makes the forum a lot more usable "on the road". Going to install and try it on the BlackBerry.

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » October 12th, 2011, 10:22 am

It's free if you know where to get it :)

Postby SR » October 12th, 2011, 10:25 am

Captainzaak wrote:It's free if you know where to get it :)

where??

Postby Kenjo » October 12th, 2011, 10:30 am

RRRRRRRRRRRR matey that sounds like piracy.Captain Jack Sparrow here!

Postby foss » October 12th, 2011, 10:38 am

so wam... we eh wa free ting to?

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » October 12th, 2011, 10:39 am

foss wrote:

Sorry, i can get it free for Android, doh deal up with BB or iPhone :lol:

Postby Kenjo » October 12th, 2011, 10:41 am

Palm/HP Webos platform screen shot present here!
forums_2011-12-10_103705.png
forums_2011-12-10_103705.png (67.67 KiB) Viewed 4994 times
forums_2011-12-10_080742.png
forums_2011-12-10_080742.png (73.42 KiB) Viewed 4994 times

Postby TRAE » October 12th, 2011, 10:45 am

jailbreaked iPhone ftw

rawCpoppa

Postby rawCpoppa » October 12th, 2011, 10:48 am

Just got this last night. Great for users on EDGE.

Postby foss » October 12th, 2011, 10:49 am

Captainzaak wrote:
foss wrote:

Sorry, i can get it free for Android, doh deal up with BB or iPhone :lol:

:| the android park up :lol:

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 12th, 2011, 10:56 am

Ran it on my BlackBerry. Froze it. Not as pretty or as functional as the iPhone version and I have to log in manually every time unlike the iPhone version.

Crashed again. Typing this on my iPod! :/

Postby bushwakka » October 12th, 2011, 11:06 am

u need a full data plan to use this? i jus hav b social

Postby TRAE » October 12th, 2011, 11:07 am

1st post on the iPhone talk nah

Postby foss » October 12th, 2011, 11:09 am

TRAE wrote:1st post on the iPhone talk nah

hello...

Postby K74T » October 12th, 2011, 11:15 am

*does not talk*

DTAC

Postby DTAC » October 12th, 2011, 11:28 am

TRAE @ 11:07 am wrote:1st post on the iPhone talk nah

DTAC @ 9:52 am wrote:Not bad at all. Makes the forum a lot more usable "on the road". Going to install and try it on the BlackBerry.

Sorry. Too slow! :lol: