RichieRich wrote: dont wanna get an education.
they kno all them songs by heart but cyah write they own name. One come for a work as we yard boy( wash yard and cars) he`s 16 and said he will work half day on saturdays for $150. ah say WTMC it have some big men working construction fuh a $70. hull yuh lil arse
RichieRich wrote:they kno all them songs by heart but cyah write they own name. One come for a work as we yard boy( wash yard and cars) he`s 16 and said he will work half day on saturdays for $150.ah say WTMC it have some big men working construction fuh a $70. hull yuh lil arse
I've ben told that i am overqualified or they want someone with experience! How the arse they ecpect me to get experience then? I know how alot of young uns out there feeling cuz ppl dont want to give u a chance!
Empress wrote:I've ben told that i am overqualified or they want someone with experience! How the arse they ecpect me to get experience then? I know how alot of young uns out there feeling cuz ppl dont want to give u a chance!
you know what you have tuh do??? you have to start off bottom... pleb... and work yuh way up... don't apply for your dream job now and hope to get it or the job you always see yurself working as when you was studying ..apply for somthing that related but... lower than yur expectations..., somthing that you could get..but you have to be willing to take orders...and do dog work...
thats how i started off..now i have the job i always see myself in... and working to be better.,....
scabs wrote:Yuh talking bout them youths. What about ppl like me who went to university for 4 yrs an ah still home scratching meh arse cuz ah cyah find ah job! I've ben told that i am overqualified or they want someone with experience! How the arse they ecpect me to get experience then? I know how alot of young uns out there feeling cuz ppl dont want to give u a chance!