Cell Phone Repairs

frontier

Cell Phone Repairs

Postby frontier » November 7th, 2010, 2:19 pm

Anyone knows of a cellphone repair store in the east, the screen on my N95 stop working

frontier

Re: Cell Phone Repairs

Postby frontier » November 7th, 2010, 3:10 pm

I kno but i like my phone, i'm getting the parts real cheap of ebay, i just need someone to do the repairs

Postby RASC » November 7th, 2010, 3:15 pm

I don't understand the repairing of cellphones in todays market either.

You like the N95? Clearly you have not tried some of Nokia's newer products. It BLOWS the N95 out of the water in every feature. Save yourself the headache, get a new phone.

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » November 7th, 2010, 3:33 pm

^^ allyuh even ask if d guy have enough funds to purchase a new one? :|....anyways bro, check trincity, i think they have a place that repairs phone....or else take some time an come chaguanas it have plenty....

frontier

Postby frontier » November 7th, 2010, 3:43 pm

pioneer wrote:de N95 new is like $800 in bmobile...

if that is true then i'll buy one, but i doubt it

Postby Bizzare » November 7th, 2010, 4:09 pm

frontier wrote:I kno but i like my phone, i'm getting the parts real cheap of ebay, i just need someone to do the repairs

Daz a car or a phone??

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » November 7th, 2010, 4:26 pm

Repairing a phone takes so long, and you always have to be following up on the progress...

frontier

Postby frontier » November 7th, 2010, 5:08 pm

pioneer wrote:well go check...that's what on their site...well $899

i checked the site but i not seeing anything,
you have a link?

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » November 7th, 2010, 5:17 pm

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » November 7th, 2010, 7:06 pm

i have/had a n95 nearly 3 and a half years..only spoiled last month...alothugh it have new phones out there, the n95 is a solid phone with all the features dat new phones have.. but yea, if it breakup, u should look to buy a new one. i checking de nokia e73.

frontier

Postby frontier » November 8th, 2010, 1:14 pm

KURMAman wrote:i have/had a n95 nearly 3 and a half years..only spoiled last month...alothugh it have new phones out there, the n95 is a solid phone with all the features dat new phones have.. but yea, if it breakup, u should look to buy a new one. i checking de nokia e73.

i totally agree d phone real bess

kstt

Postby kstt » October 4th, 2014, 8:27 am

What is the average price for labour to have a cell phone screen replaced?