(...Rovin...) wrote:heard about it a few days ago on d radio - 10yrs old & u doing ting ...![]()
other part of d story with d youngest ever being 5yr old =![]()
who in their right mind wud watch a 5yr old & decide to stick his wiki ....![]()
Halfbreed07 wrote:so ya go see a 5 yr old having she period and say to ya self yea i go bull she and get away?
thats beyond sickness
Rahtid wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:so ya go see a 5 yr old having she period and say to ya self yea i go bull she and get away?
thats beyond sickness
ent bro?
thats just madddddd
what type of pleasure or whatever can u get from someone of that age?
my God,,,its really the end of the world yes
zcarz wrote:Rahtid wrote:Halfbreed07 wrote:so ya go see a 5 yr old having she period and say to ya self yea i go bull she and get away?
thats beyond sickness
ent bro?
thats just madddddd
what type of pleasure or whatever can u get from someone of that age?
my God,,,its really the end of the world yes
that happened in the 1930's
crossdrilled wrote:Ent Mohammed (PBUH) had one @ 9 yrs? Culture in contex bros. Some cultures want to have as many babies as early as possible because the survival rate is not very high. Other times, more children= more workers to work the farmland etc. There are primitive peoples in exsistance today. Feel all them Mumbai youths as innocent as they show in slumdog millionaire?
(...Rovin...) wrote:heard about it a few days ago on d radio - 10yrs old & u doing ting ...![]()
other part of d story with d youngest ever being 5yr old =![]()
who in their right mind wud watch a 5yr old & decide to stick his wiki ....![]()
Marsh_TT wrote:Romania u say?
Endless hours of Stereo Love at that baby shower
Damien wrote:5yr old dawg nahhhhhh
crossdrilled wrote:Ent Mohammed (PBUH) had one @ 9 yrs?
Romanian youngster Elena, who gave birth to baby girl Nicoletta weighing 2.9kg (6lb 6oz) in Spain last week, is no longer with the 13-year-old father.
Relatives also revealed Elena had flown to Spain from Romania just three weeks ago to give birth and attend a family wedding.
Rooki3 wrote:
pioneer wrote:RASC wrote:Wasn't Gandhi a Pedophile by modern western standards?
yupp...he was known to have multiple children in his bed come night time...