Chargable offence or not???

mrcannabis

Chargable offence or not???

Postby mrcannabis » October 27th, 2010, 12:13 pm

ok tuners, i have a vigo i bought from M.Rampersad fully customised, the thing is the authorities stopped me the other night and asked me about my blue lights, i told the ociffer that the vehicle was licenced with all that accessories (was there when it went to be registered) so he said ok and i went my way. My brother in law on the other hand got a ticket for unauthorised lights. now he also has a vigo and was bought same place. Did anyone ever had this delimma before and what was the outcome???

Re: Chargable offence or not???

Postby crazybalhead » October 27th, 2010, 12:14 pm

Alllyuh breakin de law, why de fack yuh have blue lights on yuh spaceshi....ah mean Vigo???

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » October 27th, 2010, 12:18 pm

ok we get d point ......u have a Vigo

i goin strt sellin cannabis too yes

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » October 27th, 2010, 12:20 pm

alya ha plenty vigo boy.........
*thinking*

Postby crazybalhead » October 27th, 2010, 12:23 pm

Postby rollingstock » October 27th, 2010, 12:40 pm

It's an offence..............................

To own a spaceship wit blue lights :?

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 27th, 2010, 1:43 pm

yuh lucky u got away in the first place.
next time yuh gettin ticket for sure

Postby buzz » October 27th, 2010, 1:45 pm

The system is fcuked i'm afraid

its an offense. trini zero standards FTL

Postby foss » October 27th, 2010, 1:50 pm

whilst having a spaceship is punishable by death.. how d fack does licensing office allow them on the road?

doesn't license office need to make sure spaceship i mean vehicle is road worthy? ( ie. no fogs, blue sheit for lights, etc)

we have all these laws... yet most have accessories (fogs, blue sheit lights) and are allowed to be licensed with such.

Postby tr1ad » October 27th, 2010, 2:22 pm

was it the warp drive lights that was blue? or the photon accelerator

Postby wagonrunner » October 27th, 2010, 2:26 pm

tr1ad wrote:was it the warp drive lights that was blue? or the photon accelerator

it wouldn't be the lamp post tractor beam?

Postby noshownogo » October 27th, 2010, 2:35 pm

dem blu lites is bess ting deh fadda...i like dem vigo when deh chrome down

Postby foss » October 27th, 2010, 2:42 pm

why are they being licensed in the first place if they have these accessories that are deemed illegal?

fack d police yes. Yuh pay for d ride as it came.. send the ticket to licensing office and let them pay the fee.

Postby MG Man » October 27th, 2010, 2:45 pm

mrcannabis wrote:ok tuners, i have a

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 27th, 2010, 5:37 pm

were the blue lights ON when the vehicle was being inspected for licensing?

Pre

Postby Pre » October 27th, 2010, 8:07 pm

lawd all dem accessories and blue lights and whatever else the vehicle has when it was delivered to you was not there when it was registered. The veh was "legal" when it was registered ie. they take all the illegal "bling" off it to go license office and then proceeded to rape d poor van for a 2nd time putting it back on to deliver it to u.
Ignorance of the law is not an excuse so take off d spaceship lights n ting from d van cause nex time u might not be so lucky especially if u get stick in a roadblock with license officers in it.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 27th, 2010, 9:37 pm

They're located near the fogs, that's why. Plus, blue is dazzling to the eyes and it's not authorized.

Postby bushwakka » October 27th, 2010, 10:46 pm

its chargEable

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 28th, 2010, 12:58 am

why not green lights?

Postby Chimera » October 28th, 2010, 1:24 am

just have m rampersad put in a switch to turn off the blue lights

they either do it for free or charge $150

I had to do this on my navara

Postby bushwakka » October 28th, 2010, 10:31 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:were the blue lights ON when the vehicle was being inspected for licensing?

well....ah doubt he wudda carry it to license himself

thepunisherer

Postby thepunisherer » October 28th, 2010, 6:28 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Image

Viiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiigo!!!!!