Postby DMan7 » January 9th, 2022, 1:57 pm

Fried Rice
Potato Salad
Baked Lamb

Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby gastly369 » January 9th, 2022, 1:58 pm

Some bbq chicken, beef ribs, garlic bread and fried rice with ah lil angustura sorrel chill

Postby pugboy » January 9th, 2022, 1:59 pm

boil chicken with ginger chives sauce

50E83671-D1E3-41A1-8F90-AB01D5B7FDAD.jpeg
16C5321B-EC07-4AD2-AE81-F1A08929F1E1.jpeg

Postby rollingstock » January 9th, 2022, 2:34 pm

Thought this Sunday was gonna be a no cook Sunday, prayers food in the fridge from yesterday, normal fair, channa and aloo, pumpkin, mango, stew chicken, curry duck and buss up shut.

Boss lady don't want that, she just asked for callaloo and pork, so pork in the oven baking and callaloo on the stove, will make a little white rice to go with it.

david12

Postby david12 » January 9th, 2022, 3:06 pm

Celebrating a fellow Tuner's birthday today (well yesterday was his bday)
Rice
Mac Salad
Stuffed Eggs
Stuffing
Roasted Chicken
Fresh Salad (it not lacking, I didn't take tomatoes lol)

Double Layer Chocolate cake with chocolate cream cheese frosting for dessert.
IMG-20220109-WA0000.jpg
Last edited by david12 on January 9th, 2022, 3:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby *KRONIK* » January 9th, 2022, 3:29 pm

david12 wrote:Celebrating a fellow Tuner's birthday today.
Rice
Mac Salad
Stuffed Eggs
Stuffing
Roasted Chicken

IMG-20220109-WA0000.jpg
And allyuh MC aint invite the rest of we?

*reports post to duane

Postby timelapse » January 9th, 2022, 3:47 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
Rice
Mac Salad
Stuffed Eggs
Stuffing
Roasted Chicken

IMG-20220109-WA0000.jpg

*reports post to duane
I feel is Duane's bday

Postby eliteauto » January 9th, 2022, 4:04 pm

Happy Birthday Uncle, ( no it's not Duane). Roasted some fish in fig leaf, to go with coo-coo, callaloo, loaded potatoes, green salad and coleslaw. Topped the fish with a tomato sauce and a pineapple and five finger chow. Fresh lime juice
Fire.jpeg
Fish.jpeg

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » January 9th, 2022, 5:40 pm

Soup

Postby Dizzy28 » January 9th, 2022, 6:01 pm

Muddled up today.
Vegetarian oil down
Geera Swine and Basmati rice
Some sauteed chicken breasts in a cream sauce

david12

Postby david12 » January 9th, 2022, 7:21 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
Rice
Mac Salad
Stuffed Eggs
Stuffing
Roasted Chicken

IMG-20220109-WA0000.jpg

*reports post to duane
haha, I know I was gonna get a response like this. I know the man from long, and it's only right down the road I living.

Postby K74T » January 9th, 2022, 7:50 pm

In b4 yellowjello's imaginary feast.

Postby *KRONIK* » January 9th, 2022, 7:51 pm

david12 wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
Rice
Mac Salad
Stuffed Eggs
Stuffing
Roasted Chicken

IMG-20220109-WA0000.jpg

*reports post to duane
haha, I know I was gonna get a response like this. I know the man from long, and it's only right down the road I living.
Fine....
Allyuh win

But next time
Doh forget we

david12

Postby david12 » January 9th, 2022, 8:38 pm

K74T wrote:In b4 yellowjello's imaginary feast.
take win

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 9th, 2022, 10:51 pm

Simple again.
Dhal, rice, curry chicken and bhaji. Kept salad for light dinner instead of eating with lunch.

While doing the geera in the kalchol, I added some hot peppers and chives to ramp up the flavour. Fire dhal itmc

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » January 16th, 2022, 3:56 am

sauce still selling doubles 2 and 3am in curepe ?

Postby timelapse » January 16th, 2022, 6:25 am

Hike food today.Chicken Ceasar salad and a redbull.The bush calleth

Postby *KRONIK* » January 16th, 2022, 8:59 am

On the road today

I shall be purchasing something

Postby Chimera » January 16th, 2022, 10:00 am

Gouti,deer, murtani and a lil river water.
What allyuh stating.
20220115_191549.jpg
20220115_172808.jpg
20220115_172737.jpg
20220115_172741.jpg
IMG-20220115-WA0030.jpg

Postby 88sins » January 16th, 2022, 10:43 am

Eating light today
A couple sandwiches made of homemade whole wheat coconut bread, a little cheese, shredded carrots and Chinese cabbage, smoked chicken breast, tamarind sauce and pepper sauce.

death365

Postby death365 » January 16th, 2022, 10:46 am

Kfc Sunday special... 10 piece and 4 sides ....

4 reals .... organising fish today...

cleaning Aquarium/filters/moss removal/ general maintenance

Trimming plants/water change / pump maintenance in tank ... 800 gal tank cut in half

david12

Postby david12 » January 16th, 2022, 1:12 pm

Traditional ish Sunday lunch today
Fried rice with cauliflower and mushrooms
Macaroni pie made with Mozzarella cheese
Air fryer roasted chicken with a Chinese style sauce

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 16th, 2022, 1:15 pm

Allya sure like allya meat boi. Allya ever went a week without meat outside of fasting for a cause?

Postby gastly369 » January 16th, 2022, 1:15 pm

Quick grill up some stuff
IMG_20220116_131338.jpg

david12

Postby david12 » January 16th, 2022, 1:17 pm

DMan7 wrote:Allya sure like allya meat boi. Allya ever went a week without meat outside of fasting for a cause?
Like you ask this for me to answer. Every Thursday we do a vegetarian day.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 16th, 2022, 1:18 pm

david12 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Allya sure like allya meat boi. Allya ever went a week without meat outside of fasting for a cause?

Are you Hindu? I know Hindu's usually fast 1 day per week which is mostly on a Thursday for alot of them. If that's that case then that's fasting for a cause and not fasting to stay away from meat.

david12

Postby david12 » January 16th, 2022, 1:23 pm

DMan7 wrote:
david12 wrote:

Are you Hindu? I know Hindu's usually fast 1 day per week which is mostly on a Thursday for alot of them. If that's that case then that's fasting for a cause and not fasting to stay away from meat.
Nope, not a Hindu

carluva

Postby carluva » January 16th, 2022, 1:25 pm

Dhal, rice and smoke herring and tomatoes. Plus grapefruit juice.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » January 16th, 2022, 1:29 pm

david12 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
david12 wrote:

Nope, not a Hindu

Ok, how about a week or a month without meat? :D

solarkh

Postby solarkh » January 16th, 2022, 1:57 pm

IMG_4342.JPG