Chinese style fried chciken
Some leftover potato salad
A red ju-c

Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 29th, 2022, 5:54 pm

not too flashy
fish, stuffed potato, string beans and salad - put a lil tartar sauce on the side

Screenshot 2022-05-29 at 5.53.12 PM.jpg

Postby *KRONIK* » May 29th, 2022, 6:22 pm

Man say "not too flashy"
But pull a redvevo on we....

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 29th, 2022, 6:30 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:Man say "not too flashy"

LOL aye I have a pic

david12

Postby david12 » May 29th, 2022, 7:38 pm

LOL aye I have a pic
LOL!!!

Postby pugboy » May 29th, 2022, 8:17 pm

allyuh see the celebrity short man chef in hot water with the Muslim community over posts he make and take down

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 29th, 2022, 8:40 pm

Heard chief dropped him as a brand ambassador?

Postby pugboy » May 29th, 2022, 8:45 pm

inshan say optometrists today dropped him

Postby RedVEVO » May 29th, 2022, 9:33 pm

On a hunger strike for our beloved ! But you gotta live your best life ! Oven roasted boneless baby Leg of Lamb infused with lots lots big eye garlic and local thyme with just a little basil and lots mint jelly . But also lots of cranberry jelly for that epic mid country western flavor flare (flair - fling-fum). Then cheesy garlic roasted pan seared idaho ( correct pronouncement is Ah-Da-Hoe ) potatoes with lots baby carrots - actually regular one since those small baby ones real expensive so you cut up big one in a diagonal format. String beans salsa salad that is slightly stir fried with very virgin olive oil - no clit intended - lots cherry tomatoes - poked - and a few black olives and white mushrooms. Grilled up eggplant cut horizontally, whole bell peppers, sweet potato slices, pumpkin slices with drizzled olive oil and exotic spices. Uncle bought a pot of callaloo with asian wok stir fried sea crab on the side as cutters not blue crab - dem too stink - and 2 bottle of Chianti. So we did not ban he arse until 2023 - We is real nice peeps with feelings nothing but real feel you ups. Aunty from Venezuela brought 2 pineapple upside down cakes. Homemade coconut ice cream with fruit cocktail infused with watermelon and pineapple chunks . Two (2 )cases of Corona from last week so peeps bring 1 mores since we does drink heavy . Coffee and lots lots passion fruit and fruit punch. Yes will celebrate when our beloved gains freedom . But for now - we go jus tighten we belt. Music by Sanz and epic laughter with the two (2) new puppies - Italian Mass.

Postby Gladiator » May 29th, 2022, 9:35 pm

pugboy wrote:inshan say optometrists today dropped him

That's good news... the man is an epic a$$hole. And his "celebrity" hairstylist gf is super annoying...

Postby pugboy » May 29th, 2022, 9:39 pm

it’s an oxymoron to say you are a celebrity stylist
eg why should a doctor have to advertise that they are a good heart surgeon?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » May 30th, 2022, 10:49 am

Dealing with some curry turkey and green fig... Mums say pass for dhalpuri stew chicken and channa &alloo. Brakesin' coz I sure to gain ah 4lbs instant and use ah bottle insulin.

Enjoy alyuh IA day fellahs, finish the day on ah full belly

Postby gastly369 » May 30th, 2022, 11:03 am

Lil fry chicken noods
IMG_20220530_105723.jpg
IMG_20220530_105700.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 30th, 2022, 11:13 am

Colors on the veggies popping. Well done!

Postby *KRONIK* » May 30th, 2022, 11:18 am

LOL aye I have a pic
"A picture says 1000 words"

Postby *KRONIK* » May 30th, 2022, 11:19 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:Heard chief dropped him as a brand ambassador?
Nah
They just said "his views are not ours"

Postby pugboy » May 30th, 2022, 12:09 pm

yeah but isnt a brand ambassador by definition somebody who represents "you", and with your approval.

*KRONIK* wrote:
Nah

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2022, 12:10 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
Nah

or " his menus are not ours" :D

Postby *KRONIK* » May 30th, 2022, 12:51 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
Nah

or " his menus are not ours" :D
Basically

LOL

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 30th, 2022, 12:56 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
Nah

Yup. A brand ambassador endorses a company's products, services, and views but not necessarily the other way around.

Postby RedVEVO » May 30th, 2022, 1:30 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
Nah

Yup. A brand ambassador endorses a company's products, services, and views but not necessarily the other way around.

Yup. Like Zoom but not necessarily the other way around.

Postby De Dragon » May 30th, 2022, 9:41 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
Nah

Facking spineless people at Chief.

abducted

Postby abducted » May 30th, 2022, 9:45 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
Nah

How is that so, they don't agree with what he said,

Postby De Dragon » May 30th, 2022, 9:55 pm

abducted wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
Nah

He should have been fired

Postby pugboy » May 30th, 2022, 10:12 pm

tiger woods got dropped like a hot potato after horning he wife

abducted

Postby abducted » May 30th, 2022, 10:24 pm

abducted wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:
Nah

He should have been fired

Now I understand what you said, yes I agree,

Postby rollingstock » May 30th, 2022, 11:43 pm

Buh pork is life. De man eh lie.

Postby sMASH » May 31st, 2022, 6:36 am

Akalakalakalaka

Postby timelapse » May 31st, 2022, 6:37 am

#dewholehog
As I get older,pork and lamb stopped agreeing with my stomach.It was good while it lasted.