What's on the menu this Sunday?

Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby eliteauto » February 7th, 2021, 1:50 pm

Curry chicken, aloo, pumpkin, mango anchar, baigan and five finger pepper chutney and buss up. Fresh lime juice

Postby pugboy » February 7th, 2021, 1:53 pm

lemon chicken, beef strips
broccoli and baby corn

Postby *KRONIK* » February 7th, 2021, 2:25 pm

Red-vag?
That you bro?
carluva wrote:BBQ lamb, grilled salmon, two slices of grilled t-bone steak, fried rice, loaded baked potatoes, sweet potato salad, macaroni salad, green salad, stalely squeezed orange juice...

... Kenny g music, JD Tennessee Honey, Cuban cigars for the adults, vape for the kids and two stick of hemp for the dogs.

Where that man these days boy?

Postby *KRONIK* » February 7th, 2021, 2:28 pm

So...
I was too lazy/busy to set up the grill, put the chicken in the oven, it cook, but no crispy ends
I leggo the bernzomatic on it....
I not sure if i will die now....
*KRONIK* wrote:Lamb biriany and tandoori chicken

Postby K74T » February 7th, 2021, 3:01 pm

Macaroni Salad and Jerk Rotisserie chicken.

Postby SMc » February 7th, 2021, 3:02 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:So...
I was too lazy/busy to set up the grill, put the chicken in the oven, it cook, but no crispy ends

Give Shango13 a bonce for me when you see him

Postby *KRONIK* » February 7th, 2021, 8:15 pm

Nah
Hoss
Yuh wicked

How yuh do mih that?
SMc wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:So...

Give Shango13 a bonce for me when you see him

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 7th, 2021, 9:36 pm

Better than 99% of the foods on this thread.

Postby K74T » February 7th, 2021, 9:47 pm

Ok redvevo

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 14th, 2021, 12:21 pm

Basmati rice
Masala dhal
Butter chicken
Garlic butter naan
Tandoori chicken keebabs
Zataar spiced potatoes
Tai green curry shrimps
IMG-20210214-WA0027.jpg

Postby pugboy » February 14th, 2021, 12:53 pm

exceptional

Postby Rovin » February 14th, 2021, 1:03 pm

well that is different

for my lunch later is jes plain ol curry fish n cassava ...

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 14th, 2021, 1:23 pm

Dhal, rice and stew chicken (was feeling for that).
Made parmesan cream spaghetti for wife and kid to go with the stew.

Sunday is juice day, so a combination of fresh orange juice, unsweetened canned pineapple juice and cranberry lite. Very nice combo.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 14th, 2021, 1:31 pm

Crix and cheese

Postby rollingstock » February 14th, 2021, 3:20 pm

Red beans, rice, stew chicken, potato salad, green salad

Postby *KRONIK* » February 14th, 2021, 6:10 pm

3 rel cold, soggy, aloo pie that i buy in the morning and didnt eat till bout 1pm

*dies on the inside

Postby *KRONIK* » February 21st, 2021, 3:45 pm

Tuna burgers from direct seafoods

Thing getting onnnn

.pending-1614541439-20210221_151228~2.jpeg
.pending-1614541378-20210221_151626~2.jpeg
.pending-1614541313-20210221_152438~2.jpeg

Postby gastly369 » February 21st, 2021, 4:51 pm

Interesting... Always made salmon burgers... Wonder how that would taste.

Postby *KRONIK* » February 21st, 2021, 5:27 pm

Was good.

Link with him, try it
gastly369 wrote:Interesting... Always made salmon burgers... Wonder how that would taste.

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » February 21st, 2021, 6:11 pm

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 21st, 2021, 6:16 pm

Them prices HOT boi.

matix

Postby matix » February 21st, 2021, 6:18 pm

DMan7 wrote:Them prices HOT boi.

Not at all. This ain’t no stink water fish you’re used to eating.

Postby pugboy » February 21st, 2021, 6:24 pm

their products are properly cleaned and chilled too

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 21st, 2021, 6:29 pm

matix wrote:

I buy fish like this packaged / fresh at fisheries and they are cheaper than this.

Postby *KRONIK* » February 21st, 2021, 8:32 pm

So you bounce in here with a feb 2021 account and come to bash ppl?

Boi, up the fkn road eh

Postby *KRONIK* » February 21st, 2021, 8:32 pm

Well, buy there.

Nobody ask you if you how much you paying elsewhere

Wtf
DMan7 wrote:
matix wrote:

I buy fish like this packaged / fresh at fisheries and they are cheaper than this.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » February 21st, 2021, 9:09 pm

Hadda be ah old stones tuner hiding he true self, or just to parallel he views on the other account. Easy to spot dem from afar.

Ah malju yuh burgers earlier eh. Looking fresh

*KRONIK* wrote:So you bounce in here with a feb 2021 account and come to bash ppl?

Boi, up the fkn road eh

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » February 22nd, 2021, 7:40 am

Ppl used to gettin horrible quality seafood for those low prices but you get fresh, line caught seagood, professionally processed and packaged. Its like day and night in quality.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 22nd, 2021, 10:34 am

Fish Bar in Waterloo has some high quality seafood for those in central.
Prices decent too. It's a restaurant, plus they sell seafood that is cleaned and properly packed.

0rb1tz

Postby 0rb1tz » February 22nd, 2021, 10:40 am

ryan99tt wrote:Ppl used to gettin horrible quality seafood for those low prices but you get fresh, line caught seagood, professionally processed and packaged. Its like day and night in quality.

Do you 4-step ike jime?