What's on the menu this Sunday?

Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby gastly369 » May 15th, 2022, 1:13 pm

Veves... U go write ah entire cookbook for lunch jn...

Postby Chimera » May 15th, 2022, 1:15 pm

gastly369 wrote:Veves... U go write ah entire cookbook for lunch jn...
He makes an amusing fiction writer.

Postby RedVEVO » May 15th, 2022, 1:17 pm

gastly369 wrote:Veves... U go write ah entire cookbook for lunch jn...

Ok, ok .. where you does live ? :D

Go collect the smart phone from somebody up there and is FREE bax lunch and breakfastests for life !

matix

Postby matix » May 15th, 2022, 1:23 pm

King liar

Postby Chimera » May 15th, 2022, 1:32 pm

Vevo post a pic a day na. With your tuner name written on a piece of paper next to the food. You must have a camera phone. Post a pic today.

Postby RedVEVO » May 15th, 2022, 1:32 pm

matix wrote:King liar

Yes , yes my brother :lol: - He say he have a FREE smart phone to gives ..

And he back pedaling on a tricycle .

Your mission if you choose to accept is to find and retrieve .

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 15th, 2022, 1:58 pm

Chicken+Lamb peleau - mostly the bony pieces of chicken as I kept the fleshy parts to make chicken paste and fried chicken breast for Kiddo during the week.
Simple coleslaw on the side. Cold glass of pineapple juice with it.

Also made some plain brown rice and curried shark for the kid today.

Postby gastly369 » May 15th, 2022, 2:11 pm

Simple ting lil fry dry dhal rice and bhagi
And well ah mid week grill gone dey
IMG_20220511_134623.jpg
IMG_20220515_140711.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 15th, 2022, 2:15 pm

^ looking good!!!
dhal missing this tho
https://www.facebook.com/noveck/videos/ ... &ref=notif

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » May 15th, 2022, 2:16 pm

^You talking about bunn garlic?

Postby gastly369 » May 15th, 2022, 2:18 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:^ looking good!!!
dhal missing this tho
https://www.facebook.com/noveck/videos/ ... &ref=notif

Use to put but lil more healthy version now

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 15th, 2022, 2:19 pm

DMan7 wrote:^You talking about bunn garlic?

GEEERA :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » May 15th, 2022, 2:51 pm

Beef pelau, coleslaw, tomato and pineapple salsa, lettuce and zaboca with fresh lime juice

Postby timelapse » May 15th, 2022, 2:58 pm

Mango chow and I ate all of it.

matix

Postby matix » May 15th, 2022, 3:05 pm

Yam and stew chicken

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » May 15th, 2022, 3:22 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
DMan7 wrote:^You talking about bunn garlic?

GEEERA :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dais d rel thing they boi to put in Dhal especially. If you get the original geera not the powered one even better yet.

Postby MaxPower » May 15th, 2022, 3:32 pm

Looking to throw up a hard foul to curry on my electric stove.

Ah lil overcooked lumpy rice and some “crestle”.

Then head down by my Chinese friends for some sugarless white tea.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » May 15th, 2022, 3:38 pm

^ That's what I made today actually, curry hard fowl, rice and dhal.

Postby gastly369 » May 15th, 2022, 4:16 pm

MaxPower wrote:Looking to throw up a hard foul to curry on my electric stove.

"Gildabat"

Postby De Dragon » May 15th, 2022, 9:27 pm

Paratha and curry strimps.

carluva

Postby carluva » May 15th, 2022, 9:49 pm

Foul?

Fowl, max.
MaxPower wrote:Looking to throw up a hard foul to curry on my electric stove.

Postby rollingstock » May 15th, 2022, 10:06 pm

Seems several of us had similar ideas today.

Dhal, rice, stew chicken and geera pork.

Postby maj. tom » May 21st, 2022, 5:26 pm

Experiment 1/4 cup of evap milk and 1 bottle of Smalta. Stirred well. Thing smelling like malted milo chocolate milk but 10 times better like it have all the yummy flavours in this glass.

Will update in a few hours if this was a good idea after it pass through :|

Postby De Dragon » May 21st, 2022, 6:07 pm

Feel I go make a curry crab and dumpling tomorrow.

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 21st, 2022, 7:05 pm

maj. tom wrote:Experiment 1/4 cup of evap milk and 1 bottle of Smalta. Stirred well. Thing smelling like malted milo chocolate milk but 10 times better like it have all the yummy flavours in this glass.

Will update in a few hours if this was a good idea after it pass through :|

It aite. Try a milkshake using vanilla/coconut/chocolate ice cream and smalta. Blend it thick

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 21st, 2022, 7:08 pm

I was feeling for duck but my depot sold out by 930 am yes. Plan b is curry chicken

Postby Chimera » May 21st, 2022, 7:14 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:I was feeling for duck but my depot sold out by 930 am yes. Plan b is curry chicken

the best duck is the duck you dont pay for

meet meh by chase village flyover at 4:30 am and walk with 2 crocus bag and a bottle of puncheon

Postby timelapse » May 21st, 2022, 7:41 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:I was feeling for duck but my depot sold out by 930 am yes. Plan b is curry chicken

the best duck is the duck you dont pay for

meet meh by chase village flyover at 4:30 am and walk with 2 crocus bag and a bottle of puncheon
Ah watching mih duck pen eh dan.....

Postby Chimera » May 21st, 2022, 7:56 pm

just waiting for you to stop appearing online on tuner and then we would strike

Postby timelapse » May 22nd, 2022, 12:23 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:just waiting for you to stop appearing online on tuner and then we would strike
Never gonna happen.The dozen geese are the best intruder alarms around.Some of the critters
IMG_20210826_115338.jpg