zcarz wrote:^^yunno you right, i ain see cj for a while either
My Groupies Worship Me!
Rooki3 wrote:the man jus fall off the face of tuner...................last sighted Aug 26th
M_2NR wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/memberlist.php?mode=viewprofile&u=1685
d hell.
zoom rader wrote:Rooki3 wrote:the man jus fall off the face of tuner...................last sighted Aug 26th
RASC was last seen with CJ putting on a red nose and large boots for another useless PNM full clown attack on the PP.
There reason to be concerned about this!
Led by the ever fearful IT!
zcarz wrote:^^yunno you right, i ain see cj for a while either
Cjruckus wrote:zcarz wrote:^^yunno you right, i ain see cj for a while either
Got a 2 weeks ban to prevent a budget debate.
Also I made some kid with Daddy issues call a few mods in tears requesting that my account be deleted.
Trini Muslims did put through a request because Eid fell close to Sept 11th this year so to prevent any issues they also submitted a ban request.
I've been busy with the Stop Protesting Protest.
I think PNM got him a job, he was last seen lobbying for LBGT rightsThe_Honourable wrote:I mean seriously now... where RASC.
2020 elections going and be lit bro, yuh better come out.
SR wrote:doh worry pioneer eh goin anywhere
ASK UWI
ducks from flying dash berlin cd