azoturbo wrote:i heard u hadda draw s paw paw leaf and drink it
monkeyman wrote:so papaya is paw paw
GLANIMAL wrote:I JUST GOT THIS IN A MAIL
monkeyman wrote:so papaya is paw paw
crazybalhead wrote:Diyeh-Heugo Maharteen
Yuh real kill it dey breds.![]()
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:azoturbo wrote:i heard u hadda draw s paw paw leaf and drink it
Interesting![]()
Couldn't find ah #2 pencil so ah just use ah red & blue markerDo I blend the paper or just drink it down with water??
~Vēġó~ wrote:heard about the beet.....didn't know of this pawpaw application...knew that it can be used as "cure" for asthma-cut in half and place young pawpaw out in the overnight "dew" and the liquid which accumulates in the pawpaw you drink early next morning....repeat a couple times.......(actually I did that and it worked for my asthma, never had an attack since)....
GLANIMAL wrote:his son was in the critical stage at the ICU when his blood platelet count drops to 15 after 15 liters of blood transfusion.
From a platelet count of 45 after 20 liters of blood transfusion, and after drinking the raw papaya leaf juice, his platelet count jumps instantly to 135.
Skanky wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:heard about the beet.....didn't know of this pawpaw application...knew that it can be used as "cure" for asthma-cut in half and place young pawpaw out in the overnight "dew" and the liquid which accumulates in the pawpaw you drink early next morning....repeat a couple times.......(actually I did that and it worked for my asthma, never had an attack since)....
You make it really difficult for us to believe mods are supposed to be smart.
~Vēġó~ wrote:Skanky wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:heard about the beet.....didn't know of this pawpaw application...knew that it can be used as "cure" for asthma-cut in half and place young pawpaw out in the overnight "dew" and the liquid which accumulates in the pawpaw you drink early next morning....repeat a couple times.......(actually I did that and it worked for my asthma, never had an attack since)....
lol....just stating my experience man.....at that time it didn't hurt to give it a try and I'm glad that it worked for me....been asthma free for over 23 years.
Skanky wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:heard about the beet.....didn't know of this pawpaw application...knew that it can be used as "cure" for asthma-cut in half and place young pawpaw out in the overnight "dew" and the liquid which accumulates in the pawpaw you drink early next morning....repeat a couple times.......(actually I did that and it worked for my asthma, never had an attack since)....