rainman wrote:Is firecrotchgyal yuh talking 'bout dey?
VexXx Dogg wrote:post count != an indicator of tech knowledge.
By now, most persons on the site know who to take seriously and n00bs usually prove themselves whether they are mature or not.
rainman wrote:Is vrampersad14 yuh talking 'bout dey?
vrampersad14 wrote:rainman wrote:Is vrampersad14 yuh talking 'bout dey?
o hai guize..wuts up?
+1
Code: Select all
r p m wrote:bring back the days of tech post.this spam thing getting way outta hand. thread getting lock down cause noobs making such posts as +1. i mean,come on honestly!
i'm sure if u re-introduce the tech post,most of them will end up with 'riding on 13's'.that will put a stop to 'they post hand' as some of them call it.if u ask them what car dey driving of how to change oil,they will be like 'is meh mudda car,where the oil does go?' most of them have yet to make a valid contribution to the site,only running down post count ,and petty fight down to have they rank changed!
noobs saying spam posts trumpin join date that's y they spamin and all kinda BS. i can understand if they post an actual sentence as a post,but please for the love of a great site......BRING BACK SOME STANDARDS TO THE SITE!
rippitt wrote:All u asses THIS IS AN AUTOMOTIVE WEBSITE!!!!! WE ARE HERE TO DISCUSS CARS VANS TRUCKS MOTORCYCLES EVEN BOATS. Nothing of the above concerns the automotive industry!! Please reserve de "Ole Talk" for ah radio or television talk programme, hell save it for when yuh in ah bar, not here. Moderators is this what trinituner is coming to?
rainman wrote:-1......wait what.
Funny that r p m talking about spam, he created a 10+ page thread to stalk a woman, get her info and then P*s*y out. Fack he, he a kant.
sharkman121 wrote:rainman wrote:-1......wait what.
Funny that r p m talking about spam, he created a 10+ page thread to stalk a woman, get her info and then P*s*y out. Fack he, he a kant.
Oddly enough i dont think its this rpm, theres a next user named rpm as well. He uses the avatar of the chick he been stalking.
buzz wrote:[b]01010111010000010100100101010100001000000100111001000001010010000010000001010010001000000101000000100000010011010010000001010011010101000100100101001100010011000010000001010011010101000100000101001100010010110100100101001110001000000100010000100000010101010100111001000100010001010101001001000001010001110100010100100000010000110100100001001001010011100100010101000101001000000101010001001001010011100100011100100000001111110011111100100001001111110011000100111111
rainman wrote:buzz wrote:[b]01010111010000010100100101010100001000000100111001000001010010000010000001010010001000000101000000100000010011010010000001010011010101000100100101001100010011000010000001010011010101000100000101001100010010110100100101001110001000000100010000100000010101010100111001000100010001010101001001000001010001110100010100100000010000110100100001001001010011100100010101000101001000000101010001001001010011100100011100100000001111110011111100100001001111110011000100111111
011100110110100001100101001000000110111001101111011101000010000001110101011011100110010001100101011100100110000101100111011001010010000001100001011011100111100101101101011011110111001001100101
vrampersad14 wrote:rainman wrote:Is vrampersad14 yuh talking 'bout dey?
o hai guize..wuts up?
+1