Jack aims to make tickets fixed penalty

Sequel

Jack aims to make tickets fixed penalty

Postby Sequel » August 30th, 2010, 8:56 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Jac ... 70858.html

What you'll think about this?
Last edited by Sequel on August 30th, 2010, 9:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Jack aims to make tickets fixed penalty

Postby crazybalhead » August 30th, 2010, 8:59 am

She also pointed out that traffic offenders should be allowed time up until the date they are required to appear in court should they decide to challenge the ticket.

You illiterate or what?

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » August 30th, 2010, 9:02 am

the article says nothing about no longer being able to query tickets.

but i agree more time should be given to pay tickets.

Sequel

Postby Sequel » August 30th, 2010, 9:14 am

My mistake.

Postby goalpost » August 30th, 2010, 9:15 am

yuh edit that fast, yes....i was just going to call you a dunce... :)

Postby crazybalhead » August 30th, 2010, 9:16 am

LOlol...

Postby Monk BANzai » August 30th, 2010, 9:35 am

5onDfloor wrote:the article says nothing about no longer being able to query tickets.

but i agree more time should be given to pay tickets.

whats ur reasoning for this?