How to stop birds from messing on yuh car

pandu

How to stop birds from messing on yuh car

Postby pandu » August 13th, 2010, 4:17 pm

I having this problem at home, anywhere I park, in the driveway, garage, them damn birds mess all over my car.

I google it and find things about shooting them, poisoning them, closing the wing mirrors, getting a fake owl, etc...

Anybody have any tips? And where can I buy a fake owl?

Cid

Re: How to stop birds from messing on yuh car

Postby Cid » August 13th, 2010, 4:22 pm

Transform yu car into a giant bird nest.....
birds doh sheit in dae own nest

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » August 13th, 2010, 4:25 pm

dem bird like dog....they mark their territory oh wha

silver

Postby silver » August 13th, 2010, 4:27 pm

doh park below anything dey cud perch on..like a ledge or telephone pole or wire...bird does hardly do a fly by sheit on yuh car...dey usually above it on s'thing...an yuh car jus happen to be below whatever it is dey sittin on...

if yuh hadda park whey u parkin....keep disturbing them when they alight on their perch until they become wary of the area..

Postby Damien » August 13th, 2010, 4:29 pm

give them some lomotil

Postby M_2NR » August 13th, 2010, 4:38 pm

a time cinco say to sh!t on them :|

or was it someone else... hrmmmm

Postby buzz » August 13th, 2010, 4:43 pm

get a decoy

Rubber snakes, Toy Hawk or Owl

Postby ronsin1 » August 13th, 2010, 4:49 pm

how do I stop the neighbour chicken from shietin' in meh yard ah fed up

I pressure wash the yard last Sunday

Postby rollingstock » August 13th, 2010, 4:51 pm

pioneer wrote:what kinda car is it?

Almera with Sylphy badge.

Postby buzz » August 13th, 2010, 4:53 pm

ronsin1 wrote:how do I stop the neighbour chicken from shietin' in meh yard ah fed up

cook it

Curry Shiet is teh bomb

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » August 13th, 2010, 4:55 pm

M_2nr wrote:a time cinco say to sh!t on them :|

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 13th, 2010, 5:04 pm

Only 1 way to fix this problem.. Find their nest and sheit in it. Make sure they see you doing it, that way the know not to mess (no pun) with ur sheit.

Often times it means that the birds trying to telling yuh that yuh have ah sheity ride :|

pandu

Postby pandu » August 13th, 2010, 5:24 pm

Oh gorm, not helpful reply. thanks eh.

and is ah cefiro that shiny too bad.

Postby Sinister_Audio » August 13th, 2010, 5:28 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Only 1 way to fix this problem.. Find their nest and sheit in it. Make sure they see you doing it, that way the know not to mess (no pun) with ur sheit.

Often times it means that the birds trying to telling yuh that yuh have ah sheity ride :|

allyuh is de bess yes ROFL

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 13th, 2010, 5:31 pm

OK, let's get serious here... Is it black birds we dealing with here?

Postby ronsin1 » August 13th, 2010, 5:31 pm

buzz wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:how do I stop the neighbour chicken from shietin' in meh yard ah fed up

cook it

Curry Shiet is teh bomb

how the fcuk yuh does curry sheit :?

pandu

Postby pandu » August 13th, 2010, 5:32 pm

Is doves (the little brown ones) and blackbirds.

pandu

Postby pandu » August 13th, 2010, 5:36 pm

they perch on the side of the window, or on the wing mirror, and look at their reflection, run up and down and mess.

rossi

Postby rossi » August 13th, 2010, 5:39 pm

Cid wrote:Transform yu car into a giant bird nest.....
birds doh sheit in dae own nest

you're wrong, happy birds DO.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 13th, 2010, 5:42 pm

Well those Blackbirds were sent out by the PNM to sheit on all PP supporters... There are 2 ways to fix this problem.

1. Install a gold teef in yuh mouth and move to Laventille, but it's advise yuh wear Clarks or drive a B14 instead.

2. Denounce the UNC and get yourself a PNM party card.

Postby MG Man » August 13th, 2010, 5:46 pm

pandu wrote:they perch on the side of the window, or on the wing mirror, and look at their reflection, run up and down and mess.

my grapma had a solution that worked
he tied large black plastic bags over the mirrors and it kept them off :!:

Kasey

Postby Kasey » August 13th, 2010, 5:55 pm

GET A CAR COVER. They're attracted to their own reflection. I sure when the car dirty, they sh1t less.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 13th, 2010, 6:00 pm

pandu wrote:I having this problem at home, anywhere I park, in the driveway, garage, them damn birds mess all over my car.

I google it and find things about shooting them, poisoning them, closing the wing mirrors, getting a fake owl, etc...

fcuk owls, stick about 35 chrome spiders pon ur car..

Postby M_2NR » August 13th, 2010, 6:06 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
M_2nr wrote:a time cinco say to sh!t on them :|

Postby rollingstock » August 13th, 2010, 6:06 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
pandu wrote:I having this problem at home, anywhere I park, in the driveway, garage, them damn birds mess all over my car.

fcuk owls, stick about 35 chrome spiders pon ur car..

Only applicable to crims dong lansa's dawg.

shady23

Postby shady23 » August 13th, 2010, 6:38 pm

pandu wrote:they perch on the side of the window, or on the wing mirror, and look at their reflection, run up and down and mess.

my grapma had a solution that worked
he tied large black plastic bags over the mirrors and it kept them off :!:

Same thing I do, and it works. Simple solution.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 13th, 2010, 6:44 pm

pandu wrote:Oh gorm, not helpful reply. thanks eh.

and is ah cefiro that shiny too bad.

cyah sparkle more than this gay..ah mean guy

Postby Cjruckus » August 13th, 2010, 7:01 pm

scare crow

Postby rollingstock » August 13th, 2010, 7:21 pm

gallantpan

Postby gallantpan » August 13th, 2010, 8:25 pm

Cover the mirrors with a plastic bag naa! & feed a stray cat on the car.