Who would you support for the new Chaguanas Mayor 2010(POLL)

Who do you support as the new Chaguanas Mayor 2010?

Gopaul Boodhan
17%
Orlando Naggasar
13%
Manohar Ramsaran
21%
None of the above
50%

Total votes: 24

MBC Autotronix

Who would you support for the new Chaguanas Mayor 2010(POLL)

Postby MBC Autotronix » July 29th, 2010, 12:39 pm

the media saying the ppl above are tipped for being the new chaguanas mayor..

feel free to make suggestions otherwise.

..i don't like any of the choices....cause you dont see any of these men around except for elections...except Orlando who is often at functions

Re: Who would you support for the new Chaguanas Mayor 2010(P

Postby hydroep » July 29th, 2010, 12:46 pm

Barbie get the boot?... :(

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » July 29th, 2010, 1:03 pm

NO MANOHAR - Rooting for Boodhan

Postby ronsin1 » July 29th, 2010, 1:03 pm

hydroep wrote:Barbie get the boot?... :(

that is an insult to barbie

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 29th, 2010, 1:13 pm

hmmm i eh know nah

i find when orlando was there he didnt do that much but then again this is a unc area so d pnm never gave them all d funds they requested , when suruj was there he too used to get limited funds

i eh know boodhan or what he do but i know when manohar was sports minister back then he did a decent job

whoever get d wuk d 1st ting i want u to do is reinstall & equip back d old health center on chaguanas main road which has been there from ever since but last yr d pee en em close it down to go rent a space in montrose for d new outta place health center - i hear somebody have some ties so thats why they do it so d then govt will pay rent ...

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » July 29th, 2010, 1:25 pm

^^^ yeh but d old health centre need plenty plenty renovations if not completely doing over. Jack said a new health facility will also be opened on caroni savannah road

Suruj used to be real active abut getting things done in the borough though....even though plenty ppl didnt like him.....street & market vendors etc

Postby Greypatch » July 29th, 2010, 1:28 pm

Orlando Naggasar & Manohar Ramsaran should ress them old batty.

me eh know about the third chap

Postby SR » July 29th, 2010, 1:40 pm

agreed dem need to go out to pasture

on another note atherly reel trying to rub shoulders to get back mayorship

Postby Damien » July 29th, 2010, 2:09 pm

new blood needed

Phantom

Postby Phantom » July 29th, 2010, 2:42 pm

i find d location of d old was better - they shud fix it back

if some emergency happen now u will have to pray d traffic dont keep u back in a life\death situation to reach d 1 in montrose ... we need more than 1 health center for a area\population this size though & i know in a timing uncle jack will handle we nice ...

Tile Expression Ltd.

Postby Tile Expression Ltd. » July 29th, 2010, 2:48 pm

Boodhan for Chag. Mayor

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » July 29th, 2010, 3:30 pm

Phantom wrote:i find d location of d old was better - they shud fix it back

if some emergency happen now u will have to pray d traffic dont keep u back in a life\death situation to reach d 1 in montrose ... we need more than 1 health center for a area\population this size though & i know in a timing uncle jack will handle we nice ...

yeh well they want to open one in caroni savannah road and keep the existing one in montrose as well

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 29th, 2010, 4:01 pm

Trevor...

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » July 29th, 2010, 4:22 pm

pioneer wrote:dadio for mayor

that too

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » July 29th, 2010, 4:49 pm

dadizzle come come we hadda talk :D

Postby Cjruckus » July 29th, 2010, 5:55 pm

I should run for Mayor.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » July 29th, 2010, 6:29 pm

Robocop

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » July 29th, 2010, 6:35 pm

pioneer wrote:dadio for Admin

fixed

Postby Damien » July 29th, 2010, 6:37 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
pioneer wrote:dadio for mayor

that too

1vote

JWT

Postby JWT » July 29th, 2010, 9:00 pm

anyone new too much corruption in chaguanas in terms of mayors abusing their power

Postby AllTrac » July 29th, 2010, 9:39 pm

fcuk manohar! that old drunk waste ah time! i doh ever see he and he over corrupted, he need to explain how he acquire all dat land when NAR was in power