[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/ext/lotusjeff/socialshare/event/listener.php on line 508: Undefined offset: 4657396
where can I buy a old mini?- trinituner.com

where can I buy a old mini?

Re: where can I buy a old mini?

Postby ronsin1 » July 17th, 2010, 1:49 pm

^^^ check the classifieds

Kinday

Postby Kinday » July 17th, 2010, 2:09 pm

Call 728.4733 and speak to Amos. He had 2 for sale, don't know if they are still available but its worth a try.

Postby SR » July 17th, 2010, 2:31 pm

kurpal aka boom have one in the bush

Postby Trini Hookah » July 17th, 2010, 2:56 pm

ah mini mart

Postby Trini Hookah » July 17th, 2010, 2:56 pm

ah mini mart

Postby buzz » July 17th, 2010, 3:49 pm

there is one in foreign used centre, curepe

great condition

BUT

no registration

30 K

i REAL good :|

Kinday wrote:Call 728.4733 and speak to Amos. He had 2 for sale, don't know if they are still available but its worth a try.

will investigate yo

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 17th, 2010, 6:07 pm

a small maxi is a mini heehee

dlittlelion

Postby dlittlelion » July 17th, 2010, 6:39 pm

if by "old" you mean cheep thats a different story........ call 678 7885 he have old mini or 722 1036 yuh getting 2 as a package deal.

minipresident

Postby minipresident » July 17th, 2010, 6:55 pm

the words 'cheap' and 'mini' don't go together anymore. mini is no longer a "lil cheap car!"

whe u been hiding littlelion?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 17th, 2010, 8:33 pm

is spl u want this for ?

i now see in d express have 2 for sale ...

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 17th, 2010, 8:41 pm

carfreaks1023 wrote:bump bump

why bump and not respond to any of the advice already given?

Postby buzz » July 17th, 2010, 9:01 pm

zcarz wrote:

because we are required to post pics, give reviews and a detailed analysis on work to be done, arrange transport, negotiate bess price and have the car ready for transfer in 20 mins after he has made up his mind in the comfort of his home behind the PC

wa d hell d man supposed to do wid just a phone number :?

Postby Trini Hookah » July 17th, 2010, 9:03 pm

wa d hell d man supposed to do wid just a phone number

to call when he feeling lonely...tehehe :|

Postby buzz » July 17th, 2010, 9:06 pm

"hello, is your mini running ? " *snicker*

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » July 17th, 2010, 9:13 pm

buzz wrote:
zcarz wrote:

because we are required to post pics, give reviews and a detailed analysis on work to be done, arrange transport, negotiate bess price and have the car ready for transfer in 20 mins after he has made up his mind in the comfort of his home behind the PC

wa d hell d man supposed to do wid just a phone number :?

i lol'd.........
i thought all minis were old. advertiser needs to state if for parts or rights or tetanus or chicken coop etc. there are a bunch of minis in the bamboo this week.

Postby buzz » July 17th, 2010, 9:20 pm

registered ?

my friend wants one like ASAP

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » July 18th, 2010, 7:42 am

buzz wrote:registered ?

my friend wants one like ASAP

no.

dlittlelion

Postby dlittlelion » July 18th, 2010, 12:42 pm

Bottom line is if you want a reliable working mini be prepared to pay upwards of 15K anything under will cost you the difference or more to have it word worthy bigchief3679 and I are both members of the mini club and have been around minis for close to 20+ years, the standards of our local minis have risen exponentially to a point where a mini run is now a mobile car show and playing fresh at the traffic light will get you embarrassed.

So the choice is yours

see the example below

The shell

The preparation

The installation

Over a year later more work

The fitting the testing

The refitting

The finished product

Total cost and time 20k+ and this is one of many rolling around, so unless you plan to go the illegal way be prepared to dig deep into your pockets

eyephone

Postby eyephone » July 18th, 2010, 12:56 pm

mechanic in aranguez named dan. when u comin from the highway headin north i believe its the 3rd street on the left. the street has a bumper repair place that u cant miss. he had 3 there last time i went. prices between 15 - 40k