Has Any1 seen This "Injun Time Now" Letter?

GLXXXTACY

Has Any1 seen This "Injun Time Now" Letter?

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 10th, 2010, 10:52 am

DELETED POST DUE TO LACK OF TUNER INTELLIGENCE!
Last edited by GLXXXTACY on July 10th, 2010, 9:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

civic minded

Re: Has Any1 seen This "Injun Time Now" Letter?

Postby civic minded » July 10th, 2010, 11:06 am

i dont understand what you are trying to say - first you said there is a letter circulating about nigg@s then you said that its a afro trini did it - then you swing a hit on the government?

Try rewording your statement

Postby Damien » July 10th, 2010, 11:08 am

buh i thought he hate naggers

Postby eliteauto » July 10th, 2010, 11:08 am

GLXXXTACY wrote:There's a letter in circulation that discriminates afro-trinidadians by using the word "ni@@er" repetitively and promotes injuns. Saw it today and i'm sure it's an Afro-trini that produced that deploring grammar filled letter for use as reverse fear tactics for the upcoming Local Elections. Then they say we are moving on the right part for a better T&T! Come on ppl, the PP don't care about you after they win their respective seats and collect their fat paycheck. We have to make this place how we want it to be, starting with UNITY!

you're a kant

Postby buzz » July 10th, 2010, 11:11 am

eliteauto wrote:
GLXXXTACY wrote:There's a letter in circulation that discriminates afro-trinidadians by using the word "ni@@er" repetitively and promotes injuns. Saw it today and i'm sure it's an Afro-trini that produced that deploring grammar filled letter for use as reverse fear tactics for the upcoming Local Elections. Then they say we are moving on the right part for a better T&T! Come on ppl, the PP don't care about you after they win their respective seats and collect their fat paycheck. We have to make this place how we want it to be, starting with UNITY!

you're a kant

after careful analysis i'd have to agree with eliteauto :|

Postby eliteauto » July 10th, 2010, 11:13 am

pioneer wrote:masterofmindz how much account u really wanna have jed? :|

I thought it was salemzgraveyard :|

xtech

Postby xtech » July 10th, 2010, 11:16 am

I saw a big sign up at the large HDC project by the teachers training College in Sando saying

"Thank you Mr Rowley from the UNC"

Soon after the hand overs stopped because a house has cracks in it an big investigations needed.

The sign was pulled down same week the story broke

Jason45

Postby Jason45 » July 10th, 2010, 11:23 am

Yuh not supposed to even bring up this fackin shiet!

Postby Trini Hookah » July 10th, 2010, 11:29 am

could have atleast posted the pic :roll:

townman

Postby townman » July 10th, 2010, 11:33 am

Image Image

Postby AllTrac » July 10th, 2010, 11:45 am

buzz wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

you're a kant

no analysis needed, in full agreement.

Postby Stephon. » July 10th, 2010, 5:45 pm

My PNM friend believe in this letter, poor girl.

Postby sharkman121 » July 10th, 2010, 6:07 pm

Didnt have to look twice to know that letter was a fraud :roll:

:arrow:

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » July 10th, 2010, 6:07 pm

uuhhmm... whut?

Postby goalpost » July 10th, 2010, 6:28 pm

sharkman121 wrote:Didnt have to look twice to know that letter was a fraud :roll:

yeah, but it have uneducated individuals who will read this letter and believe it, and try to incite violence. I've seen it happen in Pleasantville. THankfully it diffused quickly, but still....

Postby Stephon. » July 10th, 2010, 8:06 pm

goalpost wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:Didnt have to look twice to know that letter was a fraud :roll:

yeah, but it have uneducated individuals who will read this letter and believe it, and try to incite violence. I've seen it happen in Pleasantville. THankfully it diffused quickly, but still....

I know a man on fb that say, "yuh see, yuh see ah tell allyuh nigg@ aint gettin nothin fuh d nex 5 years, d only ***** dat benefitin in 5 years iz jack warner yes" . I block he onetome oui.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 10th, 2010, 8:07 pm

AllTrac wrote:
buzz wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

you're a kant

no analysis needed, in full agreement.

+1
So if we get 1 more does this mean he gets banned?

Postby Sky » July 10th, 2010, 8:39 pm

So wham tuh dat. Is we time now.

GLXXXTACY

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 10th, 2010, 9:06 pm

they still handing out the letter in sando! only 2 the "other network" tho!

Postby Stephon. » July 10th, 2010, 9:16 pm

Verizon?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 10th, 2010, 9:20 pm

Since when they down here? it's either digi or b-mobile.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 10th, 2010, 9:22 pm

Boost mobile?

GLXXXTACY

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 10th, 2010, 9:35 pm

nah rogers...r-r-r-roger that! aye allyuh eh see nicki minaj (maraj) and lil invain in sando 2 o wah?

Postby Stephon. » July 10th, 2010, 9:45 pm

Don't backpedal on your failed post now!

Postby Trini Hookah » July 10th, 2010, 9:48 pm

man say he see Weezy in San'do...not like he in jail or anything :roll:

GLXXXTACY

Postby GLXXXTACY » July 10th, 2010, 9:53 pm

Stephon. wrote:Don't backpedal on your failed post now!

wish i cud say the same for ur parents and the parasite they raised in the form of u maan!

Postby Stephon. » July 10th, 2010, 10:24 pm

GLXXXTACY wrote:

wish i cud say the same for ur parents and the parasite they raised in the form of u maan!
k

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 11th, 2010, 1:04 am

damn... ninjas will not be pleased

Postby Rooki3 » July 11th, 2010, 1:10 am

GLXXXTACY wrote:

:pwned:

brickman

Postby brickman » July 11th, 2010, 3:19 am

Was this fella who wrote it?
uncle_ruckus_1.jpeg
uncle_ruckus_1.jpeg (41.22 KiB) Viewed 4318 times