Your Most frightening experience

Kish

Your Most frightening experience

Postby Kish » July 3rd, 2010, 9:54 am

share your stories on what scared you the most. would be an interesting topic. not movies just real life experiences.

i remember a few years ago i was exercising downstairs around 9pm. in the back of our house is pitch black so from our shed u can't see more than 2-3 feet away. then all of a sudden i hearing this voice and it start saying "HELLO" in a cat's tone. lol man i remember grudge one time and pack up, bathe and head tf upstairs. but the words "HELLO" was plain and heard it a few times.

also remembered when i was young i went to bed by myself, and keep hearing strange noises. then all of a sudden i keep feeling the mattress sinking next to me. lol i skate out de room and went to watch tv with my brothers yes.

:evilbat:

Re: Your Most frightening experience

Postby janfar » July 3rd, 2010, 10:24 am

Postby Rainman » July 3rd, 2010, 10:28 am

the time a bumble bee did ting meh in meh eye,

Postby janfar » July 3rd, 2010, 10:44 am

Postby buzz » July 3rd, 2010, 10:48 am

the time i jizzed in my pants :|

Postby Damien » July 3rd, 2010, 10:57 am

stuck in traffic going into pos 6am and meh belly start to gripe

slacken belt and start to pray wee

Postby Stephon. » July 3rd, 2010, 12:05 pm

One time my friend and I was walking up Mt St Benedict. We saw a river and decided to go there and chill for a while, some guys came up to us and started talking to us and offering us drinks and weed. My friend smoked some weed but I said no, they were talking to us cool but I got a little nervous when one of em was talking about how he like to kill people with broken bottles. Then another one was asking us for money. I hand one of them 100 dollars and tell them we comin back in 10 mins yes. I was about 16 at the time.

There was another time the same friend and I was in St. James and his brother got in an argument with some other fellas, then it had a big fight with my friend, his brother and some other random people, I stayed away. Then some random fella asked if I knew one of the guys (pointing at my friend) and I said, "me? nah!" then he walk off. I was afraid if I say yes they woulda try to beat me up too yes, fight with bottle and random car tools and thing, ways that was real scary for me to watch yes.

Postby Rooki3 » July 3rd, 2010, 12:20 pm

i opened my cupboard & apparently my sister ate the last ramen, ended up in the ward for 3 weeks!!!

devrat

Postby devrat » July 3rd, 2010, 12:39 pm

Rooki3 wrote:i opened my cupboard & apparently my sister ate the last ramen, ended up in the ward for 3 weeks!!!

Wait... :shock: ....Rooki3, is this you ???

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 3rd, 2010, 12:49 pm

devrat wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:i opened my cupboard & apparently my sister ate the last ramen, ended up in the ward for 3 weeks!!!

Wait... :shock: ....Rooki3, is this you ???

^^ this..

Postby Rooki3 » July 3rd, 2010, 12:50 pm

I didn't know they was taping

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 3rd, 2010, 1:06 pm

lol @ sinking about....

Postby Trini Hookah » July 3rd, 2010, 1:24 pm

de time masterofmindz did chetten meh :skurry:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 3rd, 2010, 2:09 pm

sleepin, feel de press down on chest feeling/struggle, fight to wake up, see ah white human like figure dart out of the window......wasn't really frightened though.....

use to get more frightened when was parents day and ah know ah fack up!

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » July 3rd, 2010, 4:27 pm

when manning say he gonna tax meh house...

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 3rd, 2010, 4:40 pm

playing fish with joker..

Postby Razkal » July 3rd, 2010, 5:11 pm

most frightening? getting side-swiped by a truck on the way back from toco in the rx...truck driver installed the car on a man brc fence and my bredren smacked his head on the passenger window and cracked it proper...i thought the man dead oui....

what made it scary was the helplessness involved, round a corner, no room to react and slow enough to observe all details....plus AH DID NOW PAINT DE FAKKIN CAR! >:(

Postby sMASH » July 3rd, 2010, 5:16 pm

ah time i travel to a car show in samar in debe. the other people gt ah drop at 11 pm, i say i go travel after the bachanal done. i gone outside waiting for transport,,, nutten. so i decided to walk until i get sumting...
i end up reaching debe market.
i say that i does ride bike and run on the m2 all de time in the day that i would walk it...
breddah man, dat road was different in the night,, especially since there were no lights installed,,, all i was seeing were lights from on top the hill to go to woodland in the distance and lng flare in the background.... i couldnt remember any corner...

try walking tru a cane field in the middle of the night without no lights for two hours

Chemical

Postby Chemical » July 3rd, 2010, 5:37 pm

Picked up a chinese prostitute in downtown Toronto after work one Friday, went to a motel & when she took off her clothes he was a transvestite :shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 3rd, 2010, 5:48 pm

Got lost in my uncles estate in Tamana at dusk ....

Chemical wrote:Picked up a chinese prostitute in downtown Toronto after work one Friday, went to a motel & when she took off her clothes he was a transvestite :shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!:

lmao .. :lol:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 3rd, 2010, 5:49 pm

the stripper from last night

i accidently looked at her face :|

Postby Rooki3 » July 3rd, 2010, 6:07 pm

Chemical wrote:Picked up a chinese prostitute in downtown Toronto after work one Friday, went to a motel & when she took off her clothes he was a transvestite :shocked!: :shocked!: :shocked!:

i sure yuh till guts it!!!

Kish

Postby Kish » July 3rd, 2010, 11:05 pm

some interesting stories and i think i mistook what was fright for me. the scariest part of my life was when my daughter was about 2 weeks old. one night we were feeding her and she stopped breathing. her body went limp and all i could see was a vein in her neck pulsating. had to shake her a for about a minute before she would let out a shrieking cry. happened twice that night and took her to the hospital after the second one. then it happened a few times the other day and the day after.

damn that cry and experience was friggin scary. like sumtn from the movies. she was born with this medical condition and doh really wanna get into it but during the first month she suffered from severe apneic spells. but over the months she's doing better. but holding a 4lb child in your hands that not moving is damn scary. hope noone have to go through that sheit.

keep the stories coming

Postby SUPAstarr » July 3rd, 2010, 11:14 pm

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 3rd, 2010, 11:40 pm

^^OH FACK! Right click , save!
Didn't kno this still existed

Postby Trini Hookah » July 4th, 2010, 12:34 am

de days i used to be "Riding on 13's" :|

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » July 4th, 2010, 12:34 am

i fear nothing

Postby sharkman121 » July 4th, 2010, 1:52 am

Damien wrote:stuck in traffic going into pos 6am and meh belly start to gripe

slacken belt and start to pray wee

This.

cept it happened on a 1st date wid a sweet injun.

NOT a nice feeling. :|

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » July 4th, 2010, 1:23 pm

posting on ole talk for the first time, expecting helpful & reliable answers :roll:

GoS

Postby GoS » July 4th, 2010, 2:26 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:playing fish with joker..

was watching dj q play fish joker