Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Postby RASC » June 30th, 2010, 6:44 am

The only 3 users on this entire forum...who are actually NOT afraid to comment on the immense CRAP that the PP has been doing since in office.

Staged clean up campaigns for the sole purpose of improved imagery and P.R.

SILENCE by the Minister of National Security. June's murder tally has been the highest for some time...with close to 60 murders.

CoP issue, even with the majority makes absolutely NO SENSE! They can't even unify on that front.

The Jack Warner issue...now with fresh developments hott off the Australian Press...allegations of fraud and mis-handling of funds...wow we're soooooo surprised

The dragging of feet of the investigation into the Guanapo Church...I thought Manning should've been feeling some heat by now? :roll:

Everything is a "we will look into", "we will consider", "we will rise"
Yeah Kamla the yeast siddong there 36 whole days and not one F____ has been done about any of the major issues affecting Trinbagonians. Inflation is approaching 11% and vege prices are at a solid 200% increase.

I've never been a supporter of this mickey mouse regime, but for goodness sake, I don't wanna see the country go to ruins for the sake of my party (PNM) looking good. I want things to get better no matter who is in power...PLEASE DO SOMETHING...ONE THING promised in your 120day plan. Geez an ages...PLEASE. Stop meow footing and make a stern swift decision. I can't stand her way of doing things...passive, everybodies friend

I shall appoint a committee to look into, the inquiry of the discussions that were organized for the meeting about the interium board that was selected for a screening of possible blah blah blah
<---That's exactly how she sounds :roll:

Faux accent and all-please just be forceful, tackle the issue head on...and bust some balls along the way if you have to(no pun intended). Stop being so PASSIVE

[/END RANT]

Re: Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Postby 16 cycles » June 30th, 2010, 7:02 am

^ PNM was in power for part of this year as well as the last 7 years.

Any new gov't will beat that excuse to death while more people die etc.

If they make a dent, then good, if not....expect PNM to get the blame...deal with it

Postby Stephon. » June 30th, 2010, 7:03 am

k       

Skanky

Postby Skanky » June 30th, 2010, 7:38 am

I find this PP really fcuking up now.Last night I see they giving away money to two lil chirren who in need of medical attention.WTF wrong with them?

I remember when PNM was in power everyday sick children would get money for medical attention,inflation was at 0.5%,food was at record low prices because of their initiatives to stimulate the local agriculture sector(weed was $900 a pound now is all kinda $1500+),we didn't have more than 500 people murdered for the year,flooding was non existent and if it did flood Manning and his ministers used to come personally and give items and help to clean out the area.WASA used to conserve water properly so when there was drought we could still have the luxury of bathing with more than one bucket of water,Petrotrin's operations were transparent and they were profitable.There would be local culture at NAPA every weekend the people's money was well spent and life was just fine and dandy.PNM's achievements and contributions are just too numerous and it never ceases to amaze how ungrateful trinis are to the PNM for the high standard of living,security and peace of mind they provided throughout their tenure.

RASC for once I have to agree with you......the PP real fcuking up.

netsket

Postby netsket » June 30th, 2010, 8:07 am

^^^THE END :lol: :lol: :lol:

turbonator

Postby turbonator » June 30th, 2010, 8:07 am

So RASC is only since May the 24th you realize what was really going on in this country for the past 4-5 years?
Last edited by turbonator on June 30th, 2010, 8:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 30th, 2010, 8:08 am

Postby Rooki3 » June 30th, 2010, 8:09 am

Skanky wrote:I find this PP really fcuking up now.Last night I see they giving away money to two lil chirren who in need of medical attention.WTF wrong with them?

I remember when PNM was in power everyday sick children would get money for medical attention,inflation was at 0.5%,food was at record low prices because of their initiatives to stimulate the local agriculture sector(weed was $900 a pound now is all kinda $1500+),we didn't have more than 500 people murdered for the year,flooding was non existent and if it did flood Manning and his ministers used to come personally and give items and help to clean out the area.WASA used to conserve water properly so when there was drought we could still have the luxury of bathing with more than one bucket of water,Petrotrin's operations were transparent and they were profitable.There would be local culture at NAPA every weekend the people's money was well spent and life was just fine and dandy.PNM's achievements and contributions are just too numerous and it never ceases to amaze how ungrateful trinis are to the PNM for the high standard of living,security and peace of mind they provided throughout their tenure.

:shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :pwned:

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » June 30th, 2010, 8:12 am

Whats wrong with the clean-up campaigns? I actually find it to be a good idea, and atleast something to try, it definitely beats what the last government tried which i believe was.. NOTHING!

SILENCE of the Minister of National Security, what do you expect them to say, we know who doing the crime? We know who Mr. A B C D E F G....X Y Z is? We nearly curb crime rate? Honestly, i rather them be quiet than BS us everyday. I recall the Minister of national security stating(AND ADMITTING) that crime was a very difficult issue to deal with and that it cannot be solved overnight, it takes time. However i will admit, i havent been hearing much talks about the issue.

CoP issue, hire the foreigner and lets get the ball rolling cause they just wasting time. So i agree with u.

Jack Warner issue, expected sooner or later. No surprise there.

36/120 days used so far as u stated. Aren't they right now auditing most of the state owned companies? Why they doing this? For kix and giggles must be?!

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » June 30th, 2010, 8:15 am

http://guardian.co.tt/news/politics/201 ... ll-udecott
^^ FIVE MORE YEARS OF THIS?! I think i voted right.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 30th, 2010, 8:28 am

lmao :lol:

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » June 30th, 2010, 8:41 am

Correction: Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself (RASC) need to get a life outside trinituner, and stop crying like little babies. Did the PNM government do any better for the ages they were in power? No.

So what are you all pushing for? To put back the PNM Government?

You three also go beyond the politics and make racist statements as well.
Last edited by rmlmv on June 30th, 2010, 9:15 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby cinco » June 30th, 2010, 8:45 am

Yeo

Postby Yeo » June 30th, 2010, 8:45 am

RASC wrote:Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Postby 16 cycles » June 30th, 2010, 8:45 am

Skanky wrote:I find this PP really fcuking up now.Last night I see they giving away money to two lil chirren who in need of medical attention.WTF wrong with them?

cold-blooded

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » June 30th, 2010, 8:47 am

Yeo wrote:

Take Win! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 30th, 2010, 8:53 am

i wha see the pic too :(

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » June 30th, 2010, 9:00 am

Postby eliteauto » June 30th, 2010, 9:05 am

whist many of you wish to castigate CJ, Pios and RASC, exactly how long is the "well PNM was dey" excuse gonna last? Apparently some members of Parliament (like the AG) still think they are in opposition or are simply not aware that they are in Gov't and thus are responsible for getting the job done. After an overwhelming landslide at the polls the new Prime Minister stated there would be no honeymoon period yet stiil I have seen no decisive action being done to address pressing issues of crime, inflation(which has risen since the PP's tenure) etc. granted I expect there will be reviews and Ministers must be brought up to speed so they can begin working but almost all State enterprises are operating without boards.
It appears the PP were the least prepared to win so now they are shell shocked, wake up ppl there is no more "blame PNM" excuses it's PP time now and the onus rests squarely on their shoulders.

PPl voted for change not exchange :idea:

Postby MG Man » June 30th, 2010, 9:06 am

woooooooooooo hooooooooooooooooo
NIPPLESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Postby A172 » June 30th, 2010, 9:11 am

pseudo-intellectual forum pnmites FTL

Polydor

Postby Polydor » June 30th, 2010, 9:11 am

^^^that's all I have to say......

shady23

Postby shady23 » June 30th, 2010, 9:12 am

Yeo wrote:

:rofl: :rofl:

Oh gawd..

Postby AllTrac » June 30th, 2010, 9:13 am

Yeo wrote:

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » June 30th, 2010, 9:19 am

ROFL @ the request for drastic change and improvement in one month, six days!

in the third world scheme of things, i rather wait with reason to expect improvement, than sit, tortured, in established dictatorship..patience, we had it for almost 5 years and lost all may 24th apparently

Postby DFC » June 30th, 2010, 9:20 am

Postby Greypatch » June 30th, 2010, 9:39 am

eyephone

Postby eyephone » June 30th, 2010, 9:40 am

1pmn-sponsored-kfc for the OP.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 30th, 2010, 9:55 am

1chedbackfire :|

eyephone

Postby eyephone » June 30th, 2010, 10:05 am

RASC wrote: Inflation is approaching 11% and vege prices are at a solid 200% increase.

Yes rasclatt. The increase in vege prices have nothing at all to do with the massive flodding throughout the country due to lack of proper irrigation / drainage, burning of the hillsides and plains, massive pileup of garbage and litter obstructing the waterways etc.

The cleanup and beautification project was a good start. My only regret is that someone didn't scoop you up and flush you.

YET AGAIN I POST