The *Official* WWE Thread

Sly Dude

Re: The *Official* WWE Thread

Postby Sly Dude » April 28th, 2018, 8:09 pm

sMASH wrote:Random Arab Prince - ' i want to watch rastling, I do not want to fly.'
*picks up fone*
' Vince, i want to to watch rastling. U bring them, I give u lots of money.'

These match ups have like no reason behind them... Is like they put who they want to see wrestle, they just pay Vince to make it happen.

Pretty much how it went lol

boxy

Postby boxy » May 1st, 2018, 7:26 am

WWE does this all the time under the term house show this was simply a glorified pay per view house show

brickman

Postby brickman » May 6th, 2018, 8:01 pm

Backlash tonight

Postby sMASH » May 25th, 2018, 11:51 pm

flecking KO hit roman reigns a real hit, and roman beat he tail for the rest of the match.

brickman

Postby brickman » June 17th, 2018, 7:24 pm

Money in the bank...feeling they will give rousey the win just to hype her up.

Postby sMASH » June 17th, 2018, 7:51 pm

Will see. ,

satseets

Postby satseets » June 17th, 2018, 9:54 pm

Probably

Sly Dude

Postby Sly Dude » June 17th, 2018, 10:39 pm

Well that was a twist

Postby sMASH » June 18th, 2018, 4:48 am

Wil watch it later

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » July 7th, 2018, 9:52 pm

Postby sMASH » July 7th, 2018, 10:08 pm

michael team up with millie vanillie,,, lol

brickman

Postby brickman » July 15th, 2018, 7:09 pm

Extreme Rules is on.

Postby sMASH » August 3rd, 2018, 8:46 pm

brickman

Postby brickman » August 19th, 2018, 11:11 pm

That had to be the sh!ttiest/most boring summer slam ppv i have ever watched......

Postby The_Honourable » August 20th, 2018, 12:12 am

Everybody knew roman was going to win... meh

Sly Dude

Postby Sly Dude » August 20th, 2018, 7:06 pm

Once again NXT had a better ppv

Postby Dizzy28 » October 22nd, 2018, 9:16 pm

Roman Reigns relinquished his belt and announces he has leukemia tonight on Raw.

brickman

Postby brickman » October 28th, 2018, 6:08 pm

Women's Evolution pay per view tonight has started.

Postby Dizzy28 » January 2nd, 2019, 4:18 pm

Mean Gene Okerlund passed away today.

https://www.news.com.au/sport/more-spor ... 067bffe93d

death365

Postby death365 » April 7th, 2019, 7:12 pm

#wrestlemania

Hogan still alive ... sheesh

roam
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby roam » August 13th, 2019, 8:17 pm

I'm trying to help my father who is a big WWE fan. He told me TV6 doesn't show it anymore and he doesn't know where to find it.

He has the Flow Ultra package. He just needs to know what station & time to tune in to find Smackdown and Raw.

Can any of you help with this? It will be greatly appreciated.

diamonds are forever

Postby diamonds are forever » August 13th, 2019, 9:22 pm

USA Station on a Monday at 8pm for WWE RAW and on a Tuesday at 8pm for WWE SMACKDOWN.

eitech

Postby eitech » August 13th, 2019, 9:22 pm

roam wrote:I'm trying to help my father who is a big WWE fan. He told me TV6 doesn't show it anymore and he doesn't know where to find it.

He has the Flow Ultra package. He just needs to know what station & time to tune in to find Smackdown and Raw.

I dont follow it but i realised tv6 dropped all wrestling. Not sure why or where it is now. I searched the whole schedule and nadaz on digicel side

mitsutt

Postby mitsutt » August 13th, 2019, 9:30 pm

eitech wrote:
roam wrote:I'm trying to help my father who is a big WWE fan. He told me TV6 doesn't show it anymore and he doesn't know where to find it.

I dont follow it but i realised tv6 dropped all wrestling. Not sure why or where it is now. I searched the whole schedule and nadaz on digicel side

Why search cable when you can stream everything for free including PPV ?

Swisha

Postby Swisha » August 13th, 2019, 9:35 pm

Channel 99

Postby The_Honourable » August 13th, 2019, 10:04 pm

You can let him sign up for the WWE Network. 10US per month and first month free. He will like himself.

Just make sure your internet connection good for streaming.

roam
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby roam » August 14th, 2019, 12:19 am

That's some good info there fellas. I really appreciate it.

Swisha your suggestion of Channel 99 was the solution he was looking for. When he switched to it earlier he realised that Smackdown had just finished. But now that he knows what station it's on, he won't miss it next time.

So thanks very much for that.

Postby Dizzy28 » January 16th, 2020, 9:51 am

Rocky "Soul Man" Johnson, first black WWE tag team champion and father to The Rock passed away today.

https://www.bbc.com/news/entertainment- ... ce=twitter

Postby Rovin » January 16th, 2020, 11:31 am

R.I.P to d man fadda

allyuh boys\men does still watch rasslin ?

from d date of this thread been 10yrs i come of this mess ....

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » May 20th, 2020, 10:25 pm