Clean up and Beautify T&T Part 2 *PICS *

Postby UML » June 25th, 2010, 7:25 pm

Apparently someone didnt like it...cause I cant find it now?!! :?

Sunday 27th June 2010

Who volunteering?

What allyuh have planned? What allyuh doing?

Clean up and Beautify T&T

Every effort would go a long way

Would be nice if TriniTuner did something as well...free publicity

Last edited by UML on June 28th, 2010, 10:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Clean up and Beautify T&T Part 2

Postby Stephon. » June 25th, 2010, 8:22 pm

I would help but Sunday is my day for sleeping.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 25th, 2010, 8:24 pm

Kamla should do this after the world cup

Postby buzz » June 25th, 2010, 8:50 pm

Duane should clean up the forum and delete this thread as well :arrow:

Postby foss » June 25th, 2010, 8:54 pm

i goin and do ah ting, moms ask meh.. how i go say no?

(even though ppl goin to litter after :? uneducated baboons and illiterates :fist: )
most of them have 3rd world mentality anyway.. UML, doh study them hoss.. we go do what we can :!:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » June 25th, 2010, 9:25 pm

washin meh car

Postby UML » June 25th, 2010, 10:18 pm

Heard on news they cleaning beetham.

Couva South has a clean up campaign

Chaguarama has a clean up campaign

Postby Cjruckus » June 25th, 2010, 10:23 pm

They should clean up government by getting rid of Warner

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 25th, 2010, 10:27 pm

Cjruckus wrote:They should clean up government by getting rid of Warner

We already did enough of that cleaning on May 24th.

Postby Cjruckus » June 25th, 2010, 10:28 pm

zcarz wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:They should clean up government by getting rid of Warner

We already did enough of that cleaning on May 24th.

but pnm still run things.
Example: CoP issue.

Talk done.

E.T.

Postby E.T. » June 25th, 2010, 11:36 pm

ammm no eh! waste of time just for the same set ah trini kants to cum and mess up the place again? 1no

forsaken1

Postby forsaken1 » June 26th, 2010, 7:24 pm

is all these tuners so full of hate they study race and political party in front of everything else,u guys are just a set of illiterate idiots.man just do what u could at lease you know u did good,my crew have common sense and coming together about 7am,down south to start clean up

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 26th, 2010, 7:33 pm

the youth's of the people's partnership are cleaning up and repainting the interchange at cross crossing...
we started today and are gonna continue replanting trees, power washing the mossy areas and repainting the barriers.....

any tuners willing to help, contact me @ 384-9003

as many hands we can get would be greatly appreciated

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » June 26th, 2010, 7:38 pm

^^^whats d hourly rate?

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » June 26th, 2010, 7:47 pm

hmm not bad, i wonder if i could get overtime too :ponders:

Postby goalpost » June 26th, 2010, 8:27 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:the youth's of the people's partnership are cleaning up and repainting the interchange at cross crossing...
we started today and are gonna continue replanting trees, power washing the mossy areas and repainting the barriers.....

Yeah I see that when I pass there today. Allyuh keep up the good work. I real proud of this. I would've loved to come out and help, but I recovering from surgery so hard luck.

Another thing: I see some people putting out real rubbish, like old fridge and galvanize outside their yard. What going on there?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 26th, 2010, 8:39 pm

foss wrote:i goin and do ah ting, moms ask meh.. how i go say no?

(even though ppl goin to litter after :? uneducated baboons and illiterates :fist: )
most of them have 3rd world mentality anyway.. UML, doh study them hoss.. we go do what we can :!:

awwwwwwwwww, i dunno if its pride i feel or after effects of that bad sandwich :|

Great excercise. 8-)

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 26th, 2010, 9:25 pm

goalpost wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:the youth's of the people's partnership are cleaning up and repainting the interchange at cross crossing...

Yeah I see that when I pass there today. Allyuh keep up the good work. I real proud of this. I would've loved to come out and help, but I recovering from surgery so hard luck.

Another thing: I see some people putting out real rubbish, like old fridge and galvanize outside their yard. What going on there?

i can only speak for sando west but we have various collection points and we ask ppl to bring their rubbish and old items and we would dispose of them.......
its just a start but it takes a spark to ignite a fire...

Postby foss » June 26th, 2010, 9:36 pm

we will be on the stretch between south trunk road and the M2 ring road

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 26th, 2010, 9:48 pm

i will clean my plate of sunday lunch

apple

Postby apple » June 26th, 2010, 9:55 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
goalpost wrote:Another thing: I see some people putting out real rubbish, like old fridge and galvanize outside their yard. What going on there?

i can only speak for sando west but we have various collection points and we ask ppl to bring their rubbish and old items and we would dispose of them.......
its just a start but it takes a spark to ignite a fire...

who do I contact for oropouche east?

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 26th, 2010, 11:44 pm

haven't the slightest clue..it is my constituency but i really don't no the answer.....

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 27th, 2010, 12:25 am

TriniVdub wrote:^^^whats d hourly rate?

:lol: this take win

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » June 27th, 2010, 12:27 am

civic minded wrote:i will clean my plate of sunday lunch

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 27th, 2010, 7:28 pm

WOFT, cleaned up, no collection and come this week the same fcuking contractors will come asking for bribe to pick up discarded stuff

Postby Cjruckus » June 27th, 2010, 7:36 pm

took time last night to put out a bunch of stuff from our yard to be picked up in the drop zone. Nobody passed for it, so we need to put all of it back to be picked up like normal.

Waste of Time.

Broken Promises.. Peoples Partnership. :(

Postby foss » June 27th, 2010, 7:45 pm

we managed to fill a whole garbage collection bin.. (the huge ones)

tires, (at least 20) barrel drums, bottles, old bikes, a dead dog :| , real sheit... ppl in this country really disgusting with littering.. the amount we collected and it barely made a dent to the amount we left behind. We filled 2 three tonne trucks 4 times with garbage completely... it was really a eye opener the amount of sheit ppl throw at the side of the road.

disgusting i tell you. People on this board who did nothing today but go on and on about the state of this country are just like those so called criminals who rob this country. Remember, this country is for you and your children.

Postby eliteauto » June 27th, 2010, 7:47 pm

Don Ramdeen Again

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 27th, 2010, 7:57 pm

wow, today was good..and the start of something good.....there's a lot of work and its gonna take a collective effort to get it done and continued.....