devrat wrote::lol:![]()
A172 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:buzz wrote:honestly i have observed hypocrisy on this board WRT to the said issues eg UML
but honestly
yuh bitchin
May 24th - June 22nd the PP is in power
i mean really
I have heard similar sentiment from tons of die-hard PNM supporters. They expect the PP to do in 1 month what the PNM couldnt do in 7+ years?
Sour are the grapes.
RASC answer that nah..?
for ONCE don't use yuh bullaman "doh come back in de ched and post" tactic and actually try to refute that nuh
waiting..........
Invisible wrote:Typical of the individual in question....A172 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:buzz wrote:honestly i have observed hypocrisy on this board WRT to the said issues eg UML
but honestly
yuh bitchin
May 24th - June 22nd the PP is in power
i mean really
I have heard similar sentiment from tons of die-hard PNM supporters. They expect the PP to do in 1 month what the PNM couldnt do in 7+ years?
Sour are the grapes.
RASC answer that nah..?
for ONCE don't use yuh bullaman "doh come back in de ched and post" tactic and actually try to refute that nuh
waiting..........![]()
From: http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=319651
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:Hahaha...