What morning show on the radio do you tune in to???

droppa

What morning show on the radio do you tune in to???

Postby droppa » June 15th, 2010, 2:15 pm

i listen to JW, Blaze and Miles on the RHMS on 96.7 everyday, them is real kixx, and they have some callers too does crack me up in traffic....

turbohead

Re: What morning show on the radio do you tune in to???

Postby turbohead » June 15th, 2010, 2:45 pm

does rock meh 95.1 in the morn cuz by the time i on teh road blaze them not in studio as yet

devrat

Postby devrat » June 15th, 2010, 2:50 pm

^^^same here 95.1 in the morning and after 4 for Luis in the afternoon.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » June 15th, 2010, 2:58 pm

luis have some loose screws, but ah does rell crack up with 96.7 in the evening poopoo time

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 15th, 2010, 2:58 pm

devrat wrote:^^^same here 95.1 in the morning and after 4 for Luis in the afternoon.

where u wukkin? :shock: 0_o

i does only listen mp3s, i cant handle the set of ads nah,lawd

Postby Damien » June 15th, 2010, 3:04 pm

Jw and blaze, tweeze, I always switching. Hyper drive in the evening though

Postby Damien » June 15th, 2010, 3:05 pm

And 93.5 lunchtime

jsali

Postby jsali » June 15th, 2010, 3:15 pm

the morning panchayat on 106 or power 102

whole day is 95.1 in work......wednesdays duz be good...

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » June 15th, 2010, 3:21 pm

93.5 Morning show with Big George and Warren P.

Evening with Val or Luis on 95.1

Postby Country_Bookie » June 15th, 2010, 3:29 pm

Morning Panchyat on 106.1 in the morning……bess program in terms of news and current affairs, plus they have a lot of audience participation, as well as guests that can speak on the relevant issue of the day.
Level Internet radio for the rest of the day yes….no ads ftw.
95.1 is the worst for ads…..I swear they play 25 mins of ads in the 30 mins between 7:15 and 7:45.

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » June 15th, 2010, 3:35 pm

104.7 fm

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 15th, 2010, 3:39 pm

nfxradio.com while at work

best internet radio,
large up Dj FleXxX

all4lee

Postby all4lee » June 15th, 2010, 4:19 pm

alyuh should try 104.7

flower95

Postby flower95 » June 15th, 2010, 4:28 pm

106.1 morning panchayat and 95.1 the rest of the day.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » June 15th, 2010, 4:45 pm

104.7 on thursday late evening around 7 does have some bad ass ole school.

Postby Mark! » June 15th, 2010, 5:15 pm

RHMS all the way. But wa happen to the 2 ppl who take over this morning, i hear everybody flushing dem dis evening with Hyper

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » June 15th, 2010, 5:19 pm

93.5 the morning's i'm up to hear them

these days is tv6 for world cup 2sad

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 15th, 2010, 5:21 pm

95.1, 1oh3 and jaagriti (when ah feeling lil god fearing).....

Postby sharkman121 » June 15th, 2010, 5:25 pm

RHMS 8-)

sticker

Postby sticker » June 15th, 2010, 5:37 pm

101.1 baby, some of the best mix early in the morning.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 15th, 2010, 6:10 pm

Rahtid wrote:nfxradio.com while at work

best internet radio,
large up Dj FleXxX

Postby buzz » June 15th, 2010, 6:22 pm

teh morning zoo

infact apart from my MP3s

my radio never leaves 95.1 :|

gundelero

Postby gundelero » June 15th, 2010, 7:38 pm

four letters.....
RHMS!!!!!

talk done.

neoise

Postby neoise » June 15th, 2010, 8:36 pm

buzz wrote:teh morning zoo

infact apart from my MP3s

my radio never leaves 95.1 :|

badart

Postby badart » June 15th, 2010, 9:23 pm

90.5 8-)

Postby Monk BANzai » June 15th, 2010, 9:29 pm

"your girl, my Rooster" on radio Banzai.

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 15th, 2010, 9:31 pm

wai lana yoga!!! breathe, inhale then exhale...aaahhhhh.....

droppa

Postby droppa » June 16th, 2010, 8:28 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:"your girl, my Rooster" on radio Banzai.

dat not FM dawg, daz XM orr watt??

nah but allyuh shud try RHMS, is real kixx, the brothers does have a good audience, sometime i does want to know if they does pay their callers...

other than that, is mih mp3 them or ah lil 104.7, esp on a saturday evening....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 16th, 2010, 3:00 pm

I honestly have no idea what RHMS means.....brrr

Postby rollingstock » June 16th, 2010, 4:25 pm

93.5 big george ftw