Some words of advice.

Deepthoughts

Some words of advice.

Postby Deepthoughts » June 12th, 2010, 8:50 am

I guess Mr Rowely's telling Mr Warner this right now. . . :)

Re: Some words of advice.

Postby Rainman » June 12th, 2010, 9:31 am

Thank god your name is deep thoughts and not insightful or intelligent thoughts.

Postby ronsin1 » June 12th, 2010, 9:50 am

rainman wrote:Thank god your name is deep thoughts and not insightful or intelligent thoughts.

All ten
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Damien » June 12th, 2010, 9:53 am

Tot tots

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 12th, 2010, 10:58 am

^^^where where where???

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 12th, 2010, 11:26 am

deepthoughts yuh say? i shud rename u to nobrains which leads to no thoughts!!!

Deepthoughts

Postby Deepthoughts » June 12th, 2010, 11:35 am

And, what's wrong with this?

"Stupid is as stupid does." I guess. You make a statement that I am stupid, and say not why.

So? Why am I stupid for making this comment?

TechArt

Postby TechArt » June 12th, 2010, 12:09 pm

What is the point of your post, assuming you have something to share with us all please do. Jack Warner doesn't need advice from Mr Rowely, he has done just fine on his own and to say he didn't think about what would happen once the UNC-A came into power is just sad on Mr Rowely's part.

Deepthoughts

Postby Deepthoughts » June 12th, 2010, 5:03 pm

I think you missed the point of my post. . . The point is Mr Rowley can ASK him whatever he wants. . . lol but in the end the character that is Jack will do what is best given the situation at hand. He cannot "give up FIFA" since that would significantly reduce our international connections and standing, neither can he "give up" MOW&T since he hasn't DONE anything significant yet. So in reality. "Get out of there" was never ME defending Mr Rowley, just stating what he is doing in a creative way.

We all know the outcome. Why beat ME up for trying to put it into a more creative view?

I don't think being called names is warranted now? Don't you? In light of what I have said?

thanks

Postby Rainman » June 12th, 2010, 5:04 pm

Deepthoughts wrote:I think you missed the point of my post. . . The point is Mr Rowley can ASK him whatever he wants. . . lol but in the end the character that is Jack will do what is best given the situation at hand. He cannot "give up FIFA" since that would significantly reduce our international connections and standing, neither can he "give up" MOW&T since he hasn't DONE anything significant yet. So in reality. "Get out of there" was never ME defending Mr Rowley, just stating what he is doing in a creative way.

We all know the outcome. Why beat ME up for trying to put it into a more creative view?

I don't think being called names is warranted now? Don't you? In light of what I have said?

thanks

ban requisition form submitted!

Postby tr1ad » June 12th, 2010, 5:19 pm

what sh!t is this

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 12th, 2010, 6:43 pm

rainman wrote:Thank god your name is deep thoughts and not insightful or intelligent thoughts.

or deepthroats

Deepthoughts

Postby Deepthoughts » June 12th, 2010, 6:43 pm

Ban? why? What have I done? You don't like me speaking my mind? What gives?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 12th, 2010, 6:53 pm

by chance are you DieHardSupporter as well? your blog has the same vids he posted etc. Pretty fishy i must say..

devrat

Postby devrat » June 12th, 2010, 6:58 pm

Deepthoughts

Initiation ritual.....their way of saying welcome to Tuner.....Rainman got bitten by a Procyon Lotor last night and is just pissed of today. I personally believe it is an insightful thread that shows a very creative side and defines a deep thinker, don't be discouraged and keep adding to it as it has the potential to get to at least 10 pages.
my $0.02

Postby Trini Hookah » June 12th, 2010, 7:02 pm

in before "Dear Notebook" :|

devrat

Postby devrat » June 12th, 2010, 7:12 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:in before "Dear Notebook" :|

How dare you vrampersad14, how dare you try to belittle a fine thread such as this and in front of a new comer to the Trinituner family.....shame.

Postby foss » June 12th, 2010, 9:02 pm

lola.308 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

or deepthroats

same thing I was thinking.....

O rly ??!? :fadein:

gencon

Postby gencon » June 12th, 2010, 10:41 pm

Political references aside.I enjoyed the vid!!

Postby buzz » June 13th, 2010, 2:26 am

should be highman vibrations instead of deep thoughts :|

Deepthoughts

Postby Deepthoughts » June 15th, 2010, 6:42 am

Well I will continue to think for those that cannot seem to think for themselves the doctor is in. Anyway check out my blog below and leave a comment or two or click the like button. I'm here to stay and I'm going DEEP into the craniums to get the answers to life the universe and everything. . .

opppss. . . that's 42. ;)

What was the question?

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 15th, 2010, 8:24 am

sigh...GTFO

UDFR

1CUFF

Postby SUPAstarr » June 15th, 2010, 8:35 am

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 15th, 2010, 8:40 am

dammit

Postby Rainman » June 15th, 2010, 10:26 am

lola.308 wrote:yup... really....
what's the first thing you think of when you hear the word "deep"?

blueee oceeeaaaan under the open sky, oh my, baby im trying.

devrat

Postby devrat » June 15th, 2010, 10:31 am

Lola you called

Postby foss » June 15th, 2010, 10:32 am

lola.308 wrote:
rainman wrote:
lola.308 wrote:yup... really....
what's the first thing you think of when you hear the word "deep"?

blueee oceeeaaaan under the open sky, oh my, baby im trying.

:?
weird yes.... lemme try another word then......
lick

licka-stick :|