Re: waka waka jus love this video

Postby Rainman » June 11th, 2010, 7:38 pm

ok...

Postby Trini Hookah » June 11th, 2010, 8:18 pm

omg...i always wanted to ask you haldef..now i feel complete :?

$$$-dc audio-$$$

Postby $$$-dc audio-$$$ » June 11th, 2010, 8:22 pm

IBTL.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 11th, 2010, 8:46 pm

nice 8-)

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 11th, 2010, 8:50 pm

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 11th, 2010, 8:55 pm

^^LOL

halfdef

Postby halfdef » June 11th, 2010, 10:45 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:omg...i always wanted to ask you haldef..now i feel complete :?

i just find the chick have a very seductive voice thats all what were you thinking?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 11th, 2010, 10:54 pm

halfdef wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:omg...i always wanted to ask you haldef..now i feel complete :?

i just find the chick have a very seductive voice thats all what were you thinking?

she does be singing? :shock:

JadaToys

Postby JadaToys » June 11th, 2010, 11:15 pm

venomz

Postby venomz » June 11th, 2010, 11:37 pm

its a passion to feel.. some ridicule..some butsome cry...

try thinking of being a national player for one of the biggest team in the world ....
have u ever play a dream and lost? the time is now and u is the star...the ball is travellin in your direction...pick it up and pass it on....score that goal...

its dreams of flying high...feeling like heaven looking down on your adrenaline/passion/and moments and your whole country and world that depend on you..

it a sense of pride to wear a country national emblem and colours on a suit...to walk down a track...and boast...u are part of history

athens greece 2004 ambassador for trinidad and tobago... on of the best feelings...ITS A PASSION OF BEING DIFFRENT

live for love united...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 12th, 2010, 1:04 am

still think Wavin Flag is much more inspiring

Postby A172 » June 12th, 2010, 4:27 am

venomz wrote:its a passion to feel.. some ridicule..some butsome cry...

try thinking of being a national player for one of the biggest team in the world ....
have u ever play a dream and lost? the time is now and u is the star...the ball is travellin in your direction...pick it up and pass it on....score that goal...

its dreams of flying high...feeling like heaven looking down on your adrenaline/passion/and moments and your whole country and world that depend on you..

it a sense of pride to wear a country national emblem and colours on a suit...to walk down a track...and boast...u are part of history

athens greece 2004 ambassador for trinidad and tobago... on of the best feelings...ITS A PASSION OF BEING DIFFRENT

live for love united...

:gay:

Postby r3iXmann » June 12th, 2010, 4:41 am

A172 wrote:
venomz wrote:its a passion to feel.. some ridicule..some butsome cry...

live for love united...

:gay:

indeed

Postby Trini Hookah » June 12th, 2010, 7:16 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:still think Wavin Flag is much more inspiring

x2, much more inspiring song

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » June 12th, 2010, 8:49 am

Yummy. Shakira is hot. Me likey. :P :P :P :P

Deepthoughts

Postby Deepthoughts » June 12th, 2010, 8:57 am

I think 1. that we seemed to have forgotten about Haiti, should be "This time for Haiti" and 2. You're holding the World Cup in one of the better developed nations in Africa. Why couldn't they have held it in Nigeria or something. . . just goes to show when you sprinkle a little sugar on something you make everyone feel good about "Africa" after this is done anyone gives a sh|t about "This time for Africa?" It will be back to business as usual. How is Africa receiving benefit from this tournament?

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 12th, 2010, 9:15 am

waka waka heh?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 12th, 2010, 12:59 pm

Deepthoughts wrote:I think 1. that we seemed to have forgotten about Haiti, should be "This time for Haiti" and 2. You're holding the World Cup in one of the better developed nations in Africa. Why couldn't they have held it in Nigeria or something. . . just goes to show when you sprinkle a little sugar on something you make everyone feel good about "Africa" after this is done anyone gives a sh|t about "This time for Africa?" It will be back to business as usual. How is Africa receiving benefit from this tournament?

those thoughts, are deep.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 12th, 2010, 2:26 pm

Tsamina mina eh eh....Waka Waka eh eh :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Deepthoughts

Postby Deepthoughts » June 12th, 2010, 5:04 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:
Deepthoughts wrote:I think 1. that we seemed to have forgotten about Haiti, should be "This time for Haiti" and 2. You're holding the World Cup in one of the better developed nations in Africa. Why couldn't they have held it in Nigeria or something. . . just goes to show when you sprinkle a little sugar on something you make everyone feel good about "Africa" after this is done anyone gives a sh|t about "This time for Africa?" It will be back to business as usual. How is Africa receiving benefit from this tournament?

those thoughts, are deep.

Thank you. I try. :)

flower95

Postby flower95 » June 12th, 2010, 5:06 pm

CocaineMachine

Postby CocaineMachine » June 12th, 2010, 11:14 pm

waka is what cepep does use. dem bush doh stand a chance

Postby Sinister_Audio » June 13th, 2010, 2:03 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:still think Wavin Flag is much more inspiring

there was an ad to this song....

twas realll cool... i was lookin for it for a while!!

but its madddd i like both though

Postby buzz » June 13th, 2010, 2:20 am

i think you need to do a bit more research before making such comments

Postby janfar » June 13th, 2010, 7:34 am

hottgyul wrote:Stamina mina eh eh....Waka Waka eh eh :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Wonder how long till the Minister of Naturalised Herbs does a remix???

Postby bushwakka » June 13th, 2010, 2:02 pm

bushwakka wakka!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 13th, 2010, 2:11 pm

the tune real catchy - i tried google the meaning of Waka Waka - somewhere i saw it may mean - Do It! Do It!

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » June 14th, 2010, 8:51 am

The Original Waka Waka, was interpreted by the only women orchestra Chicas Del Can in the OTI festival in Chile in 1982. This interpretation with changes in some wording has been considered a pirate copy.

Polydor

Postby Polydor » June 14th, 2010, 10:12 am

^^^Waka Waka :lol: