Re: Rated R - What kind of snake is this

Postby Trini Hookah » June 9th, 2010, 12:08 pm

eet fat?

Postby Strugglerzinc » June 9th, 2010, 12:08 pm

Remind me again...where that friend living?

Postby foss » June 9th, 2010, 12:09 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:eet fat?

from the looks of the snake, he had not eaten yet

Postby cinco » June 9th, 2010, 12:09 pm

oooh i like to get my snake slammed in a door
who is this friend?

Postby wagonrunner » June 9th, 2010, 12:13 pm

cinco wrote:oooh i like to get my snake slammed in a door
who is this friend?

you sick sadomasochistic bastard.
try to get past the door nah.

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » June 9th, 2010, 12:14 pm

the question is what type of snake
is it posionous etc.??

Postby cinco » June 9th, 2010, 12:16 pm

cinco wrote:oooh i like to get my snake slammed in a door
who is this friend?

you sick sadomasochistic bastard.
try to get past the door nah.

why?
the swelling helps me since extenze didnt work :(

Postby Trini Hookah » June 9th, 2010, 12:17 pm

i hear she was singing her own version of Lil Wayne's song - "Drop The Door" :|

Postby wagonrunner » June 9th, 2010, 12:24 pm

cinco wrote:why?

make up allyuh mind nah.
is extenze, or enzyte that didnt work?
i keep getting conflicting reports from alltrac dammit.

Postby cinco » June 9th, 2010, 12:26 pm

wait is enzyte ah need?
dat might be the problem

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » June 9th, 2010, 12:29 pm

enxyte, helping little snakes get big :)

poor lil snake :(

she need another snake since dat one dead?...pm her #

neoise

Postby neoise » June 9th, 2010, 12:32 pm

R-H-D wrote:lol
the question is what type of snake
is it posionous etc.??

Its a limp snake....... hence the reason the door had to be used. Rumor has it that the door method works better than extenze and enzyte combined........

Pics of friend? ........ this may explain why it was limp in the first place

Postby Damien » June 9th, 2010, 12:35 pm

Thaiz ah potsnake, very common not poisonous

silver

Postby silver » June 9th, 2010, 1:27 pm

bumpie

Postby bumpie » June 9th, 2010, 2:55 pm

thaiz ah tegray or machette

Postby Trini Hookah » June 9th, 2010, 3:00 pm

Postby sharkman121 » June 9th, 2010, 3:10 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

chevy3k

Postby chevy3k » June 9th, 2010, 8:09 pm

oohhh....he moved out of the balisier :lol: :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » June 9th, 2010, 8:23 pm

herbert volney

lostchild

Postby lostchild » June 9th, 2010, 8:45 pm

bumpie wrote:thaiz ah tegray or machette

yes, it does look like either a tigre or a machete. leaning towards tigre based on pics... it is definitely not one of the poisonous species of snakes that we have.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 9th, 2010, 8:57 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » June 9th, 2010, 9:04 pm

machete lookin bounce up one of these on salybia waterfalls trail. non poisonous but bite like dog

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 9th, 2010, 10:15 pm

I honestly thought that the first pic was showing a cracked tile and a bad drop in the flooring

altec

Postby altec » June 9th, 2010, 10:55 pm

what kinda ole a$$ pic is that? that snake dead since the 24th ah may

zcarz

Postby zcarz » June 10th, 2010, 5:18 am

cinco wrote:why?

make up allyuh mind nah.
is extenze, or enzyte that didnt work?
i keep getting conflicting reports from alltrac dammit.

extenzyte

$$$-dc audio-$$$

Postby $$$-dc audio-$$$ » June 10th, 2010, 7:42 am

wat d fack, i dream this thing last night, wasn't too nice :|