Must see movie trailers

DMan7

Re: Must see movie trailers - MARVEL Hawkeye 2021

Postby DMan7 » September 22nd, 2021, 9:03 pm

I think it's time you ole timers stop watching movies.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 22nd, 2021, 9:12 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Anyone else fed up of marvel movies?

Since Endgame I got closure and could not GAF about any other storyline :lol:

like move on with allyuh life nah.
Allyuh does waste time to CONSUME movies when yall could be PRODUCING something.

This so called phase 5 is to much to keep up with if you ask me. Although I get catch with spiderman trailer and well they announced "the wolverine in 2024". May watch a couple of movies but to say keep up with all like the last batch...idk nah. Hoping Jackman reprises his roll in wolverine though. Very hard to fill his shoes.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » September 22nd, 2021, 9:25 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

Allyuh does waste time to CONSUME movies when yall could be PRODUCING something.

This so called phase 5 is to much to keep up with if you ask me. Although I get catch with spiderman trailer and well they announced "the wolverine in 2024". May watch a couple of movies but to say keep up with all like the last batch...idk nah. Hoping Jackman reprises his roll in wolverine though. Very hard to fill his shoes.

"Logan" was the grand send off for Jackman and his beloved portrayal of Wolverine. Rewatched it the other night. Sadly he won't be reprising the role, but yeah... very hard shoes to fill indeed.

Postby st7 » September 22nd, 2021, 9:33 pm

that wolverine movie is just a rumour by clickbait websites. MCU also in phase 4... the superhero fatigue is lingering lol

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 22nd, 2021, 10:03 pm

Marvel just confirmed ‘Avengers 5’ and we nearly missed it
https://bgr.com/tech/marvel-basically-c ... missed-it/

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 23rd, 2021, 5:54 am

st7 wrote:that wolverine movie is just a rumour by clickbait websites. MCU also in phase 4... the superhero fatigue is lingering lol

Its carded for a 2024 release....shrugs shoulders

wing

Postby wing » September 23rd, 2021, 8:59 am

Since Endgame I got closure and could not GAF about any other storyline

What are the phase 5 movies? Because afaik, they are presently releasing phase 4 movies, starting with Shang Chi. After phases 1-3 were completed, should they have stopped making comic book movies and focus on period pieces or musicals? Everyone has a preference. If superhero movies are not your thing, just go ahead and don't watch. Pretty simple really.

Postby st7 » September 23rd, 2021, 9:42 am

st7 wrote:that wolverine movie is just a rumour by clickbait websites. MCU also in phase 4... the superhero fatigue is lingering lol

you gots a source i can check out cause i'm only seeing it on the clickbait/tabloid websites, and nothing on the trusted ones.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 23rd, 2021, 11:29 am

Soul Collector wrote:

"Logan" was the grand send off for Jackman and his beloved portrayal of Wolverine. Rewatched it the other night. Sadly he won't be reprising the role, but yeah... very hard shoes to fill indeed.

Alluh studying Wolverine meanwhile Marvel getting woke
E_8MJRbWQAEwQNd.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 23rd, 2021, 11:33 am

^ jeeez
x-persons?

antlind

Postby antlind » September 23rd, 2021, 11:53 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ jeeez
x-persons?

X-They

Postby st7 » September 23rd, 2021, 12:46 pm

you guys gotta stop reading clickbait headlines lol

wing

Postby wing » September 23rd, 2021, 12:53 pm

st7 wrote:

you gots a source i can check out cause i'm only seeing it on the clickbait/tabloid websites, and nothing on the trusted ones.
Free thinking 101 ..... Mainstream media conspiracy.

Postby aaron17 » September 23rd, 2021, 1:16 pm

Whats next? Women would drop -men out ah the name?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 23rd, 2021, 1:23 pm

st7 wrote:

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=wZg8ezRTHUc

wing wrote:

What are the phase 5 movies? Because afaik, they are presently releasing phase 4 movies, starting with Shang Chi. After phases 1-3 were completed, should they have stopped making comic book movies and focus on period pieces or musicals? Everyone has a preference. If superhero movies are not your thing, just go ahead and don't watch. Pretty simple really.
20210923_140609.png

Postby st7 » September 23rd, 2021, 1:27 pm

st7 wrote:

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=wZg8ezRTHUc

wing wrote:

that youtube link has the guy speculating... but it could be possible but i wont say a wolverine movie is coming out.

also, we're in phase 4. Black Panther 2 is phase 4 (comes out July 2022), The Marvels (captain marvel 2) 2022 as well, gotg 3 and F4 is part of phase 4.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marvel_Ci ... Phase_Four

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 27th, 2021, 9:17 pm

Arcane - League of Legends on Netflix

Trinispougla

Re: Must see movie trailers

Postby Trinispougla » October 4th, 2021, 3:36 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:No Time To Die - new James Bond 007 movie, opens in T&T on November 18th 2020

IMG_5083.jpg

Allyuh want a spoiler?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 4th, 2021, 3:47 pm

Pardna if people wanted a spoiler they'd just watch the movie as it has been online for a few days now.

W2J

Re: Must see movie trailers

Postby W2J » October 4th, 2021, 4:11 pm

Habit7 wrote:https://thechoiceisyours.whatisthematrix.com/

Wicked!!!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 4th, 2021, 4:53 pm

W2J wrote:
Habit7 wrote:https://thechoiceisyours.whatisthematrix.com/

Wicked!!!

We going Globe to see this one too?

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » October 4th, 2021, 5:19 pm

DMan7 wrote:Pardna if people wanted a spoiler they'd just watch the movie as it has been online for a few days now.

Well sorry nah lol

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » October 4th, 2021, 5:19 pm

DMan7 wrote:Pardna if people wanted a spoiler they'd just watch the movie as it has been online for a few days now.

Well sorry nah lol

Postby sMASH » October 4th, 2021, 5:33 pm

antlind wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ jeeez
x-persons?

X-They
Don't assume their gender