WTK: OUTBACK JUNE 5TH 2010 TICKETS WHERE CAN I BUY!!

porter

WTK: OUTBACK JUNE 5TH 2010 TICKETS WHERE CAN I BUY!!

Postby porter » June 2nd, 2010, 9:08 am

HEY GUYS IF YOU ALL HAVE ANY INFO ON TICKETS FOR THIS FETE.. THIS SATURDAY I NEED 4 TICKETS TO BUY CONTACT ME IF YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT IT..
THANKS. 487-3146.

Re: WTK: OUTBACK JUNE 5TH 2010 TICKETS WHERE CAN I BUY!!

Postby cinco » June 2nd, 2010, 9:12 am

australia

porter

Postby porter » June 2nd, 2010, 9:56 am

nice reply

Postby bushwakka » June 2nd, 2010, 10:02 am

cinco wrote:australia

no, there's restaurants in the states too

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » June 2nd, 2010, 10:26 am

y dont u just call the list of comitee members it hav on the invi to get the tickets??
and stop writing in caps :x :x

porter

Postby porter » June 2nd, 2010, 10:53 am

ok... don't know why caps bothers trinis so much.. jus trying to make you all not squint to read anyways i did call all the members and all sold out but i got lucky and the camp had and a sweet girl there was nice enough to loan me some lol.. i think tuners need to leave thier road rage on the roads not in the forums its just sad to know that any little thing ticks you all off maybe you need to get laid a bit more...

Postby Trini Hookah » June 2nd, 2010, 11:57 am

porter wrote:ok... don't know why caps bothers trinis so much.. jus trying to make you all not squint to read anyways i did call all the members and all sold out but i got lucky and the camp had and a sweet girl there was nice enough to loan me some lol.. i think tuners need to leave thier road rage on the roads not in the forums its just sad to know that any little thing ticks you all off maybe you need to get laid a bit more...

wouldn't it be forum rage? :roll:

Postby foss » June 2nd, 2010, 12:10 pm

where is this taking place?
its a fete ?

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 2nd, 2010, 1:43 pm

Bobby's Bar Curepe China Clippa Resturant Siparia Dem Boys Couva Cleves One Stop Shop All Locations! lol i had to do it! It so funny i remember that from radio eh! But seriously none of them locations carrying it!

Postby rollingstock » June 2nd, 2010, 4:50 pm

Postby Cjruckus » June 2nd, 2010, 7:43 pm

porter wrote:HEY GUYS IF YOU ALL HAVE ANY INFO ON TICKETS FOR THIS FETE.. THIS SATURDAY I NEED 4 TICKETS TO BUY CONTACT ME IF YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT IT..
THANKS. 487-3146.

I have 5 tickets, will only sell for 500 a pop.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 2nd, 2010, 8:57 pm

i gonna get Crunk in tha beeech :drinking:

porter

Postby porter » June 3rd, 2010, 2:57 pm

OK WELL SEEMINGLY I WAS WANTED IN THE PARTY CAUSE I GOT 4 TICKETS FOR HALF OF THE $500 PRICE THE FORUM SCALPER SELLING IT FOR, FROM THE MAIN SOURCE CAUSE I'M A NICE GUY AND PERSUASIVE.. YOU FELLAS SHOULD TRY IT SOMETIME.. COMMITTEE MEMBERS DO HOLD BACK THOUGH...

Postby RASC » June 3rd, 2010, 3:09 pm

Soundwave wrote:
pioneer wrote:If yuh dunno any committee members and/or all so far told you they sold out, then they detect you're an unwanted element in their party...so your best choice would be not to go...cuz you don't deserve to go.

That's the sad truth

oh great, now he gonna come back and shout at us......again...

Postby Cjruckus » June 3rd, 2010, 4:58 pm

porter wrote:OK WELL SEEMINGLY I WAS WANTED IN THE PARTY CAUSE I GOT 4 TICKETS FOR HALF OF THE $500 PRICE THE FORUM SCALPER SELLING IT FOR, FROM THE MAIN SOURCE CAUSE I'M A NICE GUY AND PERSUASIVE.. YOU FELLAS SHOULD TRY IT SOMETIME.. COMMITTEE MEMBERS DO HOLD BACK THOUGH...

tickets dont guarantee entry.

So leave your Chaguanas gel at home.