WAIT NAH?..it had a MURDER?...THE HELL!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 5:08 pm

waaaaaaaaaays........since the newly elected Govt in power?

and....AND robbery too?.....the hell is really going on in this place?!!

I call for the IMMEDIATE resignation of Kernal Sandy!! (sounds like a cook from KFC...)

IMMEDIATE!!! this level is UNACCEPTABLE!!!

Re: WAIT NAH?..it had a MURDER?...THE HELL!!!

Postby sharkman121 » May 29th, 2010, 5:10 pm

Blame the PNM....

wait... :|

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 5:12 pm

^^ HAHAHAAHAHAAAA.....GREAT IS TH....

hold on....hmmm....

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 5:14 pm

pioneer wrote:is Brigadier

even wusss...sounds like a old school Porn Star name...

Brigadier Sandy RESIGN!!

plus meh ta money jumping up in a Hyundai black van that i seeing all kinda ppl jivving....have a lottery and let the PEOPLE own them!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 5:17 pm

pioneer wrote:wha is dey real name...UNC...UNCOP...UNCOPTOCJAC...People's Partnership?

i confused...i dunno who to blame

COP
UNC
NJAC

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 5:20 pm

^^ yu fi right yes...time to release the kraken!!!

Postby buzz » May 29th, 2010, 5:23 pm

BANZAI YUH MAD AWA!!11!???

ENT PANDAY HAD PUT ORN A CAPE, BECOME NATIONAL SECURITY MAN AND FIGHT CRIME UP IN D HILLS AH LAVANTEE ??1!

ENT DEY SAY CRIME RATE HAD GO DONG ? ALLYUH CRAZY UP IN DIS PLACE OUI!!!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 5:27 pm

shhhhhhhhhhhhhh!! allyuh doh talk thah talk nah!! THE IS WRONGZ WITH ALL YUH!!!

steups....now ah go car go pass Grand Bazaar....anybody have a toll card to geh meh thru the gates?

Postby buzz » May 29th, 2010, 5:29 pm

BUH PIOS HOW YUH SOUNDIN LIKE ONE AH DEM SO EH?

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 5:30 pm

Eau de Curre?

Parfum or Toilette?

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 5:32 pm

buzz wrote:BUH PIOS HOW YUH SOUNDIN LIKE ONE AH DEM SO EH?

define "DEM".... wah yuh really saying?.... EH?...that Pios gattin a State Board wuk that paying more than a PM's salary of 45k plus perks?..THAH IS WH YUH SAYING?......

Postby r3iXmann » May 29th, 2010, 5:32 pm

i hope they drop the price on them flags

$2mil is plenty mawnee :|

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 5:34 pm

r3iXmann wrote:i hope they drop the price on them flags

$2mil is plenty mawnee :|

time to release teh "AH HEAR" cartoon clip again we!! bring back doubles/snocone wars (that clip has soooooo many underlying political tones eh...)

Postby buzz » May 29th, 2010, 5:39 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
buzz wrote:BUH PIOS HOW YUH SOUNDIN LIKE ONE AH DEM SO EH?

define "DEM".... wah yuh really saying?.... EH?...that Pios gattin a State Board wuk that paying more than a PM's salary of 45k plus perks?..THAH IS WH YUH SAYING?......

is dem self !

man turn he back orn he brothers and sisters cuz digicel ha ten cent text, ALL FUH TEN CENT TXT YUNNO

See wa money does do dem ?

stupes

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 5:44 pm

pioneer wrote:doubles & roti gettin subsidy...alas we go eatta food!

when yuh make a state board, leh meh know eh....I wah ah small contract to clean yuh yard for a President house grounds price.....ah go charge yuh a $250 per square foot.....b4 vat...wait...Kameelah say no more VAT..so right....%300 per square foot..and ah go give yuh back a $25 per foot...so..hmmm..wuck out the maths..

BUT...i need a Navarra to do that wuk..and a PRado to go and Inspekt th wuk and dem....cyar mow yuh lawn and turn up in a B14 to survey QC.....so organize...and link emh up with ALL the ministries dem eh....thais wah.....300 by 400 square feet...$120,000 every two weeks...by leh we say 20 house (hadda give the odda felals a chance to eat ah food too!!0

right.... $2,400,000.00 every two weeks..and yu getting back 20% of that in yuh pocket.....

i like this UNC/COP ting awreeedy!!!

Postby buzz » May 29th, 2010, 5:44 pm

anyway i makin ah turn dong south oui

it have a bar dong dey dat does look like reinzi complex monday night gone EVERY weekend

allyuh bless up

pffft murders and crime stupes dat was ah ting of last week

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 5:47 pm

buzz wrote:anyway i makin ah turn dong south oui

it have a bar dong dey dat does look like reinzi complex monday night gone EVERY weekend

allyuh bless up

pffft murders and crime stupes dat was ah ting of last week

EH doh forget tuesday we going to buy two Tracmac tractor eh.....with CASH!!....doh play yuh doh know!!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » May 29th, 2010, 6:08 pm

Nice lancer rastaman ,,, patrick buy dat fuh yuh owah ?

Postby UML » May 29th, 2010, 6:15 pm

really find he was quiet post election...almost made a thread about it........he mussee was busy campaigning.

this is a good demonstration of the "intelligence" or lack of of the PNM!!

glad tuh see u finally showing your true colours and came out......closet racist!! :wink:

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 6:27 pm

UML wrote:really find he was quiet post election...almost made a thread about it........he mussee was busy campaigning.

glad tuh see u finally showing your true colours and came out......closet racist!! :wink:

hahahahahaaaa are yu for real man?.....hahahahaaaaaaaaaa

*wipes tears...yu really thought i was PRO PMN?......good lawd...how cokey-eyed are you? Your realyl thought i had TIME to contribute? hold on...

*phone rings......yeah Dooks....nah nah...talking to a man here who tink i racial nah.....wah?....YUH LIEEEE.....leave ah invite fuh meh eh....yeah yeah we hada talk bout that webite ting.....yeah yeah man...yu covered.....give Kamla meh regards!!....

yeah UML...as ah was saying.....

i wah meh money back from all that bad spen on big building and NAPA....i wah Hart make a Jail and ANYBODY that get caught in that web...

didnt see the sense in contributing to a CLEARLY biased board that wanted only one thing....Patrick OUT...(me eh go lie...i wanted him out too!!)....

BUH EVERYBODY KNOW I LIKE TO CHOOK FIRE!!.....is only you and ah select others does throw tantrums......shuda bounce we up on d FB man.....ask Aaron some insightful MATURE discussions to be had there.....not here where piggy size is measured by the amount of filth that comes out yuh mouth!!

BTW..how yuh FB campiagn coming along? reach 1,000 members yet?.....lol.....

*picks up inhaler.....allyuh good we!!

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 6:28 pm

illumin@ti wrote:Nice lancer rastaman ,,, patrick buy dat fuh yuh owah ?

Patos cyar afford that.... Jack boy!! Jack!!

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 29th, 2010, 6:30 pm

5 days later and men STILL toting feelings? lol...

Postby Monk BANzai » May 29th, 2010, 6:33 pm

worksux101 wrote:5 days later and men STILL toting feelings? lol...

naaaaaaaaaaah man!! is level picong!! both sides ah de fence now!!

level rumfling up of feathers!!!

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 29th, 2010, 6:38 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
UML wrote:really find he was quiet post election...almost made a thread about it........he mussee was busy campaigning.

hahahahahaaaa are yu for real man?.....hahahahaaaaaaaaaa

*wipes tears...yu really thought i was PRO PMN?......good lawd...how cokey-eyed are you? Your realyl thought i had TIME to contribute? hold on...

*phone rings......yeah Dooks....nah nah...talking to a man here who tink i racial nah.....wah?....YUH LIEEEE.....leave ah invite fuh meh eh....yeah yeah we hada talk bout that webite ting.....yeah yeah man...yu covered.....give Kamla meh regards!!....

yeah UML...as ah was saying.....

i wah meh money back from all that bad spen on big building and NAPA....i wah Hart make a Jail and ANYBODY that get caught in that web...

didnt see the sense in contributing to a CLEARLY biased board that wanted only one thing....Patrick OUT...(me eh go lie...i wanted him out too!!)....

BUH EVERYBODY KNOW I LIKE TO CHOOK FIRE!!.....is only you and ah select others does throw tantrums......shuda bounce we up on d FB man.....ask Aaron some insightful MATURE discussions to be had there.....not here where piggy size is measured by the amount of filth that comes out yuh mouth!!

BTW..how yuh FB campiagn coming along? reach 1,000 members yet?.....lol.....

*picks up inhaler.....allyuh good we!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 29th, 2010, 6:45 pm

is indian time now!

Postby buzz » May 29th, 2010, 7:39 pm

worksux101 wrote:5 days later and men STILL toting feelings? lol...

not that, its the fact that so many o tuner on this board accused PNMites of being mindless sheep when they themselves are no better !

Things i'm pleased to see so far ?

Panday gorne
Ramesh gorne
Manning gorne

what i'm waiting on :
Karen to get out
Imbert to get out
Jerry to get out
MJ

well yuh get drift

While i stood on the same side of the fence of many of these tuners on the 24th and back in '07 i'll never hold hands with them, I know why i supported PP, not for empty promises, not for race, but for the fact that i saw MY country's democracy in jeopardy, the fact that the ruling government answered to no one and our state of affairs were simply plummeting

with that said i honestly hope kamla holds to her manifesto which would be another chapter in our history and yes i'm also dead serious when i say this, i honestly hope the PNM weeds out all teh as$holes (some mentioned above) and strengthens, WHY ?

because a strong opposition keeps the government in check, without them we will be back to square one i.e. "gov't cud do wa dey damn want"

*whew*

back to d sh1t talk

so UML yuh send kamla ah fren request and arsk she tuh join yuh FB petition ?

ent it had ah chapter in d constitution where a certain amount of FB members in a group could effect change ?

Postby buzz » May 29th, 2010, 7:41 pm

btw glad tuh see ah bachanal ched fuh V3

it was getting SO boring eh :lol:

so yeah diaz it dey,banzai we go pass fuh d tractor dem tuesday ( btw we have ah meetin up caura river tom morning, dey say bring ah duck ah go bring chaser and ah bokkle ah white oak)

off to the south land now :arrow:

Postby buzz » May 29th, 2010, 7:46 pm

lola pass fuh yuh awa ?

Quicksilver

Postby Quicksilver » May 29th, 2010, 7:53 pm

:lol: :rofl: :lol:

Postby buzz » May 29th, 2010, 7:54 pm

damn right lola

WE WILL RISE!!!!