foss wrote:i savin myself for marriage .. and was d big deal ??
jus cuz i eh find d rite one yet
rollingstock wrote:Is true if a gyul have a flat bamcee and you perform buttsecks she bamcee go get bigger?
Well that's the excuse i use anyway.
devrat wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is true if a gyul have a flat bamcee and you perform buttsecks she bamcee go get bigger?
Just the Bamcee hole not the bamcee
devrat wrote:Ah hear dem chinee gyul nanny does be sideways....thaz tru ?
Stephon. wrote:devrat wrote:Ah hear dem chinee gyul nanny does be sideways....thaz tru ?ah dead with that one
cinco wrote:devrat wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is true if a gyul have a flat bamcee and you perform buttsecks she bamcee go get bigger?
Just the Bamcee hole not the bamcee
dats wat he said d hole bamcee does get bigger u cyah read?![]()
foss wrote:i savin myself for marriage .. and was d big deal ??
jus cuz i eh find d rite one yet
rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Is true....................................................
Look: http://www.health24.com/sex/Graphics/12 ... ,32493.asp
Ha! Ha! Ha! Small Piggyleeks.
buzz wrote:i never bull in my backseat before nah
cinco wrote:rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?
Is true....................................................
Look: http://www.health24.com/sex/Graphics/12 ... ,32493.asp
Ha! Ha! Ha! Small Piggyleeks.
wah d ass u studyin the size of man piggylicks
rollingstock wrote:Is it true that all indian men have small packages?