LOST!!! series finale ON NOW.

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 23rd, 2010, 7:52 pm

my mother after looking at this show with us for the pass how many years..
is .... :( sad to say lost still till this day......

when we ask her what is going on,,,,,its like she is looking at another show.....

Crackpot

Re: LOST!!! series finale ON NOW.

Postby Crackpot » May 23rd, 2010, 8:04 pm

What Channel???

Postby st7 » May 23rd, 2010, 8:32 pm

ABC .. got an hour again... and i eh gonna be here till after i stream it!!!... so if it have spoilers...make sure and rename the topic!!

geodude

Postby geodude » May 23rd, 2010, 10:59 pm

never had time for the show but i am still intested in figuring out what was the point of it all.
it stated @ 1800 over here on AXN but sadly i need to work, i think the season finalle is 3 hrs long
hope full i will catchy a rerun or maybe i will buy the seasons one day and watch them.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 23rd, 2010, 11:44 pm

so, were they FOUND? :|

apple

Postby apple » May 24th, 2010, 2:37 am

could not handle all the adverts, so am gonna watch it in a couple days when I get a good copy.

Still can't believe it done boy.
:(

Postby st7 » May 24th, 2010, 3:31 am

i think it ended how it should have ended although kinda leave u in de dark at the final scene bout who got off. also read that it suppose to have 20 mins of unseen footage to be released when it come out on dvd

qd32

Postby qd32 » May 24th, 2010, 10:53 am

st7 wrote:i think it ended how it should have ended although kinda leave u in de dark at the final scene bout who got off.

I agree... but still 'lost' about the final scene. Makes me feel that probably that was the initial scene with everyone dead after the crash....??????

But I await the final installment in this blog.. check it out
http://www.lostaddictsblog.com/

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 24th, 2010, 12:34 pm

this is probably the greatest show i have ever seen.....thats my personal thoughts.....it took me back to a level literature...where we did a book called --- Waiting for Godot---

apple

Postby apple » May 24th, 2010, 2:50 pm

I will come back and talk about it after I see it tomorrow.

Postby st7 » May 24th, 2010, 3:01 pm

why u waiting so long boy? that thing online since last night lol

apple

Postby apple » May 24th, 2010, 7:52 pm

That's when I will have time :|

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » May 24th, 2010, 8:57 pm

i ent too long watch it.....steups

Postby st7 » May 26th, 2010, 5:07 pm

THIS IS HOW LOST SHOULD HAVE ENDED (possible spoiler alert) :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://i.imgur.com/wtzBE.gif

hahahahahhahahahahahahaaa

i could have embedded it but i din wanna spoil it for people who din see it yet...wher the code thingie for that?!

apple

Postby apple » May 27th, 2010, 12:00 pm

:(
I watch it.
The writers who did the end did a good job, reminded me of the writing pre season 3 (before the writers strike nah).
Sawyer's reaction made me almost cry yes. All now the emotion still running high, I can't believe its finally over.

(((sigh)))

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » May 27th, 2010, 12:06 pm

^^ so let's analyze it now..

what the hell was going on?

were they in hell?

I'm truly more lost than ever.

apple

Postby apple » May 27th, 2010, 12:29 pm

We're thinking that they all died when Oceanic 815 crashed on the island.

Postby st7 » May 27th, 2010, 1:04 pm

nah..if they died...how they bounce up desmond and ben linus and the rest of people who was in purgatory?

apple

Postby apple » May 27th, 2010, 1:14 pm

well ent Hugo ask Ben if he coming and Ben say not yet? So maybe Ben was not ready to 'move on'.
Me ain't know for sure, the end has left we with as many questions as I had during the series.

ARGH!!

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » May 27th, 2010, 1:29 pm

still cant figure out why the black smoke wanted to leave so bad

apple

Postby apple » May 27th, 2010, 1:40 pm

maybe he did not want to be dead?

cause ent when Jacob throw him in the hole thing, ent he died??

geodude

Postby geodude » May 27th, 2010, 6:17 pm

maybe one of you ppl can shead some light on wtf is sideways land!!!!!!

apple

Postby apple » May 27th, 2010, 6:44 pm

I still figuring out...

Postby st7 » May 27th, 2010, 7:08 pm

a purgatory? that wasn simple enough to understand? :S

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 27th, 2010, 7:43 pm

i think.... they all initially died from the start of the show-- and that was some kinda test/purgatory to reach heaven...

Postby st7 » May 27th, 2010, 8:18 pm

but it dont explain how they met up with other people on the island who in the purgatory like ben and desmond and even penny was there :S

apple

Postby apple » May 27th, 2010, 8:24 pm

st7....dais the reason I said I still figuring it out. cause any answer leads to a ton of other questions.

lancer_man

Postby lancer_man » May 27th, 2010, 8:24 pm

I'm still not sure about the whole thing, but I think sideways land was the place everyone went to after they died to get ready to move on. Not heaven, but preparation for it. That's why Christian said to Jack in the final scene that there was no here and now. It was a place they all made together to wait for each other in order to move on together.

Everything was real and all of them survived the plane crash. Sideways land came after they died normally.

I think....

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » May 27th, 2010, 8:48 pm

The Flash Sideways is revealed to be a place where all of the LOSTIES could meet before moving on.

They all died....EVENTUALLY.

You all should look at it again if you still confused, it doesn't take much figuring out.

Anyway after seeing many TV series ive got to say that LOST is the best by far, its the only show that had my attention from 1st to last episode.

Postby st7 » May 27th, 2010, 8:50 pm

lancer_man have it right.

btw you all should watch this interview with michael emerson on attack of the show...seek to 2 mins