Can you Bonzai Ganja ?

Postby Greypatch » May 14th, 2010, 7:30 pm

Think about it :twisted:

Picasso

Re: Can you Bonzai Ganja ?

Postby Picasso » May 14th, 2010, 7:39 pm

Yuh know that is something to think about right there.

hmmmm....

Postby Greypatch » May 14th, 2010, 7:43 pm

going to call up meh chinee peeps

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » May 14th, 2010, 7:48 pm

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 14th, 2010, 7:49 pm

Nati WORD!!!

devrat

Postby devrat » May 14th, 2010, 8:15 pm

Yuh could get high just watching the book thingy spin.

Postby Greypatch » May 14th, 2010, 8:27 pm

what about Organic Geera Pork ?

for the vegetarians nah

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 14th, 2010, 8:32 pm

Greypatch wrote:Think about it :twisted:

High Times afew years back had a woman grow some 9 - 12" tree's but they only weigh like 7 - 14 grams.

Bonsai's are grown for YEARS (I know I have 2, both over 12 years old.)

Cannabis sativa, Cannabis indica, and Cannabis ruderalis, basically all forms of the plant lose its potency after 2 - 5 years or so im told...

Remy9

Postby Remy9 » May 14th, 2010, 8:49 pm

Normal plant = larger stash = :rainbowafro:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 14th, 2010, 10:02 pm

devrat wrote:Yuh could get high just watching the book thingy spin.

freal :shock:

vin123

Postby vin123 » May 14th, 2010, 10:23 pm

i dunno, is it a hard plant or soft plant? lol
You could always try putting it in an enclosed box, with one hole for light to shine through and spin it until it grows in the direction you want????

Postby Razkal » May 15th, 2010, 2:06 am

bonzai growing takes years and years to achieve the finish and desired aged appearance...no cannabis strains survive the required time for wicked results, your best bet is to get a close as possible land-race (unhybridised naturally occurring strain) sativa, because they grow bigger...MUCH bigger, live longer and are hardier...start and keep in growing indoors under growing lights in a long light cycle to prevent premature flowering and keep it in growing stage...prune, manicure and use wires to bend and shape the young main stalk....most big sativas cross 15 feet easily so it'll make a nice thick stalked branchy bonzai..

corolladude

Postby corolladude » May 15th, 2010, 2:26 am

I bonsai ah ganga plant for 2 years... its a hard plant,,, pods were thick an nice...more potent than normal size plants,,,,plant looked nice but the seeds did not grow... :|

Postby Razkal » May 15th, 2010, 11:46 am

^i think most peeps here are slightly misinformed about bonsai growing....at two years you haven't started doing bonsai work yet....i have a friend who made an amsterdam trip late last year and brought back a black olive bonsai starter tree, it's 18 years old already!..and barely 10" tall, clipping and pruning take alot of time and sessions are realllllly timed apart, allowing stalks to thicken and age instead of branching crazily.

corolladude, i figured you had a predominantly indica strain (smaller, more compact, tough trees with dense 'nugget' like flowering and loads of thc resin)...increase in potency might have been because a smaller plant being trimmed has less vegetation to "waste' resources maintaining and contribute them, instead, to budding and resin production.

$0.02

sleepertercel

Postby sleepertercel » May 15th, 2010, 12:35 pm

patch yuh might have tuh check bonzai rastafari

corolladude

Postby corolladude » May 15th, 2010, 12:54 pm

Razkal..........u rite on,,,, i just try something .. after 2 years it was around 14'' ,, so i must have done something rite,, it looked really nice,,and yess, lots or resin to soak up as well :)

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » May 15th, 2010, 1:20 pm

doh bonsai d ganja plant, get a dwarf strain of the plant...i was contemplating this same thing...a couple dwarf plants growin hydroponically indoors and every 3 months or so yuh have an ounce or 2

Postby Razkal » May 15th, 2010, 3:23 pm

beware of dwarf strains homie...."dwarfism" in cannabis is predominantly found in the 'cannabis ruderalis' species...native to northern europe and russia etc...a smaller, shrub-like plant that looks the part (of ganja) but with vine-like growth...it doesn't have a defined growing/flowering cycle like sativa and indica and hence isn't really potent...at all....not even a lil bit.

growers hybridise existing strains with ruderalis to make new strains hardier, more resistant to temperature changes and tolerant to colder climates, also to shorten the grow period and create "auto-flowering" characteristics...where changes in light exposure are no longer required to initiate flowering...useful for growers in temperate countries that have a small cultivation season and have to deal with snow and wind chill and all that assness...

forget all that dwarf crap and link some indica strains...stay shorter and can be pruned to bulk up laterally instead of vertically (tall plant + level collie = broken stem and no weed), most produce atleast 8oz dried weight with good gardening

Postby Razkal » May 15th, 2010, 3:28 pm

and NO i man is not a dealer...or farmer :lol:

Postby Greypatch » May 17th, 2010, 7:18 pm

yuh well informed dey pappy

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 18th, 2010, 8:55 am

I surprised this aint get mumford yet!

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 18th, 2010, 12:00 pm

izzz a mod dat start the post yuh know... They don't ban themselves.. often or so i hope.

Postby Greypatch » May 18th, 2010, 12:35 pm

whats wrong with the thread that it is deem to be banned

Postby bluesteel29 » May 18th, 2010, 1:05 pm

who ha poppy seeds?

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 18th, 2010, 1:54 pm

^^adam's bagels..... but i must say poppy plants do look great in the summer!

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 18th, 2010, 11:57 pm

My uncle tell me when he retire from his Job next 3 years, he is going back to school to learn Mathematics.

He says he not doing CXC cause apparently that is for duncy people. He say he doing GCE.

I should also mention that he smokes Ganja he says it helps him think for the future. But I guess it ain't worst than datura.

When my neighbor drank bay rum and datura, he took all his furniture from his house and dumped it in the ravine his good LCD tv and everything. He took his daughter underwear draw and pelt that in the ravine also he said we don't need these nonsense in this world.

Then later that night he jumped off his house roof.

And just imagine that datura is legal and ganja isn't.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 19th, 2010, 10:50 am

Razkal wrote:and NO i man is not a dealer...or farmer :lol:

3 years of tertiary education did you well :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » May 19th, 2010, 10:56 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
Razkal wrote:and NO i man is not a dealer...or farmer :lol:

3 years of tertiary education did you well :lol: :lol: :lol:

4 years...ah split meh final year and i eh shame to say :lol:

can't blame a uwi student for having a vested interest in rum and grass :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » May 19th, 2010, 10:58 am

Alpine wrote:My uncle tell me when he retire from his Job next 3 years, he is going back to school to learn Mathematics.

He says he not doing CXC cause apparently that is for duncy people. He say he doing GCE.

I should also mention that he smokes Ganja he says it helps him think for the future. But I guess it ain't worst than datura.

When my neighbor drank bay rum and datura, he took all his furniture from his house and dumped it in the ravine his good LCD tv and everything. He took his daughter underwear draw and pelt that in the ravine also he said we don't need these nonsense in this world.

Then later that night he jumped off his house roof.

And just imagine that datura is legal and ganja isn't.

Where you living hoss??? I could come and lime outside and get free TV and pantieses and thing!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » May 19th, 2010, 11:13 am

wtf that sounds like it came out of a move