Music Stolen

me_ngod4eva

Music Stolen

Postby me_ngod4eva » May 13th, 2010, 11:49 am

Hey Tuners,

My Pardner Car get clean out last night at Home.

It's a new install, we only did it like 3weeks ago.

Items Stolen:

Head Unit: Soundstream Double din (don't have model info right now)

Crossover: Clarion MCD360

Amps: Powerbass ASA 600.4
Powerbass ASA 1000.1
Elemental Design Nine.2X

Subs 2 12" RE Auidio SE

He had a Pair of 10" mids in the Back but I'm not sure if it was taken.
I will try to post Serial numbers later when I get more Details
Last edited by me_ngod4eva on May 13th, 2010, 1:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

shotcaller

Re: Music Stolen

Postby shotcaller » May 13th, 2010, 11:53 am

WTF... 4 me this is the worst thing that could happen. Where exactly did this happen? What kind of vehicle

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » May 13th, 2010, 11:55 am

shiva maharaj wrote:WTF... 4 me this is the worst thing that could happen. Where exactly did this happen? What kind of vehicle

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 13th, 2010, 12:06 pm

wait nah this sounding like d guy who bought d stuff from me less than a mth ago ....rel sorry to hear dat boi especially since d man jes buy his music ..... :(

me_ngod4eva

Postby me_ngod4eva » May 13th, 2010, 1:15 pm

Yeah Rovin is the same guy. The man eh even get to break in the system dred.
It Happened in Maracas St.Joseph.

Modified Sound system

Postby Modified Sound system » May 13th, 2010, 3:18 pm

effing ppl in trinidad..........this is what we livin in, man can't even enjoy their own tings,

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » May 13th, 2010, 4:02 pm

Humm i know what he's goin through, the same thing happened to me about a month ago, my system was in for one week and the i got scrapped..

masterofmindzchris

Postby masterofmindzchris » May 13th, 2010, 4:45 pm

licks go start to share jus now!!!

bass freak

Postby bass freak » May 13th, 2010, 4:53 pm

i find so.. i know d fella who work on that car rell good he work on my car.. he now told me bout it.. i sorry to hear that ..

me_ngod4eva

Postby me_ngod4eva » May 13th, 2010, 7:48 pm

Met up with de man a while ago. He say he not even bothering to replace nothing;he done with car audio....Steupsss the man now his hard earned money for a quality system and eh even get to enjoy it.

I was already real real picky (almost paranoid) about the places I go and where I park and now Men coming home for your sheit dred...It Sickening

me_ngod4eva

Postby me_ngod4eva » May 13th, 2010, 8:03 pm

thanks for the spelling edit mods...I just realize what I wrote and came to correct it. Wooooo saaaah ..I calm now

Postby shogun » May 14th, 2010, 12:18 am

Can't have anything of value in a car and park it in Maracas St.Joseph,you crazeh?...sorry for the owner though.

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 14th, 2010, 1:39 am

weird question though,
but who was the installer?

casper

Postby casper » May 14th, 2010, 7:40 am

which part exactly in maracas st joseph???

i have friends from up there

:(

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » May 14th, 2010, 7:41 am

me_ngod4eva wrote:Yeah Rovin is the same guy. The man eh even get to break in the system dred.
It Happened in Maracas St.Joseph.

which part of the valley?
happen in his yard??,thaz tuff yes

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 14th, 2010, 7:48 am

well, the "thugs" and "bandits" in trinidad continue to run around freely!

what else all yuh expect when so much people holding plastic while another man cutting grass for a living?

Postby Trini Hookah » May 14th, 2010, 8:40 am

Image War Machine didn't have his suit? :|

Postby DFC » May 14th, 2010, 8:44 am

wow

padlock allyuh car doors.

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » May 14th, 2010, 8:52 am

boy, tell yur bro dat while it still huttin him, he hadda say Thank God they wasn't feeling brave and decide to come in the house yes, cuz that mighta be alot worse!

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » May 14th, 2010, 11:07 am

jed what part of maracas st.joseph, i livin up there and i cld listen oout for anybody who tryin to pipe it.

Remy9

Postby Remy9 » May 14th, 2010, 11:16 am

Mr_Carz wrote:jed what part of maracas st.joseph, i livin up there and i cld listen oout for anybody who tryin to pipe it.

if you do find them what you gon do? buy it

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 14th, 2010, 1:37 pm

sorry to hear that man.... this rounds yuh have to leave d audio for your home theater setups only.

me_ngod4eva

Postby me_ngod4eva » May 14th, 2010, 3:42 pm

casper wrote:which part exactly in maracas st joseph???

i have friends from up there

:(

I'm not too familiar with up by him. I only went once and it was at Night. Its Somewhere near Medical Associates but off the normal road.

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » May 16th, 2010, 6:42 am

TriniVdub wrote:sorry to hear that man.... this rounds yuh have to leave d audio for your home theater setups only.

They broke in my house last year and stole my Home Theater System unit and one speaker, so no where is safe.

I"m sorry for your partner, I know how it is to work hard and save for something and then people steal it. It's only material things, he could always buy it back but if him of a family member was hurt it would be worse.