wtk flights/boat to Cumana Venezuela

Kish

wtk flights/boat to Cumana Venezuela

Postby Kish » May 6th, 2010, 10:31 am

doh think there is a direct flight but is there a boat that goes there? details and price would be nice

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » May 6th, 2010, 10:43 am

Boysie Singh's Charters, 17 Luis St. Woodbrook.

biggreen

Postby biggreen » May 6th, 2010, 11:28 am

^^^ :shock:

Kish

Postby Kish » May 6th, 2010, 11:34 am

thas de same mass murderer? like someone vex i open a landlord ched yes...lol

turbo_beast369

Postby turbo_beast369 » May 6th, 2010, 11:34 am

legal or illegal??....lol

Kish

Postby Kish » May 6th, 2010, 11:36 am

lol nah de legal way, for 2 adults and a baby

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » May 6th, 2010, 11:49 am

lol. It's not advertised anymore for some reason but Chin Lee's boat leaves the Pier 1 dock on Saturdays to Guiria(sp?) on a 3 hour tour...ah 3 hour tour.
The weather started getting rough, the tiny ship was tossed,
If not for the courage of the fearless crew the minnow would be lost, the minnow would be lost

Kish

Postby Kish » May 6th, 2010, 11:54 am

.:PROZAC:..,once i not stuck with Gilligan on the trip

minipresident

Postby minipresident » May 6th, 2010, 1:40 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:lol. It's not advertised anymore for some reason but Chin Lee's boat leaves the Pier 1 dock on Saturdays to Guiria(sp?) on a 3 hour tour...ah 3 hour tour.
The weather started getting rough, the tiny ship was tossed,
If not for the courage of the fearless crew the minnow would be lost, the minnow would be lost

any idea bout price. oh,... and by chance yuh know if that boat could take 20-30 minis across?

Postby Greypatch » May 6th, 2010, 6:35 pm

why direct to cumana ?

Kish

Postby Kish » May 6th, 2010, 6:43 pm

Thats where they doin de surgery for my daughter and trying to get the least hassle to travel with her

Postby Greypatch » May 6th, 2010, 6:43 pm

I will ask around...

GL to you and your family

robarri

Postby robarri » May 6th, 2010, 8:54 pm

Guria to Cumana is a 5 hour ride by Bus or taxi.

Best to fly Areopostal to Caracas then on to Pto La Cruz, then a 1 1/2hour taxi to Cumana.

Believe me that is the easiest less stress way to do it.

eekipoo

Postby eekipoo » May 7th, 2010, 4:34 pm

Good Luck i wish your daughter a safe, successful surgery and a speedy recovery.

Kish

Postby Kish » May 7th, 2010, 5:07 pm

thanks for the help all. we're awaiting some rates from the agent so i'll post it here once i get them.

eekipoo,it's been 6 months now so i'm hoping to get this done. trinidad is so backward. countries all over the world deal with this so much faster.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » May 7th, 2010, 5:20 pm

nze wish you guys all the best

hope you go the flying route boat /car ride for that distance can be very uncomfortable especially for a sick child and when i passed through gueria about 10 years ago it was not as nice as caracas

Postby equipped2ripp » May 7th, 2010, 6:29 pm

nzeguy, wish you all the best bro... :D